Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Went Unsaid

Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 21:49 · For: History Repeats
that was sooo sad!! Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked it, even if it wasn't a happy ending.


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 17:54 · For: Life and Death
Yet another great chapter- are you related to JKR? You right like her!!

Author's Response: I'm very flattered, thank you! I assure you that if I were related to JKR, then I'd be forever pestering her over the ending to the seventh book rather than writing on here, though =]


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 17:49 · For: The Definition of Courage
Ohhh, poor Ginny... the chapter's sorta short, but there's so much emotion and description that you don't notice it's so short. I love it!!

Author's Response: I know it's short, but that seemed the right place to end it. I'm glad that you liked it though!


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 16:50 · For: We Can Only Fight
nice. =]]

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: holytoledo951 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 8:53 · For: Life and Death
What is this complete?
On your profile it says you finished it but will we receive an epilogue or something?
Well its a great story and i liked it, i sort of liked your l/j fics a bit more.
I love the marauder era.
Umm...thats it i guess, please write more and stuff.
Ok bye.


Author's Response: Oh dear, that was a mistake - this story still has at least two more chapters to go before it's finished. Thank you for saying that though, because it made me realise that I'd put 'completed three stories'. Oops. I'm glad you liked it, and you may be pleased to hear that I plan on writing a Marauder Era fic as soon as this story is finished.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:18 · For: Life and Death
Oh no, did Harry take the curse for her? Or was it someone else? Wow! I can't wait to find out what happened!!! Please update quickly the suspense is killing me.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in queue, so you shouldn't have too long to wait before you find out what happened!


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 13:04 · For: Life and Death
cool man

Author's Response: Thanks, man.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 12:20 · For: The Definition of Courage
Wow! On the edge of my seat. Who did Ginny kill? How will Harry save them both? Or can't he? Ooh, I can't wait. Please update quickly.

Author's Response: All will be explained (and new cliffhangers will be introduced - teehee) in the next chapter, which has been submitted and is waiting for acceptance.


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 10:44 · For: We Can Only Fight
this is one of the best fanfictions ever! are you sure you are not related to JK herself? because both of you have the great ability to write brilliant stories! keep it up!


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 10:43 · For: We Can Only Fight
this is one of the best fanfictions ever! are you sure you are not related to JK herself? because both of you have the great ability to write brilliant stories! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm extremely flattered, though I assure you that if I were somehow related to J.K I would be spending most of my time trying to find out the real ending to book seven, instead of writing me own ;)


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 3:27 · For: We Can Only Fight
eee!!! UPDATE! THIS IS GOOD!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'm writing the next chapter at the moment, so hopefully it will be up before too long.


You must login (register) to review.