Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Twisted

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 17:55 · For: The Dream
freakin' weird, dude. complete and utter randomness. this was a waste of space in fanfics vault.:l


Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 16:20 · For: The Dream
Uhhh...that was a bit odd. Funny, but really short.... Good job, though.


Name: SparkleDust (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 1:14 · For: The Dream
this makes no logical sense....... LOVE IT!!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:59 · For: The Dream
I am very sorry, but that doesn't make any sense at all. It is completely out of character. The only thing that isn't OC is Draco talking about taunting Harry. I'm sorry, this just wasn't a very good fic.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 15:11 · For: The Dream
Funny! Great job!


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 12:52 · For: The Dream
one word describes this fan fic "......................................................................"


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 8:53 · For: The Dream
This is so weird, but I love it! And by the way... I think your user name is brilliant. I actually only read this fic because, "Anyone whose username has the words 'insane,' 'duckie,' and 'spork' in it has to be funny." I was right! I've had dreams like the one Harry did...


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/05 11:04 · For: The Dream
really good, 10/10!


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 13:49 · For: The Dream
Right. That is totally random


Name: Creature (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 14:58 · For: The Dream
Nevermind, I can't send it to you. T_T Poo.

Author's Response: Hey dont use that kind of lanuage in my review page thing


Name: Creature (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 14:57 · For: The Dream
-pokes Goy- The point of my freind's fanfiction was... Wait. Let me rephrase that. My freind made that fanfic because she was bored. Just as I do with all of my stories. She put it on here just for the sake of doing it, just like I do. Now, unless you're going to give CONSTRUCTIVE criticism other then "I hate it", "learn to write", and "It's stupid.", I suggestt you keep you're comments to yourself. P.S. Check out my unfinished random story, Thank you for your time. I am going to send this to you directly also, in case you don't come back here.

Author's Response: You play nice now.


Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 17:41 · For: The Dream
.........

Author's Response: Thank you! .....


Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 16:27 · For: The Dream
BURN!!!!! I AM NOT FAT! THIS STORY IZ STUPID! *Throws waffle at you*

Author's Response: *looks at waffle that has fallen next to me* wow i like waffles so your not really doing anything to hurt me. it is your opinion about my story so back off.


Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 12:48 · For: The Dream
I am not fat!!!

Author's Response: Can you prove that?


Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 17:39 · For: The Dream
I did'nt like it to much. It bored me and made me want to fall asleep. Ususally I like random fics, but this... I don't know what else to say, exept that your penname is stupid and so is your bio! You shouldnt write fan fiction anymore unless you take writing lessons! I am sorry for the brutal honesty! I really, really hate it! Love, Goy

Author's Response: Your a fat bum. I wrote it out of boredom. I m sorry if you dont have a scence of niceness in your inflated ego. so do not read the rest of my story you fat bum! Thanks!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 21:33 · For: The Dream
randomness...that is all 10 great great great great great great

Author's Response: Thanks. I love the ramdomness of my stories. another random chapter will appear soon


Name: harry_is_my_hero (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 16:01 · For: The Dream
That was...interesting. lol, I like random humor! woot! I liked it, insane Harry strikes again..mwahaha. Nice work.

Author's Response: Muhahaha!I love That. Th newest chapter will soon apear on your telly set momentarily


You must login (register) to review.