MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Incognito

Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 19:57 · For: The Bunch of Roses
I loved their conversation by the lake! It was so sweet and then Ron messed it all up by being an extreme jerk! Please keep this going, it's beleivable and enticing!

Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 19:56 · For: The Unexpected News
I like it!!

Name: dancingwithneville (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 18:42 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Hi! I can't wait to see how this story turns out!

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 13:48 · For: The Unexpected News
I really like the story so far and can't wait to read more but the font is really distracting me from fully enjoying the story. It's a right shame that a well written story like this one has to be overshadowed by distracting font. Also, is it supposed to be chapter 1, chapter 2, not chapter 2, chapter 3?

Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 4:30 · For: The Bunch of Roses

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 0:47 · For: The Bunch of Roses
I love Dramione's so I had to read your story. =]
I think you have a good story here; the beginning is quite well-written. It's descriptive, and you give back-story regarding Ron and Hermione. The suspense at the end was rather 'edge of your seat.'

I was rather bothered by Ron's behavior, it's almost like an obsession, is that what you were going for?

As for this chapter, Hermione seemed a tad out of character. I'm not quite sure that Hermione would beg anyone to go with her anywhere - even if she was a Prefect. She's more bossy in nature, I thinks she would have snapped at Malfoy by the lake, reprimanding him, and taken points away from his house. As for Malfoy he also seemed a tad out of character, but I like how you have him with injuries.

The shock that they both experience seems a tad rushed, but well-written.

Overall, it was really good. You're making a good job of building up the suspense, and I can't wait to read the next chapter. =]
~mugglemathdork/Knight of the Turnip Table

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 1:37 · For: The Bunch of Roses
i can't wait for the part where draco 'returns' the roses! ^_^

this was lovely, smita. please update soonest! and please let us know how come malfoy was being so nicely chatty after his 'experience'. its good to clear up OOC-ness with an alibi, hehe. :)

Author's Response: :) hopefully that time would come soon.. i just gave in the third chapter to the mods.. keeping the fingers crossed now... i m glad u liked it so far... sit tight for the next chapters!! cheers!!

Name: loonymagic (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 10:09 · For: The Bunch of Roses
ooooo.. kinda diff fr d rest.. i dunno.. seems tht way xD lol.. n poor draco! *sob* cant wait 4 an update!!!

Author's Response: "poor draco!" u sure??? ;) loll dont count ur chickens before they hatch dear.. read the next chapter to find out!! THANKS so much for leaving a review!!

Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:19 · For: The Bunch of Roses
that was nice i really like it! the fact that they got along when they didn't know was cute i really liked this chapter!PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to R&R.. i got the third chapter in queue.. so u'll read something new pretty soon ;) sit tight!! thanks again for the review!!

Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:01 · For: The Unexpected News
that was a good chapter! off to the next one.......!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: THANKS pardner!!!

Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 0:39 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Awwwwwwwwww, poor Draco! I feel so sorry for him! I can't believe that he didn't say anything back to Ron! Draco really must have suffered a lot! Tis so sad!

Name: lexa14 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 7:51 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Wow. This story is awesome.

I can't wait till the next chapter comes out!

Name: d0rkette (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:39 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Ron was pretty rude. Poor Draco. =(
This is an interesting story! Please update soon.

Name: BubbleFish (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 19:34 · For: The Bunch of Roses
OMG I love your story!!! post again soon!!! i wonder haw bad draco is messed up...POOR DRACO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: cedriclover (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 22:01 · For: The Bunch of Roses
ohhh =[ this fic is beautifully written.

ron did act very crude, and i'm very ashamed of him =/ i like how you described the conversation with draco and hermione, and them not noticing it was eachother...and yeah. i think this fic is written very nicely, and i can picture that event in the hall so clearly. =] masterpiece! thank you for writing it :]

i'm proud of draco for not answering.

[sidenote, ps?] you make it sound like ron raped hermione. if he did something even remotely like that, i will totally strangle. lol. honestly though, all respect for ron [in this fic, xD] will have vanished completely. even though it already has. if that makes sense. x]

can't wait for your next chapter!

Name: Crescentwitch (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 10:57 · For: The Bunch of Roses
This is a very good story so far!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 16:00 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Loved It, but when are you going to update? Hopefully soon.

Name: mm24 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 11:35 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Wow! Amazing! I love it so much! I'm obsessed with this now! And I'm glad! But if I was Hermione I would have SO slaped Ron. Because he was rude and because I personaly hate him. Lol. Keep up the great work! Can't wait for more! Thanx

Author's Response: heyy thanks a lottt pal!! ur the best!! updating sooon!! thanks once again for taking the time to R&R

Name: mm24 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 11:15 · For: The Unexpected News
I ABSOLUTLY LOVED THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is SO my new favorite story on this site! I love it! But I do have a few questions. Are Hermione and Ron dating now? And Ron has commen sence? Since when? Lol. Love it! Can't wait for more! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: :D thanks sooooooo much!!!! hermione and ron are NOT dating... ron acted funny around with her, and got the whip by hermione loll :D the third chapter is in queue now.. hopefully it gets validated soon!! thanks fr the review

Name: HP1FAN (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 10:50 · For: The Bunch of Roses
Again an awesome chapter. please,please hurry with more.

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!! third chapter is in queue!!

You must login (register) to review.