Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermiJeanGranger (Signed) · Date: 12/19/13 9:28 · For: There's no need to panic
great story!! The dreams are creative and the interpretations hilarious! Off to read the sequel! :-)


Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 04/07/12 23:21 · For: There's no need to panic
Ooh-HOOOO....that explains a lot. Hee-hee.
Anyhow. Yeah. Great story, you got Ron down pretty good.


Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 15:39 · For: There's no need to panic
Gee, I wonder why Harry's dreams were so normal? Let's see-15+8(for corridor)+9+say,13=45, and 4+5=9.. so what's the numerology on that?


Name: eragonlvr112 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 18:47 · For: I'm saved!
how does 4 + 5 = 10?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 18:29 · For: There's no need to panic
This was great, and alot of bits and pieces were a little familiar, perhaps Ron does get prophetic dreams. This last chapter was quite detailed and mixed up, alot like real dreams. I loved the funny little bits in between where Ron and Harry commented on dream interpretation, divination and Trelawney, it was so funny. Shame it was only for a month. Wouldn't it've been good if Ron had kept his dream diary, then looked at it years later and seen some of the similarities with what actually happened? Sometimes i love dreaming, but much of the time I'm not sure if it's real and thats scarey when something awful's going on. I've occasionally had a dream and then the next day everythings happened exactly the same, weird. Anyway, great fic.


Name: TKatLily (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 13:41 · For: Maybe I should go to Madam Pomfrey?
OMG! lol I actually have dreamed about falling asleep! It was so weird!


Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:09 · For: The first week back
tediously boring.


Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:05 · For: The first week back
I thought you captured the camraderie between Harry and Ron really well. The dreams were very creative. LOL It made me laugh. Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! With all the shipping going on, people tend to forget that friendship's also very important, especially the one between Harry and Ron. And I really like Harry's sarcasm :-)


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 15:36 · For: There's no need to panic
OH MY GOD!!! is Ron really a Seer? god knows...^.~ (that's a suspisious face, by the way) I'm glad you put in the harry/ ginny and Ron/ hermione, i love that sort of thing! please update, this is one of my most favoritest fics ever... =) hurry up please, i cant wait!

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for your review! This fic is finished and I can't post the sequel here. However, you can find it under my author's name on phoenixsong.net.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:57 · For: There's no need to panic
MAn that was hilarious. alot of the dreams made me think


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:43 · For: There's no need to panic
It does continue, right? I'll be angry if it doesn't!

Author's Response: Well, I'm sad to make you angry, but the story's finished. Trelawney set it only for 4 weeks. However, there'll be a sequel, so look out for this!


Name: Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 11:57 · For: There's no need to panic
ickle ronniekins dweams awe getting stwangew evewy day...... ;)(|


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:14 · For: I'm saved!
STOP! I LOVE WEREWOLVES! Oh, okay, then.

Woo, this is really creepy. Ron's dreams are freaky.

But I loved Harry's interpretations, they were sheer brilliance.

I leave this on one final note, and that is: Stew. Irish stew.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:04 · For: Maybe I should go to Madam Pomfrey?
This was the funniest story! I laughed so hard that I almost snorted nacho cheese out of my nose! Ron is my favourite character, and you definitely do him justice. I hope I was the one he married... no, just kidding. I liked the description of his singing voice, and the rice pudding dream was great!


Name: xMsMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:59 · For: The first week back
Lovely Fan-Fic, I was lauging so hard at certain parts; I really hope you continue with Harry's dream diary, or Harry's reaction to Ron's diary.


Name: xMsMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:57 · For: The first week back
Lovely Fan-Fic, I was lauging so hard at certain parts; I really hope you continue with Harry's dream diary, or Harry's reaction to Ron's diary.


Name: LostMaeblleshire (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:21 · For: There's no need to panic
Whoops, I meant to leave a review for this chapter, instead of the first chapter. I read this story yesterday, but didn't bother to leave a review for some reason. But after I visited my favorites list again this evening, I decided that I really should have. You really deserve it! The Numerology was particularly fascinating, and Harry's responses were quite funny! Well done, once again!


Name: LostMaeblleshire (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:17 · For: The first week back
I thought this story was actually really funny, though in some parts where it wasn't so humorous, it was certainly an interesting read! I love stories like this, really, so I can't help but add it to my favorites. Really good work! The last line of the story was especially funny!


Name: MaGiCaLmE789 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:00 · For: The first week back
that story needs a little more juice it is hard to sit there and readthat in the beginning. just some constructive critisizm

Author's Response: Thanks for your advice. Just: What do you mean with a "bit more juice"? Some accident, important dream or something like that?


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:59 · For: There's no need to panic
:D I love this story! It's really funny... It's good how you include Harry's and Ron's thoughts, too. Anyway... I don't really know what else to say... the hidden meanings (well, not so hidden to us... :D) were very clever, too!

Author's Response: Thanks for your nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed it and noticed the meanings of each (well, nearly each) dream.


You must login (register) to review.