Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dspotter (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 21:52 · For: Home Sweet Home
That was the most craziest, insane, creative,original, and amazing story EVER!!!!!!!!!!! Wow. You have one amazing brain. Good job on this story!


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 2:32 · For: Home Sweet Home
that was asome.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:39 · For: Home Sweet Home
Brilliant. Bloody brilliant.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:39 · For: What's Going On?
"WHAT!?” Lily and James cried out in unison. Obviously, James was pleased, Lily wasn’t.

I can soooo picture them looking at each other, and then Lily leaning away as James leans closer.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:38 · For: What's Going On?
"WHAT!?” Lily and James cried out in unison. Obviously, James was pleased, Lily wasn’t.

I can soooo picture them looking at each other, and then Lily leaning away as James leans closer.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:36 · For: Home Sweet Home
Brilliant. Bloody brilliant.


Name: ginevra w (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 20:22 · For: Home Sweet Home
I loved this soooo much! It was fantabulous

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 17:11 · For: Home Sweet Home
Good story! I really liked the ending: "In two separate times, two separate Dumbledores were pocketing their wands as the morning light made it’s way across the school grounds." When he said that they knew how he knew them, did he mean that he'd been time-traveling, too? That's just my guess.

I have a few nitpicks. When you were talking about the shield around Lily, you said, "...she could come over." Shouldn't it be "couldn't"? Then it says, "...and although Sirius could reach his hand in, Lily could reach her hand out." It should be "Lily couldn't." It's not really a big deal, but it just confused me a little at first. Good story, and keep writing!
~JBV

Author's Response: Yes, JBV, you are right on both accounts. Thanks for the review!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 14:39 · For: Home Sweet Home
Really good!!
Cont soon


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 0:07 · For: Home Sweet Home
That was absolutely hilarious. I wouldn't have believed it of Hermione and Lupin to attack each other. Sirius, James, Ron, and Harry, maybe.


Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 21:03 · For: Home Sweet Home
First! That was a very cool story, and although I didn't quite understand it when you wrote it, I knew what the conversation between Dumbledore and Hermione meant. I really enjoyed this since I usually only read finished and Ron/Hermionie or Humor fics, but I'm glad I chose this. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't think that many people would know what I was talking about in that conversation. :-)


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 7:52 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
ha ha, this is funny! great story!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 8:41 · For: The Padded Room
it's very funny. update soon!


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 15:29 · For: We're Home! Er...Aren't We?
funny haha.


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 1:48 · For: The Padded Room
Its good, unusual, but good non-the-less... I know I can't effect your writing but i think that a Lupin/Hermione relationship would be wierd, from my understanding of the characters Hermione sees Lupin as a fatherly figure, so nothing would ever happen even if the did get caught up in time travel and end up being the same age at the same time. Also, that would brake poor Ronnies heart and i don't think i could take that :-P
Good work! Looking foward to an update! xx

Author's Response: If I decided to do it Remus/Hermione, of course I would make Remus and Ron fight. :-) Thanks for the good review!


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 16:31 · For: The Padded Room
Good stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 8:50 · For: The Padded Room
*Does first reviewer dance* Ooh, a cliffie! Good story. Update soon!
~JBV

Author's Response: thank you, JBV. I love writing 'cliffies'!


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 18:34 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
Good story. You have some great ideas.
~JBV

Author's Response: ahhh, thanx.


Name: ginevra w (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 16:52 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
This story is working out sooo well!! This chapter must be an 8 at least!!! I think that Hermione and Remus will/should end up together becuase they don't get along at all now and it will be just plain hilarious if they just randomly kiss each other!
ginny

Author's Response: I've thought about that, but you'll have to wait and see if it happens, though! Thanks for your review!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 16:21 · For: The Last Thing We Need to Happen
Gasp! Remus and Lily? Interesting...

Author's Response: i thought so.


You must login (register) to review.