Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lily and James

Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 16:42 · For: Chapter 5- Of Coackroaches and Chewing Gum
Another excellent chapter. Jamie and Sirius are such a cute twosome!

Author's Response: You'll definitely see a lot of Jamie and Sirius together!


Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:42 · For: Chapter 5- Of Coackroaches and Chewing Gum
why do i have a feeling that its Mcgonagall?
it was great!! and so hilarious!!

Author's Response: Let's just say that its a person that both Jamie and Sirius don't want to meet!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 9:59 · For: Chapter 4-Stuck With You Part 3
i liked this chapter a lot too... i didnt think it was boring at all...really cute scene in the broom closet... good job with that... wow what names you came up with... great job... anyway update soon cuz i really wanna read more...thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter because I thought it was a little bit boring!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 9:48 · For: Chapter 3-Stuck With You Part 2
wow.... i cant believe i was waiting adn waiting to read this.... that was amazing... my fave chap by far... i really really liked it... loved the reactions to names and everything like that... perfect absolutely perfect job no one could have done it better...

Author's Response: Ahhhhh, thank you so much. I can only hope that you'll like the rest of the story as well!


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:57 · For: Chapter 4-Stuck With You Part 3
Ok... Yeah that was a bit boring. But given the situation not much could be done except get them outta there. Im sure ull figure out something.

Author's Response: It's just going to take a bit of time to get them out then the real sutff starts to happen. Thanks for the review!


Name: leena (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 21:15 · For: Chapter 3-Stuck With You Part 2
I LOVE your fanfiction!!!!!! I think it epitomises James and Lillie's personalities exactly, not to mention Sirius'!!! I've read tons of fanfictions where James end up crying over Lilly because she's said something bitchy to him and you know that he wouldn't have done that!! I love your story plot too and the sentence strucutre, grammar and vocabulary are all really good!!! Keep the chapters coming, lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great feedback!!! I'm really glad that you like my story!!!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 9:36 · For: Chapter 3-Stuck With You Part 2
Good. But short.

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be longer I promise!


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 6:19 · For: Chapter 3-Stuck With You Part 2
That's all? I was hoping for a bit longer.. Anyway, it was great. Lily should really forget all reason and kick his butt!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be longer. Thanks for the review!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 5:52 · For: Chapter 3-Stuck With You Part 2
Another great chapter, loved it! All James' names for her were so cute! Well done. Update, update, update!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, you're my first reviewer for this chapter! There's going to be more names for Lily in the next chapter! lol


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 9:57 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
very cute chapter... i really liked it... great job writing and i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: The next chapter should be coming soon. Thanks for the review!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 2:58 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
loved it, really well written, funny and interesting. i'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've already submitted the third chapter and hopefully it's just as good!


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:12 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
This story is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:09 · For: Chapter 1- Taking A Stroll
This is great! Who's your beta, do you have one?

Author's Response: Thanks! And no I don't have a beta reader.


Name: halie294 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 23:29 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
Author's Response: Yes, I just finished it and I'm editing it on the website in cause I forgot to look for some mistakes. Hopefully it will pass mugglenet pretty soon! I'm 35% finish the fourth chapter. See ya later!

My responce: ALL my stories ive submitted (9 total) have been turned down, I only have 4 stories, but they were to short, so i had to fix them... SOO, im very depressed latly... Im so happy for you though, yours passed!(Of course)

Author's Response: I've had to deal with a lot of rejection before I got this one to pass. It's alright, it happens to everybody because no one can say that all of their stories didn't get rejected. J.K Rowling got rejected and her agent got rejected for a year ( I think, correct me if I'm wrong). Just keep on trying!!!


Name: halie294 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 14:12 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
Author's Response: I like how we're chatting back and forth. It's pretty funny. lol

My responce: I see that "Stuck with you part 2" is trying to pass mugglenet=) Cant wait!

Author's Response: Yes, I just finished it and I'm editing it on the website in cause I forgot to look for some mistakes. Hopefully it will pass mugglenet pretty soon! I'm 35% finish the fourth chapter. See ya later!


Name: halie294 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:55 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! That's so cute! I'm glad that you like my story!

My Respose to the auther's response: I Know it sounds weird but, i resopnd your response, so, we chat (kinda) so, anyway! yes, i do really like your story=)

Author's Response: I like how we're chatting back and forth. It's pretty funny. lol


Name: 2sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 18:45 · For: Chapter 1- Taking A Stroll
Hey! This was really good! Not too exaggerated! Keep going!

Author's Response: There will be around eleven chapters to this story, so it's going to be a pretty short story! But anyways, thanks for the review!


Name: halie294 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 12:40 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
I'm practicly bounceing off my seat! (Im not rushing you, i just wana let you know you have a TRUE fan waiting for it)
-Halie

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! That's so cute! I'm glad that you like my story!


Name: halie294 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 2:41 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
REALLY GOOD! HURRY UP WITH TH NEXT ONE!! SOOO OOL!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm writing as fast as I can!!!


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 22:43 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
talk about hilarious. poor lily. cant wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter won't take too long ( cross fingers). Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.