MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Changing Masks

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 21:22 · For: Changing Masks
Oh, satisfying, very satisfying, and very angsty. Poor Sirius, I pity him in this fic.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. :) Pitying Sirius is wonderful fun, isn't it? :P

Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 13:21 · For: Changing Masks
This is really a fantastic fic. really well written

Author's Response: haha, guess it registered twice, eh? Thanks again. :)

Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 13:09 · For: Changing Masks
This is really a fantastic fic. really well written

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 18:10 · For: Changing Masks
Wonderful use of imagery and extremely well written! I absolutely adored it!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:38 · For: Changing Masks
Unfortunately, I am not original like you so I just wanted to say I second BeckyRose.
You are amazing : )

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm sure you can be pretty original at times too. This one just happened to be one of my inspired moments. ;) lol

Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:23 · For: Changing Masks
Wow. You've got amazing description, as well as a wonderful writing style.

"They were a watered-down black, just like I was." Thisl ine was a stroke of brilliance...the whole comparison with the Black family and their eyes was simply amazing.

Great characterization by the way, and getting into the character's head...it made ofr a superb story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really liked that sentence, too. When I was writing it, I was like "Wow, how the heck did I think of something like that." I'm really glad that you thought I characterized Sirius well and had a nice writing style. Thanks again! :D

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 20:25 · For: Changing Masks
that was such a good story!! i loved the part where you said sirius' grey eyes marked him different when he was born, it was really creative!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D My little line about Sirius's grey eyes pushed me to post this, (since I didn't really ike the ending). I actually wrote the entire thing off of the grey eyes idea. How I did that is beyond me, but . . . Thanks for the review!

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 18:20 · For: Changing Masks
Wow that was great, i alwes thought that there was something about Siruis eyes and i thought that they were proubly differtent form the rest of his faimly please, PLEASE write more this was a very good first chappie and i think that you should make into a actul story.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review. :) However, this is going to stay a one-shot, but watch out for a chaptered fic sometime in the future. I'm glad that you liked the idea about Sirius's eyes and how they kinda of set him apart. Thanks. :D

Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 13:03 · For: Changing Masks
Poor Sirius. This was very well done, though the way he met Remus was kind of weird. I also didn't like the way he could just trip a girl on the train, I never believed that Sirius was so much like Draco. Apart from that, an excellent take on how he might have felt, being set apart from hiss family like that. Keep writing!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I kinda liked the idea of Sirius not really being against his family until he was sorted into Gryffindor because before then, in his home environment, he would have no reason to rebel, but being placed in Gryffindor set him apart and made him rebel simply because his family turned against him. Thanks for the review!

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 12:04 · For: Changing Masks
That was a very entertaining take on Sirius' thoughts. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)

You must login (register) to review.