MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hufflepuff_dancer_17 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 21:15 · For: October thirty first
Wow that was amazing! I hope you keep writing i'd love to read more!

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 6:42 · For: October thirty first
That was a pretty good ryhming poem. It couldn't pass for sensory, but it was still good!

Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:38 · For: October thirty first
A wonderful poem.

Name: angel_charlie (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:41 · For: October thirty first
ooh like it! especially the last line - very powerful!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 16:00 · For: October thirty first
Kewl poem! That's a lot to hear me say of a poem that's not about Death Eaters as the main points. You must be really good! 1000000000000/10! What? There's only ONE zero?!? An outrage! I'm giving you a 1000000000000/10 anyway!

Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 15:49 · For: October thirty first
Now that it's written I'd suggest going and proofreading for spelling and capitalization. And spells are written in italics. Just wanted to let you know. But it was good; I can't rhyme in poems for words. Do you think you could review my stories? Thanks, just click on my bio!

Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 22:01 · For: October thirty first
By the way...........write more poetry!!! lol ^_^

Author's Response: Will do my friend, will do.

Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 21:59 · For: October thirty first
Hey...your poem interested me.........you've got some talent!!!! I love poetry and I write it often....I only have one poem in the poetry section.....but my better poetry is in my Fanfic, Crowded Halls. I would be honored if someone like you reviewed my stuff 2.....I need a poet's opinion of my Fanfic!! And Great job.....you have made it on my favorites list....I'll be checking into ur poetry, make sure you check into mine!!^_^ 10=10 lol

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'll get R/Ring pronto.

Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 11:59 · For: October thirty first
*sniff* james and lily died *sniff sniff* good poem!

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! One fic is done and ready to be sent in, another I just started... ENJOY!!!!

Name: muggle (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:31 · For: October thirty first
LOVE IT!!!!!! and check my Bio. please!

Author's Response: I just did! Now... STOP CALLING ME KAY KAY!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 10:08 · For: October thirty first
That was great, it shows a real talent to get so many details into something so short. Well done - and thanks for the reviews!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's very hard to write poetry...

Name: GothicAnn87 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 10:10 · For: October thirty first
Sorry, I mean't to say other stories you have I'll check out. ^^;

Author's Response: I don't have any other stories, but that's very sweet of you

Name: GothicAnn87 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 10:09 · For: October thirty first
Thanks again for writing this story. The site has accepted my stories, so they are now up and running. I'll try to r/r the rest of your story whenever I can. Promise.

Name: GothicAnn87 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 22:48 · For: October thirty first
This is a good poem. It was written wonderfully in my opinion. I like it so much,it's going to go on my favorite's list. Best of luck with your other or future stories. I hope you can check out some of my own stories too when they are posted.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVEW! I AM SO HAPPY THAT IT'S ON YOUR FAVORITES!! Just a minuet...breath...O.K. I'm looking forward to your stories too. :) -padfootprongs

Name: muggle (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 17:12 · For: October thirty first
kay kay you are a true author. it was short but gave soo meany details!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I get to Read one of your fics some time. Please don't call me Kay Kay. My name is Caytlin.

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/04 10:18 · For: October thirty first
Cool! I like it alot!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've read some of your stuff and I like it alot! It's nice to know some of my favorite authors are reading my work! I thank you for your reveiw. I've been checking my reviws every time I get the chance.

Name: Prongslover (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 14:33 · For: October thirty first
It's good,but makes me sad :*(

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!! This is my first fic! You have no idea what this means to me! I agree, it is sad, but it was the only thing I could think to write about. Again, thanks for the review! I'd like to read one of your fics sometime!

You must login (register) to review.