Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For '~'Unaffected'~'

Name: svaught (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 22:03 · For: Thoughts into Actions
This story works for so many reasons! The psychological stress that Severus endures at the end ties everything together! The pairing was unique, but it worked nicely! The scene in the gamekeeper's scene was particularly interesting. I don't usually enjoy those kind of scenes while reading a fic, but something about just clicked in my mind. (However, it is probably unlikely that the boys would go to sleep after the encounter between Severus's mouth and James's body. Don't you think James would have returned the favor? Just a note) A wonderful, wonderful fic! Keep up the great work!


Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 14:02 · For: Reflections
That was brilliant... the scene in (not yet) Hagrid's hut was quite graphic, and I normaly don't like to read HP FFs that have sex scenes but I have to say that the way you... Well I'd like to say delicatley danced around anythin' to graphic, but it'd be a blantant lie. :)However, the concept of Severus and James, and your writing style was far to appealing to just click away; I must say I made the right choice.

I do hope this isn't the end, and my better guess would be that it isn't, considering the chapter ended quite abrubtly. I look forward to reading any interactions between Harry and Sev, and in paticular between the new American singing sensation ;D

This is a fantastic story, and I very much look forward to reading the next installment.


Name: Sick_Angel (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 14:25 · For: Reflections
Great chapter, please update!


Name: Sick_Angel (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 13:58 · For: Thoughts into Actions
What the -?
*speechless*
James and Severus?
Hoobstank?
Love?
...(All in all, wonderful. This is the best slash I ever saw in my entire life.)


Name: aurora_2582 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 9:09 · For: Thoughts into Actions
Shocking, but understandable. What made you think of James and Snape? What about Harry and Draco? that could be fun.
XX


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 3:37 · For: Reflections
oh wow. so sad! james, the idiot. who wants a woman when u can have severus snape anyway?


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 3:24 · For: Thoughts into Actions
omg how sad!!! sirius u stupid head! omg i cried!!


Name: maddysl (Anonymous) · Date: 09/14/06 14:57 · For: Reflections
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i want more


Name: Teelium (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:18 · For: Reflections
This is a very unusual story.I don't understand it at all.


Name: AmericanMerlin (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 17:56 · For: Reflections
Uhmm - not to be a "git" myself - but this seems to have been on the way to being a very good story. If it ends here, then I believe you have missed a very good chance to explain the anomosity Snape has for Harry. This couls also explain why Snape would lay down his life for his ex-lover's son.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 2:26 · For: Reflections
Should I be worried?


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 2:16 · For: Thoughts into Actions
What an unlikely couple, and totally gross!


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:54 · For: Reflections
this is good !! keep updating


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:24 · For: Thoughts into Actions
this is good but at the one part i got MENTAL pictures!!! and not good ones either!! i like this story keep going!!!


Name: Melinda_B (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 16:19 · For: Thoughts into Actions
it was good. im not really a big fan of boy/boy relationships, but this was a great story, good job. :-)


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 13:31 · For: Reflections
wow...i never would have thought james and severus would get together. i really liked this story though. it wasnt your average harry potter fanfic. 10/10


Name: Vaelaria (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:50 · For: Thoughts into Actions
A fabulous portrayl of a passionate but doomed homosexual love affair.


Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:15 · For: Reflections
^_^ lol....did I mention I love ur fanfics??

Author's Response: yes you have..I will definitely contact you when new stories/chapters are up.


Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:14 · For: Reflections
Wow.....I'm really crying........it doesn't seem right.....it must have been really painful for Severus to watch.....I don't like James that much anymore.......by the way, a lot of my guy friends are gay, and I know them really well and they're great people.......it's too bad James was afraid of being accepted....This fanfic could explain why Severus was so bitter.....and his hate toward Harry Potter.....this was really good, but I'm mad that you ended it....And I had no idea you had a sequel until judt a few minutes ago....If you have a new story or chapter or something....u can just contact me and tell me if you want....Anyway...this fanfic was beautiful......=P

Author's Response: OMG! You totally got what I was trying to portray. I was going for an explanation of why Severus was so bitter and why he despises Harry so much!


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 16:21 · For: Thoughts into Actions
WOW! I thought it was really good. Very unlikley but very good. Please review my story Hogwarts Runaway, same catagory.THanx a lot! keep writing!! ;) 10

Author's Response: thanks for the review. Did you read the second part (called Reflections)


You must login (register) to review.