MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Magical Pixie Horse (Anonymous) · Date: 11/08/06 17:45 · For: Chapter 1
This story was *laughing hysterically* so funny! *more laughs* It was *almosts dies of laughter* so unrealistic but hilarious! *laughing too hard* Great job! *starts crying laughing so hard* Awesome evil twist!


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! : )

Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 19:26 · For: Chapter 1
Bahahahahahahaha oh so funny!!
I want to know why Voldemort came to Harry's party!
~Tickled Pink~

Author's Response: Wouldn't we all...?

Name: Redviolet_38 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 5:52 · For: Chapter 1
that was pretty funny.............
very weird though, and really crazy, not to mention it was completely unrealistic
but it was still good

Author's Response: It could happen... Ok, maybe not, but hey it would be funny if it did! : )

Name: Harrystruelove (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 16:18 · For: Chapter 1
what. the. f**k. ((in a good way)) haha that was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks! Perfect reaction! : )

Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 6:09 · For: Chapter 1
i like your twisted sense of humour and your writing style

Author's Response: I am pretty twisted. Hee hee. Thanks!

Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 21:28 · For: Chapter 1
haha! absolutely ridiculous! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Name: Megh (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 13:56 · For: Chapter 1

that just made my day- LOVED IT!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
hahhahahahhaha. that was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Name: loveoverevil (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 13:41 · For: Chapter 1
Truly brilliant. Loved it. I'm in awe right now.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: FantasyFan09 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 23:57 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! : )

Name: misundersnape (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 22:18 · For: Chapter 1
Snape's revenge - nice, very nice.... Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

Name: Napolean (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 7:53 · For: Chapter 1
this is a good story

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 4:00 · For: Chapter 1
ha ha hahhahahaa.. that was disturbing.. but funny ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Name: halfblood1313 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 23:32 · For: Chapter 1
wow do u have a twisted sense of humor but that was great! keep up tha great work

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 15:19 · For: Chapter 1
hilarous. Really witty.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. : D

Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 8:20 · For: Chapter 1
Oh yeah, oh yeah, forgot this in the other review. ... I'm a mega fan of Snape too... And and: *pats plot bunny* Goooooooood bunny. Make up more funny stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will write another humor fic as soon as another deranged bunny hops along. : )

Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 8:17 · For: Chapter 1
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!... Ahahaha!... Haha... Ha... Haaaa...

Loved it! Loveditloveditlovedit! Ha! You're a brilliant writer! Good luck with everything else you're working on =p

V T_x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. : D Thank you very much. If you're interested I've got a novel length Snape/OC story here called Innocence Found. Check it out. Thanks for reviewing. : )

Name: Ouais_Je_Sais (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:06 · For: Chapter 1
u rock

Make More !!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

Name: Ouais_Je_Sais (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:06 · For: Chapter 1
u rock

Make More !!!!!

Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:27 · For: Chapter 1
mwa ha ha

Author's Response: Um...thanks?

You must login (register) to review.