Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lily and James

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 17:01 · For: Chapter 6-Rescued, Well Sort Of
Evil Anna! She's up to no good! Poor Lily!

Author's Response: ah yes, everyone is going against Lily, lol. you'll be seeing Anna pretty soon with some nice gossip (ah, i've said too much!). thanks for reviewing


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
ur story's really good so far

Author's Response: thanks! glad to hear!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:31 · For: Chapter 1- Taking A Stroll
Even though its only the 1st chapter, I LOVE UR STORY!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 20:53 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Hahaha
His gonna pee all over her...or flash her...hahahahahaha...that'll be fuuny!!!!
UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, who knows what will happen next! I'm not giving away any hints, but i will update as soon as possible!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 18:12 · For: Chapter 2- Stuck With You Part 1
Hahahahah
This is so funny...hahahaha
I bet the other two jamie and sirius are probably eating each other out in another broomcloset...hahaha...or not!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you find it funny! And yes, jamie and sirius will be having some problems of their own...


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:57 · For: Chapter 1- Taking A Stroll
Yes it is annoy....but I love ur story!!!!!
Its cute

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 20:15 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Please update! I love your story!!
Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: I will update soon, hopefully next week. Thanks for the review!


Name: tashy (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 0:44 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
lol!what a great chapter! can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.


Name: BookWorm77 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 8:36 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Ha! Lily's going into the boy's bathroom! Hilarious! Can't wait till the next chapter so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you very much! i'll type the next chapter as fast as i can!!!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 20:37 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
That chapter was hilarious!!!!!

Author's Response: Yah, I was hoping that it would be funny.


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 19:08 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
hahaha
Update soon, I can't wait another two months.

Author's Response: You are absoluetely right! I'm so sorry, please forgive me!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 22:03 · For: Chapter 6-Rescued, Well Sort Of
WOW!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 13:17 · For: Chapter 6-Rescued, Well Sort Of
its amazing how many chaper you wrote on like a few hours... im really enjoying this and i cant wait to find out what anna wrote!!! update soon

Author's Response: You'll see what Anna wrote not in the next chapter but probably a bit later. Lets just say that Anne is also known to put in some juicy details. Thanks for the review!


Name: CcTw0 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 17:13 · For: Chapter 6-Rescued, Well Sort Of
This is the funniest & coolest fic i've ever read

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: gryffindorsgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 17:33 · For: Chapter 6-Rescued, Well Sort Of
all i can do is laugh. that's awsome!

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks so much! Hopefully I can make you laugh during the whole story!


Name: anjell214 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 14:39 · For: Chapter 6-Rescued, Well Sort Of
funny and so cute I love the story and I'm planning to write my own story too can plese email me and give me tips so my story won't get rejected. If you choose to email me back my email address is anjell214@myway.com

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'd love to help you as much as I can!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 3:20 · For: Chapter 5- Of Coackroaches and Chewing Gum
I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER!- yes this is demand even though i know that the auther is proably doing their best and i am being rude but...I HATE CLIFFHANGERS

Author's Response: I'll write the sixth chapter as fast as I can! I promise!lol


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:20 · For: Chapter 5- Of Coackroaches and Chewing Gum
nicee cliffhanger... really liked this chapter... it really had me amused... really am enoying this story great job writing and update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so far!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be a little bit delayed since school started.


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 9:44 · For: Chapter 5- Of Coackroaches and Chewing Gum
*screams* AGH AGH AGH AGH!!!!!! MEANIE!!!!!!!! hmph.... meanie poo... how did the door open if u cant open it from either side? u made me unhappy i h8 cliffhangers *sobs* oh well...

Author's Response: Don't worry, you'll find out how the door opened in the next chapter! I'm not going to say anything!


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 16:25 · For: Chapter 5- Of Coackroaches and Chewing Gum
um its if u try to edit it wen its in the middle of validation. u kno, wen u put it up and wait and then realize theres something wrong n u try to change it by hitting edit chapter. u have to copy and paste it from where its saved on ur computer and do it all over agian

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me. Guess I'll have to recopy and paste.


You must login (register) to review.