Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 0:14 · For: Chapter 1
OMG! That was fucking hilarious. Huge fan of snape here as well. he is my fave villain while the twins are my fave good guys. totally funny and tell ur friends to screw a tree. Harry Potter is worth obsessing over

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks! My friends don't get it. They are deprived and sad people. :P I'm glad you liked it. I couldn't have a story without Snape in it. That's just not normal. : )


Name: Altoid_storm (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I laughed really hard at the ending... that gave me a good laugh, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: Altoid_storm (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I laughed really hard at the ending... that gave me a good laugh, thanks!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 22:10 · For: Chapter 1
lol i found it hilaroius *shivers* voldemort/ harry!

Author's Response: Hee hee! Glad you liked it. : )


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 16:47 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, when I read that they woke up together, I was like, "Ew. Nasty. Please let JKR have enough sense to never make this actual canon!" And then I read on, and it's freaking hilarious. Loved it. Kudos to you!!

Author's Response: I may be depraved, but I'm not THAT depraved. *snicker* I'm glad you liked it. Isn't Snapey so sneaky? <3 Thanks for the review! : )


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 14:09 · For: Chapter 1
This is absolutely asinine! I love it...

TOMROHT

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 1:53 · For: Chapter 1
This is so F-ing funny! Like Ive always wanted to do that to sm1 when there drunk just to mess with them. Cept unless I was mad at them id tell em after a little while.


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 1:53 · For: Chapter 1
This is so F-ing funny! Like Ive always wanted to do that to sm1 when there drunk just to mess with them. Cept unless I was mad at them id tell em after a little while.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Remind me not to get drunk and pass out around you. ; ) Thanks for the review. : D


Name: Hazel Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 10:03 · For: Chapter 1
this is Hilarious *pats plot bunny "good bunny. now why don't you go bite someone else?"*

Author's Response: Ha ha! Be careful; that bunny might take your fingers off. I'm glad you liked it! : D


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 15:55 · For: Chapter 1
SCORE!lmao! 10/10 ~roze

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 1:56 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!! That is so hilarious I just about choked on my water (that will teach me to drink water while reading unknown material) I can't even imagine how this plot bunny managed to find you and impart this big of Monty Python-ism, but it was brilliantly written and well worth the read. Wow. I have almost caught my breath.

Author's Response: *snicker* This plot bunny was seriously deranged. Hee hee. I'm glad you liked it. Poor Harry and Voldy will never be the same again. : )


Name: superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 18:46 · For: Chapter 1
nice!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! : D


Name: topshine (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 17:57 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh, that was sooo funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: harry_potter_groupie (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 16:29 · For: Chapter 1
omg! lol dat was sooooo funny! u should write some more. good fic!;)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: darkstripe (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 12:25 · For: Chapter 1
keep writing! that was funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think this particular story is done, though. I do have another fic posted. It's not humor, but I like it. : D


Name: Stellaluna (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 23:26 · For: Chapter 1
THAT story made me freeze in shock for a moment. It's VERY hard to picture Harry and Voldemort in bed together. It was well written.

Author's Response: Thanks for saying it was well written. I hope I didn't traumatize you! It was just for fun! And they really didn't do anything except pass out. *wink*


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 16:53 · For: Chapter 1
hehehehehe that was a funny story i'll definetly recomend it to my frineds :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that! I'm glad you thought it was funny. : D


Name: Unickuta (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
I'm never going to stop laughing. Ever. Again.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. : )


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 6:31 · For: Chapter 1
That was classic!! i think it'd be great if you made a follow up chapter, just to see the hard time Harry has trying to hide it. hell funny all the same!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. : )


Name: dracosgirl06 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 15:07 · For: Chapter 1
That was funny. I wish there was more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There's been talk of a sequel or prequel, I guess. We'll see... : )


You must login (register) to review.