MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Halloween, 1981

Name: Ren Shire (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 21:29 · For: Halloween, 1981
wow. a story i did is sort of like this, and its in the queue yours is great!

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 16:12 · For: Halloween, 1981
Great job! I noticed one little nitpicky thing here (being a beta and everything...)

“There is no reason for you for you to die. Yet. Just let me take your son, and I will let you live a little longer.” You wrote 'for you' twice.


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 23:00 · For: Halloween, 1981
This is a great fan fiction! it made me cry though, but then again, this is a very sad subject. This is pretty much how i pictured them dying too. Great job!

Name: JulieRose (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 19:14 · For: Halloween, 1981
hm, good story but the ending seemed a little rushed

Name: jjjjohn_jjohn (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:11 · For: Halloween, 1981
I didn't like it! sorry but it was cr*p

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Enjoy my other story, too :D

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:19 · For: Halloween, 1981
*sniff* i liked it only James was going to die no matter what....i dunno why though but thats what j.k. said.....any way evrey thing else was perfect. I liked the beganing of the story, i hope u right more!

Author's Response: Just because Voldemort says that he would spare James doesn't mean that he will.. he lies, remember?

Name: Marauder Princess (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:08 · For: Halloween, 1981
I loved it....I'm sorry. It'd would have been a better review if I wasn't listenning to 'Dance,Dance'by Fall Out Boy...what was I talking about again??J?K anywway this was an AWSM story

Author's Response: Hehe, Dance Dance... Anyways, thanks for the review! So far this story has had more success than my other one :P

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 14:15 · For: Halloween, 1981
That was so good! It was really chilling an ooh I've got goosebumps!!! You must write other fics, I'm going to go and see if you have already! This is going on my favourites!

Author's Response: Yeah, we have other stories, and the latest chapter just got in the other day. I hope you like that one as well!

Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 9:23 · For: Halloween, 1981
That was so sad... that's almost exactly as I had imagined it too, except for the last bit. I had never really imagined Snape there or the spell hitting Voldemort instead. Anyways, nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I always wanted to write a dark story like that. I submitted that story 4+ times before I actually got a rejection email.

Name: Buglecaller245 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 7:13 · For: Halloween, 1981
Deep! I loved it

Author's Response: Deep is one I've never heard. Thanks!

Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 5:56 · For: Halloween, 1981
I really dont think snape would of bin there.....it jus doesn't fit...
xcept for dat....
everithin else was realli gud!!
jus how i pictured it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I alway pictured *someone* lurking around, so I figured "Why not Snape?"

You must login (register) to review.