MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Anchor

Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 3:30 · For: Chapter 10
I like it.

Update soon?


Name: rakkanights (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 16:37 · For: Chapter 10
Can't wait for the next chapter!! Although, really if it were me I would give tom what he wanted and vent my heart out on all the horrible things he has done.....but that's just me.

Name: KDHaynes (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 20:43 · For: Chapter 10
Where's the rest of the story????

Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 12:41 · For: Chapter 1
This story has a plot line I have not seen before. I really (really) love the direction it is taking adn the aspects it is revealing about Tom Riddle's character. Please do no abondon it!

Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 2:26 · For: Chapter 1
Please keep this story going! Pretty please?

Name: Magical Messrs (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 18:11 · For: Chapter 10
um i wish u wrote more... it was good tho. i like this couple a lot.

Name: phoenix126 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 23:37 · For: Chapter 10
This fic is really interesting. You've got to keep going with it. PLEASE!!! ^^

Name: mightymightykiki (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:18 · For: Chapter 10
I demand that you write more! lol i'm hooked. it was excellent!

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 21:09 · For: Chapter 3
Tom is quite the bulldog isn't he--not wanting to let go of something. Nice bit of slight of hand to get Hermione's trunk back into time to her bedside, hey?

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 20:57 · For: Chapter 2
Sheesh, he is such a brat looking for a smack, LOL.

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 20:39 · For: Chapter 1
Busted! Wonder if she'll get detention with Filch for being tardy to class and running in the halls? Poor kid.

Name: biggest hp fan (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 14:45 · For: Chapter 1
omg!i just read this story and i love it!!
pls,pls,pls update!!

Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 1:33 · For: Chapter 10
I can't possibly wait a few months!

Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:03 · For: Chapter 10
this should be intersting!

Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 10
wow! this is my first fanfic other than hermion and draco cause those are the only fanfics i read. but today i decided to read this. and i really like your story please update.....

Author's Response: Winter break starts next week, and I won't have much homework (yay!) so I'll try really really hard to get the next chapter out for you guys. Thanks so much for waiting so long!!

Name: LeStrange16 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 14:47 · For: Chapter 4
I am excited to c how the two will connect, and it seems like it'll b a good story so far. As for the author: skilled (talented would b an understatement)

Author's Response: ohh skilled~Thank you! I hope you keep reading, and I'm trying to work on the next chapter, so hopefully it won't be too long until I finish it!

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/07 20:09 · For: Chapter 10
Oooh this is an interesting fic! Very intriging characters. I can't to see how the relationship between Hermione and Tom develops.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so! The next chapter may take a little bit while I figure out where exactly this is going to go (put simply: writer's block, especially in this story. It stinks.) I've started writing the next chapter about 10 times, but I hate each one. BUT I'll try to get it out soon!

Name: rottenchild (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 13:54 · For: Chapter 9
this is really good.liking the plot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having a little trouble with the next chapter (read: Writer's block. Urghhhh) but as soon as I get over it, I'll get it up here as soon as I can! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it!

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 18:13 · For: Chapter 10

Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 13:30 · For: Chapter 10
I found this chapter interesting. Keep up the awesome work, and I cant wait until the next chapter is posted (in a few months even, thats fine =]). I was a tad confused at one point, but that was my own fault.
I love your use of vocabulary in here also. =]

You must login (register) to review.