MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For C'est La Vie

Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 22:16 · For: Memories
hey whats up with the next chap?!?!?!?!?!?!

Name: joeboo (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 17:01 · For: The Duel I
What is wrong? When I go to read chap. 5 it goes to the duel 1. could you try and re submit it. I have no clue what happened to cause chapter 6

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 8:31 · For: The Duel I
there r 2 ch 6?? o.O im so confused cuz theres no 5 =(

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 8:25 · For: The Duel I
there r 2 ch 6?? o.O im so confused cuz theres no 5 =(

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 14:07 · For: The Duel I
oh that was a great chap
update asap!

Author's Response: Thanks i'll try to!!!!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 16:14 · For: A New Beautiful Beggining
You are amazing to be so young!! Im young too, but I cant write that well in my dreams!

Author's Response: Thank you again, bertiebott12! i am sure that if you practice than you will get better. i started writing in third grade and i'm currently writing a book! so give it a couple more shots! and remember, if you shoot for the moon and miss, at least you'll get a star. sorry that was incredibly fake plastic cheese product cheesy, but it had to be said! Love, Bella

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 15:59 · For: A Memorable Train Ride
Great!! I thought it was a great piece. Im immediatly adding you to my fav authors list!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SOOO MUCH! I'm starting on a new fanfiction too, so look out for it. it's called Dear Diary... amd it's a next generation fic. also I'm having technical difficuties with C'est La Vie, so I'm going to talk to the mods about it. anyways, much love to you! love, Bella

Name: alexhahn280 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 16:49 · For: The Duel I
hey i have a quick question for you do you think you could send me the 5th chapter because on the site it wont let me read it plz and thanx aleshahn280

Author's Response: Sure thing! Hope you get it! Love, Bella

Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 21:33 · For: Kisses Fix Boo-Boo's (But Can't Heal Scars)

Author's Response: Thank you! I swear I'll update ASAP love much, Bella

Name: tonksosme (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 21:20 · For: Kisses Fix Boo-Boo's (But Can't Heal Scars)
wow.that's really good.its very....sincere.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love everyone who reviews! Please contiue to r'n'r!!!! Love, Bella

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 21:07 · For: Kisses Fix Boo-Boo's (But Can't Heal Scars)
cool, i loved it
update asap!!!

Author's Response: Thank you berry much! *giggles cheesily* I am going to be especially evil w/ chapta6 bcuz I split it into 2 parts w/ a biiiiiiiiiiggggggg cliffie! Mucho Love to my fellow Gerard lover! btw- did uu get the Black Parade?

Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 16:06 · For: Memories
Aw, I read your author's note for chapter 6.. and that's really sweet. Did you hear the news about Hailey (grangergurl)?

Author's Response: Thanks! so can u PM me the news about Hailey? heaps of love to the best beta eva!!!!! love, Bella

Name: ginny_weasly123890 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 12:10 · For: After Classes: Detention
I like so agree with the ppl who said 'I'll cry if its not updated soon' and 'OOOH Remus and Lindsay are so cute together!'! I LUV THIS FIC!

Author's Response: THANX BABE!!!!!!!!!!!! It is awesome to know lotza ppl lurve my story!!!!! Keep checking in 4 the story!!!!

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 20:51 · For: Memories
SORRY it took so long to review ive been busy!!! but im back!!!
OMG what a great chapter!!!!
I love Remus and Lindsay together !!!
omg!! update asap!!!

Author's Response: I'll try hun, but i have still got my beta looking at chapta 5... wanna know the title?...... KISSES FIX BOO-BOOS....... and i'll get it up ASAP!!!!! luv, Bella

Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 14:42 · For: Memories
I'm hooked! =]

Author's Response: Why Thank you Miss PolkaDotted!!! That makes me thuper-duper happy!!!!!!!!! I really hope that you will stick with the story to the end!!!!!! Luv U 4Ever, Bella

Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 6:20 · For: Memories
Awwww.....Update really really really soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey! I sumbmitted chapter 5 a couple days ago, so lets hope it gets out of limbo. lol. Luv, Bella

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 2:32 · For: Memories
This chapter was so cute and romantic! I loved the scene with Lindsay and Remus. Oh, I'm just so happy for them! And the leaf fight at the end was a nice touch. Really beautiful chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!! I am going to publish the next chapter, then after that, a one-shot songfic... yay! and i think i want to keep you guys waiting after chapter 5... (manical lauhging). I am so happy, this is the 6th time i've tried to get this chapter up!!! I think that the fiction gods took pity on me... lol. Hope to hear from you guys soon... Bella

Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:02 · For: Memories
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLease get another chapter outsoon

Author's Response: Thanks Megan! I'll submit chapta 5 ASAP! Luv, Bella

Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 12:49 · For: Memories
This is great. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!! I hope to hear from you again! and remember, all of you, constructive crit. is always welcome!!! luv frum Bella

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 15:50 · For: After Classes: Detention
I think i'll cry and then die if this story is not updated :-[

I lurves it!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I am having so problems with my chapters, so I'll get it up ASAP, kay? I also have to wait bcuz my computer is kinda freaking out, :p. Luv, Bella

You must login (register) to review.