MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: samcori (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 16:22 · For: If Truth be Told
I absolutely love this story! Everything makes perfect sense and the way you write is fantastic. The whole plot is genius and when I think about it, it could definitely happen in Deathly Hallows. I can't wait for chapter 10!

Author's Response: oh! thank you so much! hope i'm not stealing too many plot lines!

Name: harryandginnyfan (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 20:14 · For: If Truth be Told
Finally! My wish came true! H/G Shippers everywhere are rejoicing. I don't think anyone could give you enough praise for your mastery of the HP fanfic. You captured all the characters accurately(although I think Fred and George could have been a little funnier, even with the seriousness of Harry and Ginny's predicament for the twins) and I think all you could improve on is the length. I like lengthy stories, and your plotline, I think, warrants the length. All in all though, I give this chapter a 9 out of 10.

Author's Response: finally! i know, it was a long time coming...as for the length, it's funny, sometimes they end up very long, upwards of 5000 words, which my beta reader disapproves of (but, oh well!) and sometimes its a stretch to get it to 3000! the plot line never falls where you want it too! the next one is short, but the one after that is a doosy!

Name: harryandginnyfan (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 19:51 · For: Entrapment
What a good chapter! I had no idea Snape was going to pull a stunt like that, but it remains the consensus among many authors that Snape would only kill Dumbledore on Dumbledore's orders. I am hoping that Harry and Ginny will get back together in a future chapter, I am such a huge H/G shipper. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: it is my concensus at least! and i, of course, believe i'm right! lol...keep reading, it's coming!

Name: daniluvsronnie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 17:53 · For: The Last Time
it was really nice to see that part of Aunt Petunia. Completely unexpected, but not unwelcome.

Author's Response: haven't i seen you somewhere before?....ah yes.....

Name: daniluvsronnie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 17:48 · For: If Truth be Told
You are absolutely brilliant! and so is your story. Its highly realistic and clever. you've captured the characters so amazingly well. I can't praise you enough. are you sure you're not j.k rowling?... well, im eagerly awaiting the next chapter, so good luck and congrats on a job well done.

Author's Response: lol.....i wish i was!! thank you so much, a very great compliment!

Name: daniluvsronnie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:53 · For: The Last Time
it was really nice to see that part of Aunt Petunia. Completely unexpected, but not unwelcome.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...i think she has it in her!

Name: azaadb (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 0:07 · For: If Truth be Told
this is great stuff!! dont take too long to get the next chapter out.

Author's Response: almomst done.....

Author's Response: i mean almost...hehe

Name: lizlovegood12 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 1:32 · For: If Truth be Told
I loved it!!!!! It's great!!! please don't take long on the next chapter!!! I need to know what will go on next! bye!!! congratulations!!!

Author's Response: lol...thanks for the congrats! I'm trying, but i'll admit, I'm being slow....sorry!

Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 20:20 · For: If Truth be Told
i luv this story it is so awesome!!!

"When ther's strife and when there's trouble, call on Peevesie, he'll make double!!!"

Author's Response: you're gonna be a fun reviewer...aren't you?

Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 21:17 · For: Wedding Bliss and Farewell Dances

Author's Response: oh, thank you!

Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 21:05 · For: Plans and Phoenix Protections
This story is so awesome, I love it!!!

"...Oh Potter, you rotter, now what have you done..." -- Peeves --

Author's Response: lol! i love peeves....pity he's cut in every movie, huh?

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 15:03 · For: If Truth be Told
I loved this chapter. You really got me to think that Snape might very well be good. Which was hard considering i loathe him! Great Job.

Author's Response: Well...i not his biggest fan per say....but he may have some use left, eh? I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 0:45 · For: If Truth be Told
ahh i love it!!! when is the next update? soon??

Author's Response: ahhh...with school...and the engagement, my updates are slower and slower...but I'm working on it!

Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:35 · For: If Truth be Told

Author's Response: lol...pushy pushy....i'm working on it!

Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 16:42 · For: If Truth be Told
I want the next chapter. Can I have it, please? Update fast!

Author's Response: lol...I'm trying! ;)

Name: GW is my Love (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 14:33 · For: If Truth be Told
beautifully done; not that i expected anything less (:

Author's Response: awwwww! thank you!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:10 · For: If Truth be Told
Another AMAZING chapter!!
They finally got back together!!
I'm so happy!
I love this story!
Keep on writing.
I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you again DracoLuva! I'm working on it!

Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 20:06 · For: If Truth be Told
OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH so good! I want more, I want more, I want more.

Author's Response: lol! thank you so much! I aim to please!

Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/07 17:51 · For: If Truth be Told
oooooh brilliant! and I think i have a hunch what harry needs ginny to do. but I'll just have to wait.......by the way, your not the only one with a bad case of writers block.


Author's Response: Hmmm....but will she accept??? writer's block is the worst...and what's even worse...school starts soon! Argh! Hopefully a break through will come!

Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 15:54 · For: The Last Time
Great story. Nothing unrealistic or OOC. I'm surprized that this is your first fic. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! You know, I didn't even really know there were such things as "fanfics" until this past summer...i know shame on me...so glad I was introduced though! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.