Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lily and James

Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 06/10/11 7:13 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
I have noticed that you haven't updated yuor story in long time so i was wondering if you would hurry up with it!because i love reading this story!


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 5:52 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
seriously love this but you got me hanging on a cliff you got to do something or ill die out of curiousity!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 1:07 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
I love this story. It is so funny. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: thank you so much! sorry i haven't updated in a while, i'm working on chapter 9.


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 16:10 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
OH.MI.GOD! That is friggen hilarious!!! LMAO!!!! I was laughing for like 10 minutes after I read this chapter! Omg I love this fic UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 13:09 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
Oh. My. Gosh. Oh my gosh! This is freaking hilarious! Update soon!


Name: smerian5 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 13:32 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
THis is so great!! When willl you update it?

I laughed so hard throughout the whole story!


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 9:19 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
hahaha! i couldn't stop laughing!! keep up the great work!!! i LOVE it

Author's Response: Thanks:) I'm glad I made you laugh!!!


Name: nova_synchro_chick (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 0:02 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
Hilarious!!! Update soon!!! :-D


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 7:33 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
Lol....omg.....how funny was this chapter.......hahahahaha
Where's the rest?
I want more!!!
Great story...I love it!


Name: buster_nidhi (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 2:11 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
wow...thatwas...quite a story!..dropping the wand in the toilet?!!!
ew!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:00 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
Not very long... *sighs sadly*

Poor Lily... I hate it when I think of everything except the obvious fact. But if she was glued to his lap, then how'd he get his trousers down?

Idiot James... how'd he drop his wand in the toilet? And why doesn't she just slap him across his face? I would. Many times over.

Love the story!

~Kathy


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:54 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
This is soo funny! I feel so sorry for Myrtle in some ways, but I get the feeling that this isn't the last time that Jamie sees Myrtle, and I prefer Jamie...

I love this fic so much, and I'm thrilled that you have finally updated it!

~Kathy

Author's Response: I know, I finally updated just like I said. And I can't really tell you if we see Myrtle or not, but I mind do it for the heck of it. :)


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:13 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
This chapter made me laugh out loud and get weird looks from my family, nice job!


Author's Response: yah! i'm glad that you found it funny! next chapter's going to be better, gotta finish my exams though...


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 9:53 · For: Chapter 8- A Little Problem
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thaaaaaaaaaanks!!!!!!!!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 9:50 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
lol!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: prongs_n_me22 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 16:15 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Hurry up and finish it!!! its amazingly awesome! pleasee!!!

Author's Response: i'm writing as fast as i can. thanks so much for the review.


Name: prongs_n_me22 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 16:15 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Hurry up and finish it!!! its amazingly awesome! pleasee!!!

Author's Response: double review, yah.


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 16:20 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Oh please update sooon!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'll try my best to do so!!!!!!!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 17:59 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh my gosh!, i hate cliffies! it was just getting good!

Author's Response: yes, i have a terrible bad habit of leaving a cliffhanger in every one of my chapters....i'm so evil, so sorry. but thanks for reviewing! (i'll see how fast i can type)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 17:57 · For: Chapter 7- The "Sad" Parting Between Sirius and Myrtle
Ew! The boys' bathroom! Gross! Poor, poor Lily!

Author's Response: i know i know, i'm so mean to poor Lily mwha hahahahahaha! thanks for reviewing:)


You must login (register) to review.