Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ParryOtter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:11 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
it's really confusing, but funny. and why are remus and hermione acting weird??

Author's Response: Thanks! And if you were stuck in 1987, wouldn't you act weird, too?


Name: ParryOtter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:10 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
it's really confusing, but funny. and why are remus and hermione acting weird??


Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:34 · For: What's Going On?
By the way... Do a BIG fight! :)

Author's Response: i intend to


Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:33 · For: What's Going On?
HA HA That was VERY funny!!! I LOVED IT!! Please write more and SOON...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post the fourth chapter ASAP


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 19:56 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
OOO can't wait to read it!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:34 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
Very good! Nice twist.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:27 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
lol. Very, very funny!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:20 · For: What's Going On?
hystrical!


Name: Crazy Inferi (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 16:08 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
whoah. i just finished the first three chapters and i loved them. 9/10! i love the way u make sirius like ron. its funny.

Author's Response: thanks! I've started the fourth chapter, and I'm planning on writing five.


Name: Lord_Voldemort93 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:10 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
Great story. Dr. Luve.


Author's Response: thanks, Voldemort.


Name: Lord_Voldemort93 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:09 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
Great story. Dr. Luve.


Name: Sirius_Rulezs (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 23:35 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
plz post again asap, ijust cant wait to hear wat happens next. this is one of the best stories i have ever read

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Sirius_Rulezs (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 23:34 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
i absolutely luv this story, it is so awsome. i also luv how u made them all go to different worlds, its gr8. i luv the part where James called Snape (Snivelles). all i can say is go James, he's so cool and so is Sirius Black.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I agree with you, Sirius_Rulezs. Sirius rules.


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 11:50 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
This is a pretty cool story, just a little hard to follow at times . . otherwise i like it a lot!
~Siriusluvr~

Author's Response: thanks, I try to make it as easy to follow as possible


Name: ginevra w (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 10:34 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
I would like to start off saying thank-you for the responce you gave me earlier! And then that I would give this chapter a 9 out of 10!!! No, really that was a wonderful chapter!!!!! Please update soon!! I have added this story to my favorites and I want to see what adventures await James because he is in the most compromising position! And your theory on the hermy/remus deal would totally make sense!!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Yeah! I get a nine out of ten! Thanks! Woo hoo!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 9:25 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
:)


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 9:12 · For: What's Going On?
This was very funny. I love it.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:20 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
*Does 1st reviewer dance* Good story! It's really interesting. ~JBV

Author's Response: Thanks! I had no idea anyone had a first reviewer dance!


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 12:18 · For: What's Going On?
Wow!
really funny. I really like it, please continue it soon!!!


Name: Morgan Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 2:38 · For: What's Going On?
i like this one but the remus/hermione fight is pretty ooc

Author's Response: That's my favorite part. Most of the marauders are ooc, but herminoe can get pretty emotional.

Author's Response: That's my favorite part. Most of the marauders are ooc, but herminoe can get pretty emotional.


You must login (register) to review.