MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But Sirius

Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 14:28 · For: But Sirius
This is so hilarious. I was browsing an SBB thread in the beta boards and I saw this suggested. I gave it a go and I'm so glad I did.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 19:29 · For: But Sirius
This was very funny and it's nice to ree that Regulus at least was civil to Remus despite his being in the opposing house. I think my favourite line was Remus saying that Sirius wasn't concentrating but he was letting Remus concentrate and since that never happened something was wrong. Congratulations on a great fic.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 13:36 · For: But Sirius
I liked this. It was a new slant on the brothers' relationship that didn't involve loathing/regret/bitterness (i.e. the kind of relationship I always write them as having :) ) which was refreshing. The banter between Regulus and Remus was good but I'm not sure if they'd have had such a friendly relationship. After all, isn't Regulus a 'true Black' who sees everyone who isn't a pureblood as scum? Just my thoughts. That aside I thought this was a well balanced, humorous and enjoyable little oneshot. Well done!
Diamond Quill

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 20:41 · For: But Sirius
ha, funny! i like it! :D :P but i did have to read that last part of what Reg. said, i could quiet understand it until the fifth time reading that part. so anyway, great story! a ten! :D :P

Name: specialK620 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 11:26 · For: But Sirius
Hah. That was cute. I loved it :)
It was cool how you showed Regulus as a kid not a mini Death Eater in the making. Kudos to you :)

Name: kreachers cute (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 13:57 · For: But Sirius
that was a cute story, well written. I think its gr8 that u didnt make regulas out to be some evil pre- death eater, and that sirius and lupin didnt hate him.

Name: Amalynne (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 22:03 · For: But Sirius
Oooh! Spiffy! I loved it, very cute and clever. :)

I rather enjoyed it.

Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:21 · For: But Sirius
That was a cute story. you're a great writter. Keep it up

~Jasmine Potter~

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 10:57 · For: But Sirius
oh how i wish i were Liza Nott.. hehe! Ahh! I'm really hyper now! Reading Regulus makes me hyper, really hyper. I think I might pass out! Good job, funny and going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks! *grins* So I'm not the only one who wishes she were Liza Nott right about now, eh? Cheers!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 15:52 · For: But Sirius
Haha. That was nice. I don't think i can really imagine "Reggie" that nice, but then again, he is the first choice for being R.A.B, isn't he? I like how you captured him. Textbooks hurt. Poor Siri.

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 16:56 · For: But Sirius
That was a nice story!

Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 15:10 · For: But Sirius
This is pretty good...we don't know much about Regulus Black, and you've brought him to life. Nice story.


Name: KalthiaQueenOfAll (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 21:37 · For: But Sirius
That was cute. This story had Sirius and Regulus closer than in most, but I like it. After all, they were brothers, so it only follows that they were close at one point in time, even if something happened to interfere with their relationship.

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 0:02 · For: But Sirius
Hehe! So cute. And so Sirius. Well done!

Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 15:05 · For: But Sirius
This was really good! I love when authors make Sirius and Regulus friends, instead of Regulus being an unbearable prat who hate Sirius. Great job! I really liked it!

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:07 · For: But Sirius
that was such a good story! i love the idea that sirius tried to look out for his little brother, definitely 10/10 stars!!!

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 21:22 · For: But Sirius
Bloody Brilliant!!! You wouldn't really think Sirius as a protective brother but still it quite good and cool. I love how he made a fool of himself because Sirius never really makes a fool of himself, it's usually Prongs that does that. Quite Brilliant and Funny. ={)

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 17:29 · For: But Sirius
Aww very cute. I like the idea that Sirius would still be big brotherly to Regulus when they were younger, and Remus was very rational and likeable. Nice job!

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 9:41 · For: But Sirius
Regulus and Sirius- the family similarity shows through, ne? Nice story- oh my english teacher would kill me if she saw me using 'like'!

Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 7:37 · For: But Sirius
this was great! short and sweet, and very well written. i really liked the relationship that remus and sirius had with regulus, they weren't all mean with each other, which was very original. great job, i look forward to reading more things from you!

You must login (register) to review.