Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: haydensnape (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 20:04 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
LOL!It's true, though!Lord Moldy Shorts is indeed a wimp.

Author's Response: Not many people seem to get this point. Not many canon characters, at least. He could have died so much sooner if someone had had the guts to walk up to his house and shoot him through his window or something. A whole lot easier . . .


Name: saneasluna (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 22:10 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
*laughing hysterically*
*slapping self for procrastinating first amendment essay*
*still laughing hysterically*
loved it!

Author's Response: *hasn't gotten a review in over a month* *was thrilled upon checking email this morning* *wishes you good luck on your first amendment essay*


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 22:24 · For: Doomed
Psst, I think this line has a typo:
He he the sense to take a look around,
And win and end don't rhyme.

Another lovely sonnet to Volders, YAY!!=Sammy

Author's Response: oops, you're right! I'll fix that. And win and end can rhyme if I want them to! :)


Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 22:16 · For: Doomed
"Ah, music!" (erm...poetry...)
I swear, Dumbledore has a quote for everything!


Author's Response: Nitwit! Blubber! Oddment! Tweak!


Name: Englaroma (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:40 · For: Snape
The first four lines are hilarious! What a great start. :D
The last ones are good, I like the ending.
On the middle:
"If he could fool the one you fear, then you
Compared to him must be a piece of cake."
Those lines fall apart a little, or maybe it's just the sentence structure.

Still, great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, again with the not editing thing! I get too eager! I'll do better next time, I promise!!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:37 · For: Doomed
Awesome ending! Nice message, I mean we all know it but people who criticize Harry Potter really need to realize it! 10/10

Author's Response: Yes! Before Dh came out, I actually bet a bunch of my friends that Harry would live. I should have an extra $25 right now, but all of them refused to pay me back :(


Name: Englaroma (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:34 · For: The Noseless
Hee, that's really nice. Like many others said before, it's much much better than the first one.

I'd suggest changing the last-but-one line into direct speech like the ones around them though, it keeps the "dramatic" tone. ;)

Off to read the next one...

Author's Response: Good idea. I wrote that one about a year ago and did no editing. *smacks self on head* Ah, well. *eats more chocolate*


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:30 · For: Snape
Wow, this one was really good. The line about shampoo being one of Snape's fears was really well rhymed and written! I wish I could master rhyming as perfectly as you have :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: PianosAngel (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:29 · For: Baldy Voldy
This one really made me feel sorry for poor Voldy-poo!!

Author's Response: Aww, poor guy. I really think he just needs a hug :) *tries to hug him* Ok, I have a very overactive imagination at the moment. Voldy just killed me, stomped on my corpse, and started hitting on Bella. I should lay off the chocolate.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:25 · For: The Noseless
Hehe, random but funny! Bellatrix fanices Voldy, she could be his wife notwithstanding his noselessness :P

Author's Response: Ooh, good point! *visualizes wedding* OK . . . Voldy just set fire to the priest, and Bella got mad and left him for Tim Burton. Maybe not . . . I could write the next one about her, actually, but I was thinking about wrapping it up at seven and making this one a sort of conclusion. Hmmm . . .

Author's Response: Not this one, the next one. I type too fast :)


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:22 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Omg hahaha "uglier than a chimp!" Very nice...(I wonder if I've reviewed this fic before. Well. I'm reading anyway).

Author's Response: Hmmm *looks down* more reviews for me! Yay!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 14:22 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Omg hahaha "uglier than a chimp!" Very nice...(I wonder if I've reviewed this fic before. Well. I'm reading anyway).

Author's Response: Hmmm . . . *checks reviews* *gets lazy* if you did, then it wasn't recently. And more reviews are always good.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 5:41 · For: Baldy Voldy
And now I laugh into your hairless face.

Mwahahahahahahahah. You really are EVIL. Can't wait for the next Sonnet.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 5:38 · For: Snape
His hair is dripping, weeping tears of grease
For cold neglect; it's not been washed in years.
Apart from duckies, bunnies, and John Cleese,
You'll find shampoo among his greatest fears

No matter how much I praise it, I cannot do these lines justice.=Sammy

Author's Response: hehe thanks! That's definitely my favorite stanza out of all of them


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 5:35 · For: Marvolo?
Hhahahahahahah!!!!!-Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 5:33 · For: The Noseless
Awww, leave poor Voldy alone, he's dead allready.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 5:31 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
I loved the last two lines of this.=Sammy


Name: seriouslysiriusx3 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 5:05 · For: Voldy is a Wimp
Even the title makes me laugh - something about Sonnents for Voldemort is jus hilarious.

Voldy is a Wimp is my favorite. Thanks for the laugh :]


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 10:45 · For: Snape
Very funny ,
well done
Colli


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 8:31 · For: Snape
This is one is my fav so far. Its really funny. it made me smile and i needed that today. Good job. Can't wait till the next one.


You must login (register) to review.