MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 0:40 · For: The Yule Ball
Awww, how sweet! I like the idea of Victor and Hermione as a couple as well as Harry and Hermione. I never did cotton to the idea of Ron and Hermione because he is not right for her on SO many levels.

Very well written. I love how courteous Victor is to Hermione; very gentlemanly--so sweet. Too bad it isn't ingrained into boys any more now-a-days. ;-(

Name: michilm (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 17:53 · For: The Yule Ball
That is a very good, very believable and VERY sweet fic!!
I would definetly read any updates if there were to come some!! *hint hint*

Name: Rhiannan (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 7:53 · For: The Yule Ball
Awww, that was really sweet.
Very well written, I especially liked the whole Ron and Hermione argument, was done really well.

Rhiannan x

Name: cenedra (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 18:48 · For: The Yule Ball
i really like this, its really interresting to see the yule ball from hermione's point of view. i'm really looking forward to the rest of the stroy.

Name: Wink (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 2:38 · For: The Yule Ball
(smirk) I normally read Snape/Hermione, but I must say, for a Krum/Hermione fic, this was excellent. I like that you did so well on his accent and made it so he didn't say her name properly - like in the book. Keep it up!

Name: lupinssecretlover (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:30 · For: The Yule Ball
I reallly liked your story and i was waiting form some one to write more Hermione and krum stories!!! I can't vait to read the next chatpter! Great job!

Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 3:53 · For: The Yule Ball
I love the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It was GREAT!! please update soon!!!!

Name: kisme (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 21:59 · For: The Yule Ball
i agree. what kind of bulgarian name is GUS?!!?!!? i swear. you make me cry. naw, i'm just playin. but seriously. it IS a really good fic. with the exception of gus, of course. lol!!! :)

Author's Response: okay, JUST for everyone information, i meant Gus to be short for Gustav. However, im very glad you liked it!

Name: kisme (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 21:54 · For: The Yule Ball
i like it.

Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 16:05 · For: The Yule Ball

I'm sorry, but NO ONE in Bulgaria is named "Gus". Only truck drivers from Peoria are named Gus. It just doesn't sound believable. Try again.

Author's Response: I tried! *blush* i really couldnt think of any authentic Bulgarian names, and Gus, well, I thought it kinda sounded Bulgarian-ish. but thanx so much for the review.

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:10 · For: The Yule Ball
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rock on!!! This is kindda how I thought the Yule Ball was for Hermiony [jk] with Victor! GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: ^__^ you have no idea how awesome that made me feel. ur my very first reviewer! yah you! and thanx!

You must login (register) to review.