Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:41 · For: Chapter 1: The Blinding Properties of Chimney Soot and a Very Nasty Fall
yaoxuemei20170920michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
nike shoes for women
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray bans sunglasses
prada outlet online
ugg boots
canada goose outlet store
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren shirts
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
polo outlet
cheap jordans
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren factory store
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose outlet
pandora bracelet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas shoes for women
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
pandora outlet
moncler coats
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy boost
coach canada
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
mbt outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren sale
coach outlet store online
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
fred perry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose jackets
asics running shoes
pandora charms
prada outlet store
ugg outlet online
true religion
canada goose jackets
mbt outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
mont blanc
coach outlet
cheap jordans
polo outlet
kate spade purses
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet store
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm bag
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
mont blanc outlet
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade outlet online store
michael kors outlet online
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
valentino outlet store
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
yaoxuemei20170920


Name: Nordanvinden (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 18:57 · For: Chapter 1: The Blinding Properties of Chimney Soot and a Very Nasty Fall
Awe, I love this fic, it's so funny and well good too, of course, hehe! The plot is awesome and the character portrayal's great as well, especially Hermione and Cedric! The interaction is also great between them! And the story is also quite well written, apart from a few typos, nothing big, so don't worry!

Okay, so I noticed that it has now been quite a while since your last update and I was wondering if you've posted this wonderful fic somewhere else, like maybe fanfiction.net?!

If you would be so kind and tell me, because I simply have to read more!

Kudos on the awesome job so far!


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 09/23/08 5:54 · For: Chapter 1: The Blinding Properties of Chimney Soot and a Very Nasty Fall
I haven't seen an update in ages and I'm still hoping you'll update one day. This story is cute! So it's got a lot of AU, so what? I want more... pretty please? With sugar on top?


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:48 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
i cant wait for the next chapter!


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 15:56 · For: Chapter 6: Mysterious Disappearances
Yay! But what was the bracelet Cedric and Hermione found in the cave? Was it important? That was a little unclear.


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 14:39 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
Terrifical! (Yeah. That's not a word. but it should be.)


Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 10:17 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
please submit more i can't wait it's getting so good


Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 10:17 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
please submit more i can't wait it's getting so good


Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 10:17 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
please submit more i can't wait it's getting so good


Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 10:15 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
please submit more i can't wait it's getting so good

Author's Response: Lol, I promise its coming! Really! I swear! I've had some beta problems etc... but I'm certain that by the end of this month Chapter 11 will surface. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: hate_spinnerbait7 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:59 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
grr.........

Author's Response: I'm hoping that grr is because Hermione went with Viktor to the ball instead of Cedric =P. Thanks for reading and reviewing


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 4:51 · For: Chapter 10: An Account of the Ball and All Things in Occurrence There
Great chapter!
Can't wait to see what happens next!
Great fan fic so far!!
Brilliant writing!!
Cont soon!
I wonder what will happen next with Hermione and Cedric!!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it put a smile on my face, and I've had a rough day so thanks for that! I'm glad your so enthusiastic about the fic, and the next chapter will hopefully be up soon!


Name: Ally20 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 22:11 · For: Chapter 9: The Intimacy Girlish Desire Brings
I love this story!

Author's Response: Lol thanks, Chapter 10 will be up in the New Year so keep reading!


Name: saphiregirl (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/06 10:09 · For: Chapter 9: The Intimacy Girlish Desire Brings
Loved it! All the giddy girls picking out dresses! Very cute!

Author's Response: I love writing about Lavender and Parvati! Glad you loved it, Chapter 10's on its way!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 11:38 · For: Chapter 9: The Intimacy Girlish Desire Brings
Really good chapter!
Cont soon!
Really good writing!
Can't wait to read about the ball!
Really good writing!


Author's Response: The Yule Ball was my favorite to write about! It should be out shortly and hopefully you think its fabulous!


Name: saphiregirl (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 20:17 · For: Chapter 8: Phrases resulting in Hermione giggling like a school girl.
oooo Hermione and Cedric! this fic is starting to get very exciting!

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying it! I promise it only gets better!


Name: pinkwands (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 3:10 · For: Chapter 8: Phrases resulting in Hermione giggling like a school girl.
I love this story so far, I hope you go AU and don't kill Cedric :D

Author's Response: You'll just have to keep reading to find out =P


Name: Gray_Archibald (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 20:10 · For: Chapter 8: Phrases resulting in Hermione giggling like a school girl.
The story continues to build. In a great way. Tis another awesome chapter


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 8:49 · For: Chapter 8: Phrases resulting in Hermione giggling like a school girl.
Great chapter!
Cont soon
Really good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!


Name: Gray_Archibald (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 19:23 · For: Chapter 7: A Nasty Quarrel
Having a beta really does help. It was definitely a good idea to get one.


You must login (register) to review.