Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 22:07 · For: Familiar Faces
Great flashback. I like it that how all this time she was worried that he would become a Death Eater, but she trusted him so much, that now she has a hard time believing that it has happened. Also, I didn't expect Narcissa to come into the story. I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 22:04 · For: Realizations
I like how yo've brought Curtis into the story. Also, your take on Melissa is a bit different than how you've shown her so far, but it was really belevable, and well written, so great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 21:56 · For: He's Never Really Gone
I loved it, as usual. I really liked the flashback with Selena and Severus' father. Are we ever going to find out what Severus' revenge was?


One thing, this line: "Of course he did. He says it looks forward to it." has an it that should be a he.


Otherwise, I loved it!

Author's Response: There will be more involving their father, yes. That it was certainly not supposed to be there. Oops. ;)


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:34 · For: He's Never Really Gone
Great chapter, as always. I like how you showed a scene from their home rather than school, because it gives you a more in-depth look at what their life was like. I'm interested to see how the date with Mr. Blackwater goes.

Author's Response: Glad you liked seeing them at home; when I started this fic I wasn't sure if I wanted to show much involving their parents or home. Thanks!


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:07 · For: Accusations
I really enjoyed this chapter. This is kind of a turning point for Selena, in the flashback and now. She is realizing that she can't control him, and that he's not the person she believed or wanted him to be. You showed all of this very well. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.


Name: kaddaline_hp_13 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 19:51 · For: Accusations
good story!!! keep it up!!!

Author's Response: A reader who left a review! :) Thank you so much!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 11:10 · For: Accusations
That is a very different view of how Severus responded after the run in with Potter at the lake. Very interesting. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it'd be interesting to expand the 'Snape's Worst Memory' a bit, glad you liked it. :)


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 18:06 · For: Fighting, Falling, Losing
Well done. I love how you use all the flashbacks; this one is one of my favorites so far. I loved the line when Mellissa said, "You miss who he was, not what he bacame." That just fits the story perfectly. I just have one suggestion, though. You said that McGonagall divvied up the group. This is just my opinion, but since you are referring to McGonagall, and she is usually strict and firm, and can't exactly see her as 'divving' (sp?) up a group. Maybe you should change that to divided. Sorry if that seems too nit-picky, but other than that, this is a great chapter!

Author's Response: I really liked that line that Melissa said too. I kind of see what you're saying about McGonagal, the word is a little more relaxed than she is. And don't worry about being nit-picky, I like suggestions. :)


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 17:09 · For: Fighting, Falling, Losing
Selena's anger and denial are really believable in this. It seems like someone would really react in that type of situation. Well done, as always.

Author's Response: Yes, she is starting to really fall now. Thank you!


Name: Iva1201 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 12:32 · For: Fighting, Falling, Losing
I can't open this one. )))-:

Author's Response: I'm afraid that's how the new system works...you can see the next chapter before it's validated on the chapter screen, yet you are not allowed to access and read it. It's as though it's taunting you, huh? :(


Name: Iva1201 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 12:30 · For: Fighting, Falling, Losing
I can't open this one. )))-:

Author's Response: :)


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:31 · For: The Royal Snapes
Great chapter. Loved the flashback!


Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for the nice review!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 21:06 · For: The Royal Snapes
Still wonderful. I really enjoyed Selena's fight with Severus about his Half-Blood Prince title. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! That was a fun scene to write. ;)


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:15 · For: News
My brother and I think that this is a very original story. We never thought about how Dumbledore's death would impact Snape's family. We loved this story and are looking forward to the next chapters. ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it'd be a interesting take on things. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:23 · For: The Funeral
Wonderful, as always.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 22:44 · For: S-N-A-P-E
Hehe! Chapter Two is even better. I love the way you're developing the brother sister relationship! Good job! I'm now adding this story to my favorites!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! You made me smile (and not in the sense that I typed a smiley, either). :)


Name: Iva1201 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 7:39 · For: News
This is an interesting idea - I really don't understand why people have to invent only romantic love stories when there is this family aspect as well. (-:

Author's Response: I agree. Not that there aren't some beautiful romance stories on this site...but there are certainly other possibilites. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:25 · For: News
This was really good. I've thought about the idea of Severus having a sister before. It was a really good idea. You also did a really good job with her emotions as she learned and accepted what her brother did. Bravo!

Author's Response: I'm in shock, I get my story accepted and a lovely review for it in the same night. Thank you so much! :)


You must login (register) to review.