Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 8:13 · For: Everything About You
I loved the ending, but I also hated it, because it's such a cliffhanger! I wish I knew what happened next. I really love this story! :3


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 09/07/11 16:36 · For: Everything About You
AMAZING!!!!! I LOVE IT
RENE LUNA SMITH


Name: goldensunshine (Signed) · Date: 03/07/11 0:29 · For: Everything About You
Beautiful, and to have Lily announce her decision to the whole school was brilliant. Thank you


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 20:45 · For: Everything About You
YAY!!!!! *erupts in two year old cheers*

Author's Response: Haha, thanks XD.


Name: Potterworm (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 14:39 · For: Everything About You
Definitely a great ending. I loved it. James and Lily forever.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 14:31 · For: Everything About You
i'm not reli into lily and james fics but you've changed my mind! i love them! you are such a good writer by the way. signed tonkzie...x.o.x...

Author's Response: Aw, wow! That's great :D. Thanks a lot for reading, and for the compliments :).


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 15:17 · For: Everything About You
lol that was good!! i loved the song!

Author's Response: Thanks! Check out my other stuff :)


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 11:09 · For: Everything About You
lol nice story, keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you :).


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 1:41 · For: Everything About You
how CYUUUUUTEEEE!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 22:03 · For: Everything About You
Um... I know I already left a review, but I just read your Author's Note and realized you didn't write the song. I'm embarrassed now! Ugh!

Author's Response: Lol!! Don't worry about it at all :) I've said stuff exactly like that in the past...I'm very flattered you thought I was talented to write such good lyrics as that :P


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 22:02 · For: Everything About You
'She saw the outline of James falling off his chair in shock.' Love it! Who wrote that song? You? If you did, I'm impressed!

Author's Response: Aw!! Thank you so much! Glad you liked :)


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 12:11 · For: Everything About You
This story is WONDERFUL! I love it! Sequel, Sequel!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much! Sorry, no sequel, but check out my other stuff!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 21:41 · For: Everything About You
Hahahahahaha
Yay for james
Loved it
Keep writing more...plez!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) 'fraid it's a one-shot though, so no more. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 20:27 · For: Everything About You
OMG OMG OH MY GOD OHMY GOD OH MYGOD OHMYGOD!!!!!!!!!!!i LOVE IT ILOVE IT ILOVEITSO MUCH I CANNOT type!

Author's Response: You seemed to manage it in the end :P I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking time to review, lay off the sugar next time. :)


Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 22:24 · For: Everything About You
LOL! I love it! Utterly FABULOUS!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :) Thanks for reviewing too!


Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 22:04 · For: Everything About You
LOL! I love it! Utterly FABULOUS!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 10:00 · For: Everything About You
Aw...this is adorable! Really good, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! It will never be as good as yours!


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 19:30 · For: Everything About You
Super good I love the song!! ~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Breanie (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:27 · For: Everything About You
lmfao - that last line was absolutly priceless!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! 'Tis much appreciated, I am also a sucker for last lines such as that one.


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 22:12 · For: Everything About You
Aw how cute. I really like it. Especially how drastically changes for Lily, and how Lily slowly yet surely changes too. keep writing! :]


Like how his hazel eyes shone with laughter, his smile made her want to smile too, how he seemed to be shying away from the limelight he usually revelled in.


I really like the Sirius and James dance thing, it seems like something they'd do!

But wasn't Hagrid the gamekeeper? Because he went to school before the Marauders, and he was gamekeeper ever since his third year (Tom Riddle was 50 years before Harry's second year wasn't he?)

Other than that one little thing, it's a GREAT story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like the James and Sirius dance thing too :) I'm really sorry about the whole Hagrid should be gamekeeper thing, yes, he was, and, yes, I made a mistake! I'm sorry!! I would correct it, but it would mean deleting the story, editing it and re-submitting it. Couldn't Hagrid have a cold for that one scene? Thanks again for the review!


You must login (register) to review.