Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 12:12 · For: If Truth be Told
Please hurry, alls I have to do is keep on rereading the first 9 chapters and it is truly infuriating!

Author's Response: Ha! I have so been there...with so many fine fics...I can't believe you do the same thing with MY story! It's an honor...really! thank you so much!


Name: ginnypotter4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 19:46 · For: If Truth be Told
This was a great chapter--really--i mean it--actually your whole story is great, reminds me alot of J.K. Rowlings writing style--not completely--lol, but enough to make to absolutly LOVE your story!!! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: LOL...thanks!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 0:25 · For: If Truth be Told
this was absolutely awsom, Fred and George's scenes were my favorite part!!!!! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I do love them...always good for some comic relief..breaks up all the serious stuff! Thanks!


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 23:31 · For: If Truth be Told
Great story.I like the way you are writing and I think that your characters are pretty close to JK'mind.Keep writing and I am waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much...i will...i hope! this block better break soon!


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 23:27 · For: If Truth be Told
I love this story.
Its so canon and happy!
Ish.
Go you! Kudos.

Author's Response: LOL...thanks! what's ISH?


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 6:44 · For: If Truth be Told
Aaaargh!!!! Another cliffie! You do like to keep us on th edge of our seats, don't you?

Snape is still on the Order's side, somehing I was quite certain of since the last chapter. And Harry finally sees sense. I could dance for joy. But won't as it would make my mother think that I'm mad. I hope you can get the next chapter up soon. I'm really looking forward to it.

Author's Response: awww...but this cliffie isn't too bad, is it??? I tried to give somewhat of a break...after that last one (which, I agree, was mean)...sorry! thanks for teh review though!

Author's Response: awww...but this cliffie isn't too bad, is it??? I tried to give somewhat of a break...after that last one (which, I agree, was mean)...sorry! thanks for the review though!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 1:14 · For: If Truth be Told
I enjoyed reading your story.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 20:03 · For: If Truth be Told
the awkward conversations are true to the characters.. good job

Author's Response: one of my favorite things to write!


Name: erinsmommy1999 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 19:10 · For: If Truth be Told
ACK! ACK! ACK! KILLER CLIFFIE!!!! ACK! ACK!

Seriously, great chappie!

Author's Response: LOL...it's not that bad!! is it? ah well...i tried to give you a break.....lol


Name: snowfishcat (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:12 · For: If Truth be Told
Another great chapter... well worth the wait! Thanks for not having Harry and Ginny immediately jump right back into a relationship. It's also great to read stories that say Snape was acting under Dumbledore's orders. I strongly feel that's how it's going to play out in the real deal. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yeah...I mean that would explain that convo Hagrid over heard btw Dumbledore and Snape from HBP, wouldn't it?? I always thought so!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:10 · For: If Truth be Told
Argh. Another cliffie. I've said it once and I'll say it again... you're terribly good at writing cliffhangers. I was so happy that Harry and Ginny got back together. This was a great chapter. I'm totally in shock about everything that happened with Snape, but it definitely makes sense. It can definitely become true. Great chapter, m'dear! Can't wait for the next *hint hint* heh ;]

[[ CLIFFHANGERS ARE TORTURE! xD ~ vicky ]]

Author's Response: So says my beta reader as well...bless her.....I'm glad you liked it! thank you so much for the review!


Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 17:12 · For: Four More Days
great for a first-ever fic!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: writa_sista (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 16:54 · For: If Truth be Told
OMG!!!!! Is he going to ask her to marry him!!!??? Probably not, they are way to young....but you never know!!! Anywho your story is really good!!! I even have it on my favorites list!!! The only thing I can think of for you to improve is to be more descriptive...other then that PERFECT!!!

Author's Response: Oh! You're scaring poor Harry!!! Marriage?!? Ah! Ok, so more description you say...alright...I'll see what I can do! Thanks for the input, you have no idea how helpful it can be for an ametuer writer! Thanks again!


Name: Katie Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 15:52 · For: If Truth be Told
yayyyyy they are back together!!!!!!!!!!! Finally :) update soon please! i wanna see what he has to ask her :) :) :)

Author's Response: lol...ok...soon!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 13:49 · For: If Truth be Told
great chapter! i agree with your snape theory- the whole dumbledore told him to thing. i also agree with harry, the mark snape gave him is just a little too familiar...

Author's Response: it is familiar...isn't it? But, Harry needs to have fast access to Snape if he needs it...and something that can't be taken from him (like a portkey) So....something etched into his skin is the safest bet....sucks for Harry though...


Name: MankyOldBoot (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/07 12:59 · For: If Truth be Told
I'm enjoying this very much - keep up the good work.
Re: Trocair charm - while the reader has a vague idea how it works as a protection charm that is as strong as the love for charm caster feels for the bearer, a bit more clarity might have helped.

Author's Response: Thank you! As for the charm...i was going for more of a subtlety thing...love being Hary's greatest power/protection...though Ginny's charm may not defeat Voldemort in and of itself...it certainly helped Harry recover from the damage of the first Horcrux.


Name: Durga (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 10:17 · For: If Truth be Told
This is an excellent story, I just finished reading the chapters you have posted. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will....


Name: Diffindo730 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 8:34 · For: If Truth be Told
I'm proud to be the first person to read this chapter, as I've been waiting and waiting for it, and I was NOT disappointed in the least! I'm so glad Harry and Ginny got back together!!! Great chapter, I'm proud to be your friend :)

Call me soon

Author's Response: SO glad you weren't disappointed!!! Yeah! Thanks!


Name: snowfishcat (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 13:00 · For: Entrapment
Alright, alright! Update please! Just stumbled across your story and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad to stumbled by it! thanks for stopping by and reading!


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 20:52 · For: Entrapment
Oh, my gosh, that was such a great story! I love the cliffhangers that you used. Esecially the last one: Snape: good or evil. Don't we all wonder about that? And Ron and Hermione; you've done that perfectly. Ginny and Harry also. I just hope that Ron, GInny and the rest of the Weaslys are okay. I can't wait till the update. Keep on writing this amasing story, you really are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: oooohh...thanks...i try not to have my cliffhangers be...obnoxious...so I'm glad you approve! And, the characterizations are what I work hardest on! thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.