Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Anchor

Name: TickleVoldy (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 4:56 · For: Chapter 4
interesting, interesting. but it was too short for me to yet have any idea what's going on. ah well, i still love it. update soon, please! ahh!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Trinidy Sagaro (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 17:47 · For: Chapter 4
Perfect! Just like usual! I can't wait to see what happens next with the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be submitted sometime within the next week or so!


Name: blueeyedwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 15:12 · For: Chapter 4
i really like the chapter. Its getting really good. Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks you, I will!


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 10:25 · For: Chapter 4
this is really good! 10/10 keep up the good work! i added it to my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: TickleVoldy (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 1:28 · For: Chapter 3
I must say I'm intrigued. I'm hooked at chapter 3.

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 07/13/06 18:32 · For: Chapter 3
I really like this story so far. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up soon, check it out when its validated!


Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 23:37 · For: Chapter 3
very interesting... i like it... but how is she supposed to not interfere with the future and change tom riddle's mind about becoming evil all at the same time?

Author's Response: just keep reading ;)


Name: GoddessKiabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 17:55 · For: Chapter 3
You portrayed Tom exactly how I'd imagine him as a student- kind of cold, calculating, suspicious, but with that underlying curiousity he doesn't want anyone else to know about. This is a wonderful story so far! (: Crank out the rest of the chapters asap I'm dying of suspense!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 4 should be up soon!


Name: GoddessKiabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 17:55 · For: Chapter 3
You portrayed Tom exactly how I'd imagine him as a student- kind of cold, calculating, suspicious, but with that underlying curiousity he doesn't want anyone else to know about. This is a wonderful story so far! (: Crank out the rest of the chapters asap I'm dying of suspense!


Name: Druscilla (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 10:47 · For: Chapter 3
Story is great so far, can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you, I submitted the next chapter, so (hopefully) it will be up soon! Thanks for the review!


Name: Amayra Meadows (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 16:46 · For: Chapter 3
I like where this story is heading. The fact that Professor Dumbledore already knows about her is so Dumbledore like. I think that this story is on the right path; keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it was very Dumbledorey too. Thanks for the review!


Name: blueeyedwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 15:46 · For: Chapter 3
I really like the story so far. keep 'em coming

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 14:54 · For: Chapter 1
ohh..mysterious. God job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: craklyn (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 8:25 · For: Chapter 3
Well, this story definitely is interesting. Eager for more ^^ Update soon, please. :)

Author's Response: interesting in a good way, I hope! Chapter 4 will be submitted soon, I promise!


Name: lotus672 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 6:08 · For: Chapter 3
Funny, this is really similar to another fic I read... better though.

Author's Response: awesome! I'm glad you think so!


Name: Afrodite (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 3:27 · For: Chapter 3
Yay! Another, another, another, another, another, another, another. (Try saying this to a African war beat)

Author's Response: hehe I can imagine...Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter will be submitted soon!


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 20:36 · For: Chapter 3
i really like this story! just one question- how is hermione going to get back to her time? i dont really remember the rules of the time turner, so can someone also go forward in time? i feel so sorry for hermione, no one knows who she really is or why shes there :(. cant wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! To answer your question, you have to read the rest of the story! I know, I'm evil :) Glad you like it, thanks for reviewing! I'll be submitting the next chapter soon!


Name: Trinidy Sagaro (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 20:16 · For: Chapter 3
I love this story!!!! I wish you would make the updates longer though, that would make it perfect!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story! And I'll work on making the updates longer, thanks for telling me! (Can't promise anything, but I will try!) Thanks for reviewing, I will be submitting the next chapter soon!


Name: Afrodite (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 11:57 · For: Chapter 1
Groovy. . . Get out the wine and let the greased pig out!

Author's Response: ok...I suppose that means you like it :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: LoverOfVoldemort (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 10:02 · For: Chapter 2
more? PLEASE!?

Author's Response: ok, fine, you win :) I'll be submitting the third chapter soon!


You must login (register) to review.