MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermiJeanGranger (Signed) · Date: 12/19/13 9:28 · For: There's no need to panic
great story!! The dreams are creative and the interpretations hilarious! Off to read the sequel! :-)

Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 04/07/12 23:21 · For: There's no need to panic
Ooh-HOOOO....that explains a lot. Hee-hee.
Anyhow. Yeah. Great story, you got Ron down pretty good.

Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 15:39 · For: There's no need to panic
Gee, I wonder why Harry's dreams were so normal? Let's see-15+8(for corridor)+9+say,13=45, and 4+5=9.. so what's the numerology on that?

Name: eragonlvr112 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 18:47 · For: I'm saved!
how does 4 + 5 = 10?

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 18:29 · For: There's no need to panic
This was great, and alot of bits and pieces were a little familiar, perhaps Ron does get prophetic dreams. This last chapter was quite detailed and mixed up, alot like real dreams. I loved the funny little bits in between where Ron and Harry commented on dream interpretation, divination and Trelawney, it was so funny. Shame it was only for a month. Wouldn't it've been good if Ron had kept his dream diary, then looked at it years later and seen some of the similarities with what actually happened? Sometimes i love dreaming, but much of the time I'm not sure if it's real and thats scarey when something awful's going on. I've occasionally had a dream and then the next day everythings happened exactly the same, weird. Anyway, great fic.

Name: TKatLily (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 13:41 · For: Maybe I should go to Madam Pomfrey?
OMG! lol I actually have dreamed about falling asleep! It was so weird!

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:09 · For: The first week back
tediously boring.

Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:05 · For: The first week back
I thought you captured the camraderie between Harry and Ron really well. The dreams were very creative. LOL It made me laugh. Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! With all the shipping going on, people tend to forget that friendship's also very important, especially the one between Harry and Ron. And I really like Harry's sarcasm :-)

Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 15:36 · For: There's no need to panic
OH MY GOD!!! is Ron really a Seer? god knows...^.~ (that's a suspisious face, by the way) I'm glad you put in the harry/ ginny and Ron/ hermione, i love that sort of thing! please update, this is one of my most favoritest fics ever... =) hurry up please, i cant wait!

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for your review! This fic is finished and I can't post the sequel here. However, you can find it under my author's name on phoenixsong.net.

Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:39 · For: There's no need to panic
"There's no way Harry and Ginny could end up together." Famous last words.
And the subconscious comment? Well...shall we let Emerson and his "anvil-sized hints" take the floor?

Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:29 · For: I'm saved!
Ah, as they say in Touching Spirit Bear, "Tonight, feelings have been plowed up like new ground." I can't wait to see Harry's interpertations!

Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:22 · For: Maybe I should go to Madam Pomfrey?
I agree with Ron when he says fighting You-Know-Who with rice pudding is mad. Who knows, may be we could send it to JKR and she'll put it in Book 7. 'Harry Potter and The Battle Of Rice Pudding.' An instant classic. And Malfoy, singing? Must sound like a Mrs. Norris. Harry should get a special award for services to the school, that'd make a good FanFic.

Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:13 · For: The first week back
Mr. Snuffles? Now I've heard everything. I do love the horror he felt against kissing "Lav-Lav" and the feelings for Crookshanks? Bwaha.

Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:57 · For: There's no need to panic
MAn that was hilarious. alot of the dreams made me think

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:43 · For: There's no need to panic
It does continue, right? I'll be angry if it doesn't!

Author's Response: Well, I'm sad to make you angry, but the story's finished. Trelawney set it only for 4 weeks. However, there'll be a sequel, so look out for this!

Name: Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 11:57 · For: There's no need to panic
ickle ronniekins dweams awe getting stwangew evewy day...... ;)(|

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:14 · For: I'm saved!
STOP! I LOVE WEREWOLVES! Oh, okay, then.

Woo, this is really creepy. Ron's dreams are freaky.

But I loved Harry's interpretations, they were sheer brilliance.

I leave this on one final note, and that is: Stew. Irish stew.

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:04 · For: Maybe I should go to Madam Pomfrey?
This was the funniest story! I laughed so hard that I almost snorted nacho cheese out of my nose! Ron is my favourite character, and you definitely do him justice. I hope I was the one he married... no, just kidding. I liked the description of his singing voice, and the rice pudding dream was great!

Name: xMsMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:59 · For: The first week back
Lovely Fan-Fic, I was lauging so hard at certain parts; I really hope you continue with Harry's dream diary, or Harry's reaction to Ron's diary.

Name: xMsMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:57 · For: The first week back
Lovely Fan-Fic, I was lauging so hard at certain parts; I really hope you continue with Harry's dream diary, or Harry's reaction to Ron's diary.

You must login (register) to review.