Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hp_sammy_fan (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 13:00 · For: The Last Time
did he take the picture?

Author's Response: Who Harry? No, I guess I always figured Colin, or Hermione, or some other obscure person snapping the shot....


Name: hp_sammy_fan (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 12:41 · For: Four More Days
That was very good

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 12:10 · For: The Secret-Keeper
great job! this chapter doesn't even seem un-betaed! i guess ginny is going to be in the thick of it now! update soon!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much!! My beta was great...she taught me a lot! I still miss her... And yes, how could anyone leave Ginny out! I just love her!


Name: kataang2 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 15:14 · For: If Truth be Told
that was awesome


Author's Response: thank you!


Name: phoenixsong721 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:07 · For: Four More Days
i really love this story. it's exactly how i think the seventh book will happen. please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! me too! lol


Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 7:49 · For: If Truth be Told
I think i might have sent another review but I was just wondering when you think you'll have the next chapter by. Thanks so much! and again, I really love this fic!

Author's Response: ohhh, so nice! thank so much...it's in now, sorry for the wait!


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 20:54 · For: If Truth be Told
Alright, time for another chapter.
The whole 'mysterious disappearance'
just isnt cutting it for me.
lol jk. But seriously, where are you?!
I freaking LOVE this story!

Author's Response: again...I'm horrible! lol


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 20:54 · For: If Truth be Told
Alright, time for another chapter.
The whole 'mysterious disappearance'
just isnt cutting it for me.
lol jk. But seriously, where are you?!
I freaking LOVE this story!

Author's Response: lol...sorry....it is inexcusible!


Name: Alosingbattle7673 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 23:40 · For: If Truth be Told
I'm really enjoying this story. Out of all the fanfics i've read this one probably seems to be the most believable.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Go see Leaky Cauldron if you like predicting...they have a cool test out now ;)


Name: nidioes (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 5:45 · For: Plans and Phoenix Protections
ahh

Author's Response: revelation?


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 20:33 · For: If Truth be Told
are you going to update again anytime soon? its been a while and i want to keep reading! i really like the story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks...i know...I'm sorry.....


Name: Phoenixette (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 9:52 · For: If Truth be Told
Just finished reading. Love it. So what does Harry have to ask her to do... hmmm... Can't wait to find out. Update again soon!!

Author's Response: Hmmm...what does Harry need before he can risk his life again?


Name: Luna_7 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 12:20 · For: If Truth be Told
Love you story!!!!!! It fits just as I imagined book 7. next chapter pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease!!!

Author's Response: again...thanks! :)


Name: Luna_7 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 12:13 · For: If Truth be Told
Love your story!! It fits just as I imagined book 7! next chapter pleeeeeeeeeeeez!!!!

Author's Response: oh, I'm glad...thank you!


Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 11:50 · For: If Truth be Told
It's really really really good! Update soon pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!

Author's Response: ...soon....


Name: ProudxHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 18:13 · For: If Truth be Told
It's a really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really good story! My only complaint: LONGER! Hahaha! Well, keep up the good work! I enjoy it.

Author's Response: lol...not long enough? well, another one's coming.....


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/07 23:30 · For: If Truth be Told
ME LIKEY!! ur story is one of the best here. BUT WHEN THE POOP WILL UR CHAPTER 10 COME OUT (: ive waited more than a month! arigato gasaimas, ikitanki des ne, siyanara!

Author's Response: I know! I know! but....I'm here again!


Name: Goodgyal (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 0:27 · For: If Truth be Told
great story i seriously LOVE IT i read it yesterday and kept replaying it in my mind lol i read the entire story over like 3 times can't wait for the next chapter..keep up the fantastic job =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm back to work! finally....


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 18:49 · For: The Price of a Horcrux
Oh my goodness!!
I haven't reviewed for the last chapters but I had to for this one.You have an amazing writing technique.In some places in your story you sound just like JKR was writing!Oh your story is wonderful. Please keep writing!
Bubble


Author's Response: oh! thank you so much! what kind words! I really appreciate the review.....next one soon!


Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 16:22 · For: If Truth be Told
I absolutely love this story! Everything makes perfect sense and the way you write is fantastic. The whole plot is genius and when I think about it, it could definitely happen in Deathly Hallows. I can't wait for chapter 10!

Author's Response: oh! thank you so much! hope i'm not stealing too many plot lines!


You must login (register) to review.