Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hannahanders1 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 20:29 · For: If Truth be Told
I know what is going to happen, he is gonna make her the secret keeper thing. I knew it from the begining!! By the way, great story, I love the way you made Snape reveal his side!!

Author's Response: Hmmm...but will she accept? lol...typical Ginny-very hardheaded!


Name: DreamGirlie (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 14:50 · For: The Secret-Keeper
wow! its going to be neville! I love your writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: gotta love Neville! Thanks for the review!


Name: Jocelyn25 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 6:14 · For: The Secret-Keeper
Thank you or this lovely fic and please please please continue writing it :)
cant wait for more

Jocy

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much, I'm continuing...slowly...painfully....but continuing....lol


Name: Wileycat (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:04 · For: The Secret-Keeper
It's a good chapter. I had to go back and read the whole story from the begining but I'm glad you are continuing it. I'm looking forward to reading ther rest. I didn't notice any inconsistences in this chapter.

Author's Response: Good, I glad they weren't too blaringly obvious! Thanks!


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 19:21 · For: The Secret-Keeper
Update soon. This really good. I just wish it did not take so long for the updates. I almost forget about this story.
Thanks,


Author's Response: I'm glad you remembered! I know it takes forver, sometimes...the inspiration isn't there....but summer is upon us so who knows?


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 16:37 · For: The Secret-Keeper
im also glad your story isnt rated professor like some ron and hermione storys beacuse that is so stupid! please dont make it professor!

Author's Response: lol...no it won't go too R rated! I'll keep it as clean as JKR


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 16:31 · For: The Secret-Keeper
You are truly the only writer who can and should do Ron and Hermione and Harry and Ginny because really i read alot of R/H fics and they are either over dramatic,way to much detail,no humor either. Yours has humor and yours is perfest with how the characters think and talk.Yours isnt bad it isnt good ITS BALLIN! which is very good thing to say. Update faster though, i really think more R/H and H/G should write like you because you are the only good writer in my opinion on this dang site! ^_^

Author's Response: Wow...what can I say...THANK YOU! a very high compliment! my favorite part of the series is the interaction between these four characters...and so I try to be more attune to their languages...Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it!


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:03 · For: The Secret-Keeper
WHAT THE ____TOOK SO LONG!.........yeah you fill in the gaps.IVE WAITED FOREVER NEVER MAKE ME WAIT FOREVER AGAIN PLEASE BECAUSE I LOVED THIS CHAPTER UPDATE FASTER PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAY TOO LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: angry angry....OOTP harry anyone? lol! I'm sorry......more to come soon!


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:03 · For: The Secret-Keeper
WHAT THE ____TOOK SO LONG!.........yeah you fill in the gaps.IVE WAITED FOREVER NEVER MAKE ME WAIT FOREVER AGAIN PLEASE BECAUSE I LOVED THIS CHAPTER UPDATE FASTER PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAY TOO LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: dito


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:03 · For: The Secret-Keeper
WHAT THE ____TOOK SO LONG!.........yeah you fill in the gaps.IVE WAITED FOREVER NEVER MAKE ME WAIT FOREVER AGAIN PLEASE BECAUSE I LOVED THIS CHAPTER UPDATE FASTER PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAY TOO LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: dito again...lol


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 21:10 · For: The Secret-Keeper
This chapter was even better than the ones before it. So many fics aggitate me because of the wording and style they use, but yours is so realistic to the HP series. I can't wait till the next chap is approved,

Author's Response: thanks so much....that's what I work hardest at!


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/07 18:38 · For: The Secret-Keeper
ahha brilliant! the wait was worth it!!!
keep up the good work.



Author's Response: oh! I'm glad you think so! thank you!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 10:05 · For: The Secret-Keeper
I got to say that this story is really shaping up nicely. I like the ebb and flow of all the chapters so far. The intricate story weaved in with some good imagination is uncanny. kudos!

Author's Response: wow, thank alot! I really appreciate that!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 8:29 · For: Discoveries in the Potter Residence
This has to be one of the greatest chapters I've ever read in Fanfic. The scene at the tombstone was so descriptive, yet left me as a reader thinking of how it would look like in real life. I'm not one to crying if I can't help it, but the note from padfoot..........the tears just flowed out at that point. VERY well written and look forward to future chapters


Author's Response: one of my faavorite scenes I've ever written...I'm glad you picked up on it, it took days to get that passage right! thank you so much for your thoughful review.


Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 21:31 · For: The Secret-Keeper
constant vigilance!!!!!!!!!!!!! love the story. i cant wait for more

Author's Response: lol! thanks!


Name: phoenixsong721 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 18:04 · For: The Secret-Keeper
awesome job! loved how you chose neville to be a secret keeper. still number one on my list, i know your busy and all, but update as soon as you can!!

Author's Response: i will...i promise! sorry, i've been a bad author! but thanks for sticking with it!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:22 · For: The Secret-Keeper
Wonderful! I am not beta worthy-as I can not spell, type, or punctuate well at all - but if you are looking for someone still, I have a great beta that is wonderful for the basics. I am good with plot and charicterization and holes and gaps if that is what you need! Let me know!...and keep the chapters coming! I re-read the entire story today!


Author's Response: thanks for the author...apparently I am still having trouble with formatting....if your a whiz at that, shoot me a line!


Name: cassandralee (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 13:47 · For: The Secret-Keeper
OMG! I hope you update soon. I have been reading this fandom for only a short while and this is one the best I have read yet. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much...shouldn't be TOO long!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 19:12 · For: The Secret-Keeper
That's Neville we're talking, aren't we?
Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol...yes it is! and the next update won't be long....


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 16:06 · For: The Secret-Keeper
NEVILLE! YAY! Good choice, nobody would guess him to be the Secret Keeper... for the Order, right? Well, anyways... I liked the chapter it was so happy.... =D

Author's Response: I always thought him to be the perfect choice! Afterall, he never told anyone about his parents, right? not until the trio discovered them... he needs to play a role in this war!! And yes...he is to hold Harry's secret plan so in case anything happens to Harry....(sob)...he can tell the Order what Harry was planning to do! (Horcruxes and all....)


You must login (register) to review.