MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Anchor

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 9:16 · For: Chapter 10
im sorry buy i want u to have them change the fduture by having tom turn good and them in the furture harrys parents are still alive and everything else is going to pretty much stay the same and hermione and tom stay together

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 3:38 · For: Chapter 10
update!!!! i can't wait till they get all romantic! i mean tom is not voldemort yet so i don't care if hes going to destroy the world....lol, boy am i selfish...i love it!

Name: dumbledoreismyhero (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:49 · For: Chapter 10
this is really good so far... this is a really good idea, actually, really original... only thing its missing: an interaction between young-teacher-dumbledore & hermione :)

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 20:16 · For: Chapter 10
that was so short i waited forever and i get a short chapter. it was still good though

Author's Response: I know it was short and I know it was a long wait and I'm really sorry but there is so much stuff going on right now that I just can't write all that often.

Name: KLGomez (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 0:23 · For: Chapter 9
I love this story, I can't wait until you update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have the next chapter all written, I just have to go through it and edit it, and then I'll put it up. Thanks again for reviewing!!

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 15:25 · For: Chapter 9
i love this story :)

Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 10:40 · For: Chapter 9
Udate as soon as possible I love this fic

Name: Tabithima (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 9:58 · For: Chapter 9
Ah, lovely story. It's really interesting! But Hermione isn't that good at not changing the future, huh?

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:43 · For: Chapter 9
I love the story so far. I wish there was some way u could keep hermione in the past and turn Tom good. so basically nothing changes in the furture except no hermione and none of the horrible things lord voldermort ever happened!!!! but i guess that wouldn' work because hermione cant change the furture.
tear, tear

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I'm about halfway done writing chapter 10, so hopefully it should be finished soon and then I can post it!

Name: michelleking (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 9:17 · For: Chapter 9
Noo!!! I don't want to wait! It was getting SO good! The whole story so far is wonderful!! I wish I could write a decent story. :(

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it!! I'm in the middle of writing chapter 10 right now.

Name: michelleking (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 9:08 · For: Chapter 8
When I first read the summary and saw that Hermione falls in love with Tom I was a bit well I don't really know the word I'm looking for but I'm really enjoying this.

Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 11:22 · For: Chapter 9
Plz update soon, this story is amazing

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 9

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 9

Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 9:00 · For: Chapter 9
Write as soona s you can! I love this story!

Name: crukekeeper (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:02 · For: Chapter 9
yay another good chapter

Name: _bridges_ (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 12:23 · For: Chapter 9
dun dun dunnnnn
quite a cliffhanger!!
update as soon as you get back, this story's awesome!!!!!

Name: eldarwen_melwasul (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:04 · For: Chapter 1
Can I just say that I laughed SO hard when I read the whole

"my favorite thing is sitting" part


Name: crukekeeper (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 12:37 · For: Chapter 8
write more YAY it's a good story. REALLY GOOD

Name: crukekeeper (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 11:46 · For: Chapter 1
nice job imitating mrs. fay i think you got her personalty perfectly

Author's Response: haha, thank you, I thought so too :P

You must login (register) to review.