Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 11:43 · For: Chapter 1
OH. MY. GOD.
I honestly want to vomit.


Author's Response: Ok...why is that? Is it because of the implied slash? There was a slash warning put up. Sorry it didn't work for ya. : )


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 2:12 · For: Chapter 1
woah, this is without a doubt the wierdest storyline i have ever read. but i LOVE it!!! ist sooooo funny. i laughed so hard! 11/10!!!!

Author's Response: Weird but funny...I'll take that! : D I'm really glad you liked it. <3


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 21:38 · For: Chapter 1
That was so funny! Great job! I was laughing really hard!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. <3


Name: ashleyniemiec (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 18:22 · For: Chapter 1
Incredibly funny...I found my self frozen in my chair thinking "What the fuck?!" before I burst out laughing. For something so hilariously creepy i did enjoy it =]

Author's Response: Thanks. Tee hee. It IS quite disturbing. And Snape's the brilliant mastermind behind it all. *swoons* Ahem...Thanks for the review. I'm happy people think it's funny. : D


Name: The_Upstart_Crow (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:46 · For: Chapter 1
Nothing but laughter till the very end. xDDD


Name: The_Upstart_Crow (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:40 · For: Chapter 1
Nothing but laughter till the very end. xDDD

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I could make you laugh. : D


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:44 · For: Chapter 1
HA! That was great. I read the review you got about writing Voldemort at Harry's birthday, that's a wonderful idea. You should so do a sequal to this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will think about writing a sequel. I currently have a big WIP that's occupying my time right now. *insert shameless plug for Innocence Found* : D


Name: MinSev (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 8:06 · For: Chapter 1
Hey this is great. You should do one about Harry's birthday that Voldemort attended!
Minnie

Author's Response: Thank you! Hmm, a sequel? That could be interesting. Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. : )


Name: sophie potter (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:25 · For: Chapter 1
that was hysterical!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. : D


Name: lost in a dream (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 20:32 · For: Chapter 1
That was rad. I love it. very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 23:25 · For: Chapter 1
This was truly funny! I liked the part at the begining when Harry said it was wierd that Vol. was at his party. I don't know why I thought it was so funny, it just was. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought that line was funny. I like it, too. Thanks for taking the time to review! <3


Name: GinervaMollyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 22:11 · For: Chapter 1
VERYfunny...
I needed that laugh.

Voldemort/ Harry.. disturbing.... yet it WOULD make an interesting twist.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hee hee. I can't imagine anything more disturbing to Harry or Voldy than this. Hence, the brilliance of dear Snape. Thanks for the review. : )


Name: tea_with_the_queen (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:19 · For: Chapter 1
That was a bloody lovely story! There is no other word to decribe it besides "greatness".

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you very much! <3


Name: LoverOfVoldemort (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
OMG! this story was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun to write. : )


Name: LoverOfVoldemort (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 20:34 · For: Chapter 1
OMG! this story was hilarious!


You must login (register) to review.