Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Altoid_storm (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I laughed really hard at the ending... that gave me a good laugh, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: Altoid_storm (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I laughed really hard at the ending... that gave me a good laugh, thanks!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 22:10 · For: Chapter 1
lol i found it hilaroius *shivers* voldemort/ harry!

Author's Response: Hee hee! Glad you liked it. : )


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 16:47 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, when I read that they woke up together, I was like, "Ew. Nasty. Please let JKR have enough sense to never make this actual canon!" And then I read on, and it's freaking hilarious. Loved it. Kudos to you!!

Author's Response: I may be depraved, but I'm not THAT depraved. *snicker* I'm glad you liked it. Isn't Snapey so sneaky? <3 Thanks for the review! : )


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 14:09 · For: Chapter 1
This is absolutely asinine! I love it...

TOMROHT

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 1:53 · For: Chapter 1
This is so F-ing funny! Like Ive always wanted to do that to sm1 when there drunk just to mess with them. Cept unless I was mad at them id tell em after a little while.


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 1:53 · For: Chapter 1
This is so F-ing funny! Like Ive always wanted to do that to sm1 when there drunk just to mess with them. Cept unless I was mad at them id tell em after a little while.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Remind me not to get drunk and pass out around you. ; ) Thanks for the review. : D


Name: Hazel Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 10:03 · For: Chapter 1
this is Hilarious *pats plot bunny "good bunny. now why don't you go bite someone else?"*

Author's Response: Ha ha! Be careful; that bunny might take your fingers off. I'm glad you liked it! : D


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 15:55 · For: Chapter 1
SCORE!lmao! 10/10 ~roze

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 1:56 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!! That is so hilarious I just about choked on my water (that will teach me to drink water while reading unknown material) I can't even imagine how this plot bunny managed to find you and impart this big of Monty Python-ism, but it was brilliantly written and well worth the read. Wow. I have almost caught my breath.

Author's Response: *snicker* This plot bunny was seriously deranged. Hee hee. I'm glad you liked it. Poor Harry and Voldy will never be the same again. : )


Name: superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 18:46 · For: Chapter 1
nice!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! : D


Name: topshine (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 17:57 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh, that was sooo funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: harry_potter_groupie (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 16:29 · For: Chapter 1
omg! lol dat was sooooo funny! u should write some more. good fic!;)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: darkstripe (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 12:25 · For: Chapter 1
keep writing! that was funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think this particular story is done, though. I do have another fic posted. It's not humor, but I like it. : D


Name: Stellaluna (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 23:26 · For: Chapter 1
THAT story made me freeze in shock for a moment. It's VERY hard to picture Harry and Voldemort in bed together. It was well written.

Author's Response: Thanks for saying it was well written. I hope I didn't traumatize you! It was just for fun! And they really didn't do anything except pass out. *wink*


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 16:53 · For: Chapter 1
hehehehehe that was a funny story i'll definetly recomend it to my frineds :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that! I'm glad you thought it was funny. : D


Name: Unickuta (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
I'm never going to stop laughing. Ever. Again.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. : )


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 6:31 · For: Chapter 1
That was classic!! i think it'd be great if you made a follow up chapter, just to see the hard time Harry has trying to hide it. hell funny all the same!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. : )


Name: dracosgirl06 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 15:07 · For: Chapter 1
That was funny. I wish there was more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There's been talk of a sequel or prequel, I guess. We'll see... : )


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 11:43 · For: Chapter 1
OH. MY. GOD.
I honestly want to vomit.


Author's Response: Ok...why is that? Is it because of the implied slash? There was a slash warning put up. Sorry it didn't work for ya. : )


You must login (register) to review.