Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 3:04 · For: Snape
I like this one too. it has style. I like the sentences that go on longer than one line.

Author's Response: Wow. I didn't even know this was up yet. I only sent it in last night!!!! It usually takes about three days! This was fast! awesome!

Author's Response: oh, yeah I like those sentences, too.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 3:02 · For: The Noseless
infinitely better than your last poem. I love this one.

Author's Response: thanks! most people say that, actually. I think it's my best one so far. I really need to try and top it.


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:44 · For: Marvolo?
These are pretty funny. I agree that they would definatly annoy old Voldie. HeHeHe...that is also one of life's greatest joys, so well done to you! Good Job

Author's Response: I think in the seventh book Fred and George should go up and read poems like these to him face. Wait a second . . . then they would die and that would be awful! nevermind I 'll do it!


Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 16:14 · For: Marvolo?
Poor, poor Voldy-poo. *sniffs* This one is really good too, although I must say the second one is still my favorite. Can't wait for more!!

~Trish

Author's Response: Yay! Someone finally reviewed!!!!!!!!!


Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 16:13 · For: The Noseless
This one's even better! I especially love the last two lines together. Hilarious!!!! *goes on to read more*


Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 16:11 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
In a word: HA! :D Keep writing these!!!


Name: hogwartsduchess (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/06 9:40 · For: The Noseless
Much better! This sonnet is much improved over the last one. The form is better, the humour has definitely improved and I particularly liked the Voldie-poo part. Very clever and well-done! Keep up the good work.


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 16:43 · For: The Noseless
I like this one even better than the first one!


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 16:41 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Good so far, I'm off to read sonnet # 2.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 6:56 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Wow..that was simply amazing! My favourite line was---"And so the all-powerful Dark Lord met defeat
By a baby who sat in his crib and cried."


Name: Maple1996 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/06 11:29 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
oooooookkkkaaay youre crazy! you rock i like crzy ppl


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 17:39 · For: The Noseless
He he he he very funny and great because i have a short attention spand. Wow look at that bird over there!!!

Tootilos


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:35 · For: The Noseless
Better then the previous one. His nose is a horcrux?!

Author's Response: Well that's exactly what I was wondering? Why wouldn't he have a nose unless part of his soul was in it and he lost it making the horcrux?


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:55 · For: The Noseless
Tehe. Great once again. Please write another one!


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:54 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Funny! By the way, you might wanna duck, I think old mouldy shorts has spotted you just now ;-)


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:45 · For: The Noseless
ooo...smack down volders!
Burn like a peice of meat!


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:43 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
WOOO!!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 11:37 · For: The Noseless
Where do you find this list anyway? Could you tell me the link?

Author's Response: http://www.mugglenet.com/funlists/115waystoannoy.shtml


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 11:36 · For: The Noseless
I'm first to review and this is still funny. What's next on the sonnet list? Death Eaters?


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 11:32 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Hee hee hee. That was funny.


You must login (register) to review.