Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 19:26 · For: Chapter 1
Bahahahahahahaha oh so funny!!
I want to know why Voldemort came to Harry's party!
~Tickled Pink~

Author's Response: Wouldn't we all...?


Name: Redviolet_38 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 5:52 · For: Chapter 1
that was pretty funny.............
very weird though, and really crazy, not to mention it was completely unrealistic
but it was still good

Author's Response: It could happen... Ok, maybe not, but hey it would be funny if it did! : )


Name: Harrystruelove (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 16:18 · For: Chapter 1
what. the. f**k. ((in a good way)) haha that was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks! Perfect reaction! : )


Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 6:09 · For: Chapter 1
i like your twisted sense of humour and your writing style

Author's Response: I am pretty twisted. Hee hee. Thanks!


Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 21:28 · For: Chapter 1
haha! absolutely ridiculous! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! : )


Name: Megh (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 13:56 · For: Chapter 1
LMAO

that just made my day- LOVED IT!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
hahhahahahhaha. that was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! : )


Name: loveoverevil (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 13:41 · For: Chapter 1
Truly brilliant. Loved it. I'm in awe right now.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: FantasyFan09 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 23:57 · For: Chapter 1
L
O
F
L
XD

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! : )


Name: misundersnape (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 22:18 · For: Chapter 1
Snape's revenge - nice, very nice.... Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: Napolean (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 7:53 · For: Chapter 1
this is a good story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 4:00 · For: Chapter 1
ha ha hahhahahaa.. that was disturbing.. but funny ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! : )


Name: halfblood1313 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 23:32 · For: Chapter 1
lmfao
wow do u have a twisted sense of humor but that was great! keep up tha great work
*

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 15:19 · For: Chapter 1
hilarous. Really witty.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. : D


Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 8:20 · For: Chapter 1
Oh yeah, oh yeah, forgot this in the other review. ... I'm a mega fan of Snape too... And and: *pats plot bunny* Goooooooood bunny. Make up more funny stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will write another humor fic as soon as another deranged bunny hops along. : )


Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 8:17 · For: Chapter 1
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!... Ahahaha!... Haha... Ha... Haaaa...


Loved it! Loveditloveditlovedit! Ha! You're a brilliant writer! Good luck with everything else you're working on =p

V T_x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. : D Thank you very much. If you're interested I've got a novel length Snape/OC story here called Innocence Found. Check it out. Thanks for reviewing. : )


Name: Ouais_Je_Sais (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:06 · For: Chapter 1
u rock


Make More !!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: Ouais_Je_Sais (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:06 · For: Chapter 1
u rock


Make More !!!!!


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:27 · For: Chapter 1
mwa ha ha




Author's Response: Um...thanks?


Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 0:14 · For: Chapter 1
OMG! That was fucking hilarious. Huge fan of snape here as well. he is my fave villain while the twins are my fave good guys. totally funny and tell ur friends to screw a tree. Harry Potter is worth obsessing over

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks! My friends don't get it. They are deprived and sad people. :P I'm glad you liked it. I couldn't have a story without Snape in it. That's just not normal. : )


You must login (register) to review.