Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Halloween, 1981

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:36 · For: Halloween, 1981
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: Ren Shire (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 21:29 · For: Halloween, 1981
wow. a story i did is sort of like this, and its in the queue yours is great!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 16:12 · For: Halloween, 1981
Great job! I noticed one little nitpicky thing here (being a beta and everything...)

“There is no reason for you for you to die. Yet. Just let me take your son, and I will let you live a little longer.” You wrote 'for you' twice.

xxvictoria


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 23:00 · For: Halloween, 1981
This is a great fan fiction! it made me cry though, but then again, this is a very sad subject. This is pretty much how i pictured them dying too. Great job!


Name: JulieRose (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 19:14 · For: Halloween, 1981
hm, good story but the ending seemed a little rushed


Name: jjjjohn_jjohn (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:11 · For: Halloween, 1981
I didn't like it! sorry but it was cr*p

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Enjoy my other story, too :D


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:19 · For: Halloween, 1981
*sniff* i liked it only James was going to die no matter what....i dunno why though but thats what j.k. said.....any way evrey thing else was perfect. I liked the beganing of the story, i hope u right more!

Author's Response: Just because Voldemort says that he would spare James doesn't mean that he will.. he lies, remember?


Name: Marauder Princess (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:08 · For: Halloween, 1981
I loved it....I'm sorry. It'd would have been a better review if I wasn't listenning to 'Dance,Dance'by Fall Out Boy...what was I talking about again??J?K anywway this was an AWSM story


Author's Response: Hehe, Dance Dance... Anyways, thanks for the review! So far this story has had more success than my other one :P


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 14:15 · For: Halloween, 1981
That was so good! It was really chilling an ooh I've got goosebumps!!! You must write other fics, I'm going to go and see if you have already! This is going on my favourites!

Author's Response: Yeah, we have other stories, and the latest chapter just got in the other day. I hope you like that one as well!


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 9:23 · For: Halloween, 1981
That was so sad... that's almost exactly as I had imagined it too, except for the last bit. I had never really imagined Snape there or the spell hitting Voldemort instead. Anyways, nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I always wanted to write a dark story like that. I submitted that story 4+ times before I actually got a rejection email.


Name: Buglecaller245 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 7:13 · For: Halloween, 1981
Deep! I loved it

Author's Response: Deep is one I've never heard. Thanks!


Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 5:56 · For: Halloween, 1981
I really dont think snape would of bin there.....it jus doesn't fit...
xcept for dat....
everithin else was realli gud!!
jus how i pictured it
:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I alway pictured *someone* lurking around, so I figured "Why not Snape?"


You must login (register) to review.