Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harryandginnyfan (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 20:14 · For: If Truth be Told
Finally! My wish came true! H/G Shippers everywhere are rejoicing. I don't think anyone could give you enough praise for your mastery of the HP fanfic. You captured all the characters accurately(although I think Fred and George could have been a little funnier, even with the seriousness of Harry and Ginny's predicament for the twins) and I think all you could improve on is the length. I like lengthy stories, and your plotline, I think, warrants the length. All in all though, I give this chapter a 9 out of 10.

Author's Response: finally! i know, it was a long time coming...as for the length, it's funny, sometimes they end up very long, upwards of 5000 words, which my beta reader disapproves of (but, oh well!) and sometimes its a stretch to get it to 3000! the plot line never falls where you want it too! the next one is short, but the one after that is a doosy!


Name: harryandginnyfan (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 19:51 · For: Entrapment
What a good chapter! I had no idea Snape was going to pull a stunt like that, but it remains the consensus among many authors that Snape would only kill Dumbledore on Dumbledore's orders. I am hoping that Harry and Ginny will get back together in a future chapter, I am such a huge H/G shipper. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: it is my concensus at least! and i, of course, believe i'm right! lol...keep reading, it's coming!


Name: daniluvsronnie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 17:53 · For: The Last Time
it was really nice to see that part of Aunt Petunia. Completely unexpected, but not unwelcome.

Author's Response: haven't i seen you somewhere before?....ah yes.....


Name: daniluvsronnie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 17:48 · For: If Truth be Told
You are absolutely brilliant! and so is your story. Its highly realistic and clever. you've captured the characters so amazingly well. I can't praise you enough. are you sure you're not j.k rowling?... well, im eagerly awaiting the next chapter, so good luck and congrats on a job well done.

Author's Response: lol.....i wish i was!! thank you so much, a very great compliment!


Name: daniluvsronnie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:53 · For: The Last Time
it was really nice to see that part of Aunt Petunia. Completely unexpected, but not unwelcome.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...i think she has it in her!


Name: azaadb (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 0:07 · For: If Truth be Told
this is great stuff!! dont take too long to get the next chapter out.

Author's Response: almomst done.....

Author's Response: i mean almost...hehe


Name: lizlovegood12 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 1:32 · For: If Truth be Told
I loved it!!!!! It's great!!! please don't take long on the next chapter!!! I need to know what will go on next! bye!!! congratulations!!!

Author's Response: lol...thanks for the congrats! I'm trying, but i'll admit, I'm being slow....sorry!


Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 20:20 · For: If Truth be Told
i luv this story it is so awesome!!!


"When ther's strife and when there's trouble, call on Peevesie, he'll make double!!!"

Author's Response: you're gonna be a fun reviewer...aren't you?


Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 21:17 · For: Wedding Bliss and Farewell Dances
Amazing!


Author's Response: oh, thank you!


Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 21:05 · For: Plans and Phoenix Protections
This story is so awesome, I love it!!!

"...Oh Potter, you rotter, now what have you done..." -- Peeves --

Author's Response: lol! i love peeves....pity he's cut in every movie, huh?


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 15:03 · For: If Truth be Told
I loved this chapter. You really got me to think that Snape might very well be good. Which was hard considering i loathe him! Great Job.

Author's Response: Well...i not his biggest fan per say....but he may have some use left, eh? I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 0:45 · For: If Truth be Told
ahh i love it!!! when is the next update? soon??

Author's Response: ahhh...with school...and the engagement, my updates are slower and slower...but I'm working on it!


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:35 · For: If Truth be Told
HURRY UP!!!

Author's Response: lol...pushy pushy....i'm working on it!


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 16:42 · For: If Truth be Told
I want the next chapter. Can I have it, please? Update fast!

Author's Response: lol...I'm trying! ;)


Name: GW is my Love (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 14:33 · For: If Truth be Told
beautifully done; not that i expected anything less (:

Author's Response: awwwww! thank you!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:10 · For: If Truth be Told
Another AMAZING chapter!!
They finally got back together!!
Yay!
I'm so happy!
I love this story!
Keep on writing.
I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you again DracoLuva! I'm working on it!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 20:06 · For: If Truth be Told
OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH so good! I want more, I want more, I want more.
Yay!

Author's Response: lol! thank you so much! I aim to please!


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/07 17:51 · For: If Truth be Told
oooooh brilliant! and I think i have a hunch what harry needs ginny to do. but I'll just have to wait.......by the way, your not the only one with a bad case of writers block.

-TSB

Author's Response: Hmmm....but will she accept??? writer's block is the worst...and what's even worse...school starts soon! Argh! Hopefully a break through will come!


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 15:54 · For: The Last Time
Great story. Nothing unrealistic or OOC. I'm surprized that this is your first fic. Keep writing!
~Becca

Author's Response: Thanks! You know, I didn't even really know there were such things as "fanfics" until this past summer...i know shame on me...so glad I was introduced though! Thanks for the review!


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 12:12 · For: If Truth be Told
Please hurry, alls I have to do is keep on rereading the first 9 chapters and it is truly infuriating!

Author's Response: Ha! I have so been there...with so many fine fics...I can't believe you do the same thing with MY story! It's an honor...really! thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.