Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The Next Dark Lord (Signed) · Date: 05/15/11 18:40 · For: Chapter 1
This is hilarious! Wonderful!
You are so evilly funny, to come up with the possibly of Harry and Vol--I mean, You-Know-Who sleeping together! What probably really happened was that Snape and Narcissa just moved their bodies next to each other while they slept off their Firewhiskey.
If I'd known this was post-HBP, I might've guessed that Narcissa would want revenge, so it's a good you don't mention it in the beginning.
So original!


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:59 · For: Chapter 1
random and hilarious- yet somehow well organized-just how i like them!! ROTFLMAO!!


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 01/21/11 13:07 · For: Chapter 1
Hilarious! Narcissa and Lucius are devious.this will definitely scar both Voldemort and Harry for life. Also, you should write a fic explaining what happened when Voldy came to Harry's birthday party


Name: Momo Wellish (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 6:51 · For: Chapter 1
Hilarious! I love OOC Volders and Harry fics!


Name: 4_leaf_clover (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
That was a bit odd, but good nontheless.


Name: TuMBLeWeeD (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 3:27 · For: Chapter 1
That was insane. And hilarious. Teehee. I can SO imagine Snape going, "If that doesn't fuck with his fragile psyche..."

Oh my goodness.


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 18:23 · For: Chapter 1
weird

but still funny....kinda

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 03/08/08 21:51 · For: Chapter 1
LOL that was so funny!


Name: WinkysGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 15:16 · For: Chapter 1
lol, awesome!!
aha, poor harry >


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 22:09 · For: Chapter 1
That was funny. Although, I believe Harry would be the last man Voldemort would ever invite to his party. I guess they got alot more than they bargained for!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 22:09 · For: Chapter 1
That was funny. Although, I believe Harry would be the last man Voldemort would ever invite to his party. I guess they got alot more than they bargained for!


Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 10:47 · For: Chapter 1
Completely mad but absolutely hiarious, loved it!!!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 15:37 · For: Chapter 1
Amazing! Simply Phenominal!


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 1
haha funny i like it good work
~Eva365~


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 13:26 · For: Chapter 1
Sorry drunk on laughter when giving last review lol. the story is oddly twisted and so messed up in a so funny your gonna pee your pants kinda way... LOL again i say i loved it and job well done


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 13:23 · For: Chapter 1
100th review!!!! Do i get a special suprise? Firewiskey perhaps? LOL your story is awsome and the ending was like @_@ LMAO


Name: 7Moony7 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 1
HAhahahha!! I loved it!! Well done!!!! :D


Name: Faith_90 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 1
LMFAO ,i have never read something this funny,i swallowed my gum laughing


Name: bob moore (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 19:13 · For: Chapter 1
Kiss me: I'm evil. Brilliant, may I use it?


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 1:05 · For: Chapter 1
oh wow i cant stop laughing so hard i love it so much espesially(bad spelling)
harry and voldy were singing!! i cant believe someone can be this funny and creative!.i love it.did i mention i love it?


You must login (register) to review.