Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LostMaeblleshire (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:21 · For: There's no need to panic
Whoops, I meant to leave a review for this chapter, instead of the first chapter. I read this story yesterday, but didn't bother to leave a review for some reason. But after I visited my favorites list again this evening, I decided that I really should have. You really deserve it! The Numerology was particularly fascinating, and Harry's responses were quite funny! Well done, once again!


Name: LostMaeblleshire (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:17 · For: The first week back
I thought this story was actually really funny, though in some parts where it wasn't so humorous, it was certainly an interesting read! I love stories like this, really, so I can't help but add it to my favorites. Really good work! The last line of the story was especially funny!


Name: MaGiCaLmE789 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:00 · For: The first week back
that story needs a little more juice it is hard to sit there and readthat in the beginning. just some constructive critisizm

Author's Response: Thanks for your advice. Just: What do you mean with a "bit more juice"? Some accident, important dream or something like that?


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:59 · For: There's no need to panic
:D I love this story! It's really funny... It's good how you include Harry's and Ron's thoughts, too. Anyway... I don't really know what else to say... the hidden meanings (well, not so hidden to us... :D) were very clever, too!

Author's Response: Thanks for your nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed it and noticed the meanings of each (well, nearly each) dream.


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 11:27 · For: The first week back
ha that was so funny! i loved the bit about ron wondering why lavender was calling him a won ton lol and also the lead up to him writing down that he kissed hermy in his dream. nice job xxx

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review. I really enjoyed writing the kiss with Hermione ;-)


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 1:56 · For: There's no need to panic
this is a cute story if ony there was more to it than just the diary that would be perfect!!!! good job!!!!!

Author's Response: There's more to it. For an interpretation see http://www.phoenixsong.net/fanfiction/review.php?sid=1034&cid=4065 - most of it is exactly what I wanted my readers to understand.


Name: Alexys_Nicole (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 17:49 · For: There's no need to panic
Because he LOVES her

Author's Response: But he's a BOY ;-)


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 13:23 · For: There's no need to panic
Ha--this is fun-ny. I can't believe you'd just finish it like that--evil, evil author. >:-(
Oh, well, I liked it anyways.

Author's Response: Well, just blame Ron for finishing it, or Trelawney. I'm just the reporter ;-) anyways, I'm writing a one-shot about Harry's reaction to the dreams about Hermione, so it's not completely over yet.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 22:33 · For: I'm saved!
Lol! Ron and his prophetic dreams... :D


Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 17:26 · For: I'm saved!
lol! I loved it! You really caught the character (Ron) I actully pictured him in my head when I read it. Really in character. Good job. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the nice review! You really made my day!


Name: diary_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:02 · For: I'm saved!
lol! This is really awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: amy14 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 9:55 · For: I'm saved!
I LOVE this!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I love you, too! Thanks for the review!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 19:53 · For: I'm saved!
oh in my review i forgot to say- yay ron dreamt of hermione we are all saved!!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 19:49 · For: I'm saved!
oh in my review i forgot to say- yay ron dreamt of hermione we are all saved!!

Author's Response: :-D thanks


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 19:44 · For: I'm saved!
lol very good work!! it made me laugh especially when u ron thought he had fallen into the secret meeting for people who fall into trees. i don't know why but i found that extrermely hilarious and now have been giggling about it all night...:)

Author's Response: hey, that's one of my favourite parts, too, I'm glad I made you laugh! Just wait for Ron's encounter with Muggle devices in the next chapter ;-)


Name: Sylverflame (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 6:32 · For: I'm saved!
this story is funny,...well thats why u put it in the humor section....update soon...peace

Author's Response: the fourth chapter is at my beta now, so it should take appr. 2 weeks until it's uploaded here. Thanks for the nice review - you're right, there's a reason why I put this in the humour section ;-)


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 19:29 · For: I'm saved!
Great! This story rocks! Still on favorites!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Kelin (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 17:00 · For: I'm saved!
My favorite passage:
Another week full of crazy dreams awaits me. I want to have normal dreams! Just like Harry. I read his Dream Diary today in Divination and he always dreams about food and Quidditch and going shopping in Diagon Alley. Heís the Boy Who Lived. Itís him who should dream weird stuff, with that scar and You-Know-Who being back and everything. Life is unfair.

So. Freaking. HILARIOUS!!!

Keep up the great work!!!


Name: tea for tee (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 12:55 · For: I'm saved!
oh this is gold, I love it.
so, so funny.
:-D

Author's Response: You're gold, too. Thanks a lot! I love positive reviews!


Name: know_it_all (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 5:15 · For: I'm saved!
ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was so funny, I knew that dream had something to do with Hermione!

Author's Response: I tried to make it obvious when he was talking about sitting next to Herm... no, Harry. Ron was so clearly avoiding her, this had to mean something ;-) I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the nice review!


You must login (register) to review.