Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermione__is__me (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 23:55 · For: The Last Time
I loved everything about this chapter. Everything seemed exactly how it would be in book 7 and yes so creative!


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 23:54 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
Yeah, I also see Harry & Hermione as "quasi-siblings."

And yes, the notion that Tom might have hidden a Horcrux with the Acromantula seems plausible indeed.

Well done.


Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:54 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
i like this alott!! update soon!


Name: ginnypotter4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 18:48 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
It's brilliant really--i enjoy reading this fiction alot! Keep up the great work! :D


Name: Ms S Black (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 21:01 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
Great work on the stiry it really has me hooked!!! It all makes sense in a way and is highly interesting!! eep up the great work...I'm really curious to find out what happens next!!


Name: StodgePoopin (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 10:31 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
Please update soon!


Name: beardie (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 0:25 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
Read all the chapters today.

Wonderful Story.

Looking forward to more.


Name: LemonDroped (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 17:48 · For: Four More Days
i love the story! this has been my favorite fan fic that i have read so far! i cant wait till the next chapter! just a suggestion when harry tells neville bout the horcruxes and all u should put in that he could of been harry and all that stuff xD u dont have to just a suggestion!

keep up the good work - lemondroped


Name: LilyPotter20 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 16:45 · For: The Price of a Horcrux
wow that was amaizing


Name: harrypandc (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 19:32 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
I love the story. Really good. One of the best I've read, but I wanna read more! Please hurry with the next chapter! Great job!


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 21:31 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
jeez low weez, the mods on this site....geh. I submitted my story a gagillion times and this dude named Robin always emails me and he like, REJECTED! He says because I dont double space, but I clearly do double space! On word document I double space and then copy and paste on this site. What am i doing wrong, and why does this dude keep saying im not double spacing when I am. I have a betta and my story doesnt have problems its just that dang space problem!


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 2:45 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
Oops. I didn't see there was another chapter. I read it and enjoyed it.

I have to admit, though, I'm not convinced that there actually could be a horcrux where the acromantulas are. That is not specifically a place where Voldemort experienced a sense of power. Also, I don't think they would guard something that was Voldemort's intentionally. Here, I'm sorry, I disagree with you.

Also, the 'Stupefy' curse stuns people, it doesn't freeze them. You'd have to use 'Petrificus Totalus' for that. Whenever a person id stupefied, he or she cannot here anything and is completely unaware of what is happening around him till the time he or she is revived.

I'm sorry, this chapter was quite good, but in my opinion not your best. I know you can do far better.


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 2:23 · For: The Secret-Keeper
Nice chapter. So, it's Neville who they are going to ask to be their secret keeper. Good idea! And those lessons with Viktor are going to be interesting ti say the least.

Looking forward to the next chapter. Hope it comes soon.


Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 6:52 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
how much would i have to beg for you to post the rest of the story on your myspace blog?


Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 18:27 · For: Four More Days
How much will I have to beg you to put the next chapter on your myspace blog? lol


Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 14:43 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
I really don't wanna pressure you but can you please please please post chapter 12 soon? I really need to read it before I leave... lol. Thanks!

Author's Response: fine...fine....I'll finish it tonight!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 14:12 · For: Riddle’s Orphanage
Great Great Great job as always!
Very well done!
Hurry with the rest!

Author's Response: ok, ok...i will! lol thanks for the review!


Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 9:50 · For: The Secret-Keeper
oh my gosh! i cant believe i was right! neville IS the secret-keeper! :-O

Author's Response: lol..yes you were!


Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 9:39 · For: If Truth be Told
wow! i think the best chapter so far!!!! i love it to pieces!!!!!

Author's Response: awww...thank you so much, i do love that one...


Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 18:05 · For: Lost and Not Yet Found
this story is so great! a couple times i almost forgot it was a fan fic and not an actual book!!!!! amazing work!

Author's Response: awwww, what a great compliment! Thank you so much!!


You must login (register) to review.