MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Her Hero

Name: Terry Boot (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 19:11 · For: Chapter 3
wonderful! this is a wonderful story! i LOVED it!

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 17:05 · For: Chapter 3
Such a lovely ending for a lovely story. I hope to see more from you soon! :0)

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 17:02 · For: Chapter 3
Wow that was a nice read!! I think that i liked the 2 chapter the best although this one was really good. I hope that you make more storys cuzz i really liked this one.

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 16:49 · For: Chapter 3
I'm the first reviewer for this chapter! *throws confetti* Great story! Keep writing!

Name: PadfootForever (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 13:27 · For: Chapter 2
Love it! I have to agree with the 3 reviewers before me that I liked how you didn't make Peter seem completely stupid. I hope Lily feels better soon.... that must really hurt! My body stings just thinking about having to put that gauze or whatever it is called on! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! I'm so glad that you liked my characterization of Peter and the story as well. She'll feel better, no worries! The next chapter is waiting for validation so hopefully it'll come soon! Thank you for reviewing. :D

Name: Terry Boot (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 22:55 · For: Chapter 2
i really like this story! its so different, like in most stories peter is protrayed as really stupid and its interesting reading another opinion! i LOVE it! update soon!

Author's Response: As I said to the past two reviewers, I believe that Peter had qualities and a personality that the others liked and respected, or else he wouldn't have been let in their inner circle. He was a good guy up until he betrated his friends. :\ But thanks for reviewing and I'll have the next bit up soon!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 22:14 · For: Chapter 2
Aww nice job, I especially love that Peter wasn't portrayed as some useless idiot like he is in so many other stories. And James was a perfect boyfriend. Great job! Everyone was very likeable!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad you were happy with the way I portrayed Peter. I feel that he had a lot to contribute to the marauders seeing as they were all friends. It just makes sense, even if he did later betray them. And yes, James is the sweetest guy in the world. I wish I had a guy just like him. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the review!

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 22:10 · For: Chapter 2
I want more. Please. I liket the fact that you haven't outcasted Peterin the story. We all hate him now, but he was no less of a friend to James than Sirius or Remus at the time. Hooray for you! :0)

Author's Response: I hope to give you more tomorrow or the next day! It depends on when the next part is validated! About Peter: though I can't stand him because of his betrayal, he was a good friend and just wanted the other marauder's acceptance. He did have something to offer or else they wouldn't have befriended him, and I wanted to shed light on that here. When I first wrote it, I actually had him as all meger and weak, but my beta pointed out that that didn't seem to fit because he seemed like he was guilty or something and my beta was wondering if he'd shout out a confession before long. So, I changed it and made him a bit stronger. And, sorry I rambled! Thanks for the review!

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 22:00 · For: Chapter 1
LILY!!! Excellent start. You have my attention. :0)

Author's Response: I just hope that I can keep it! Thanks for the review!

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 19:48 · For: Chapter 2
omigoodness, people need to review you more because this story is really good!!! update soon!! i can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: They should because I thrive on reviews! They're like my happy pills! hehe I'll update soon, but it'll be the end of this story! Thanks for the review!

Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 17:26 · For: Chapter 2
Love it. Update soon.

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for the review!

Name: Lola Lo Lo (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 16:28 · For: Chapter 2
well im sad that this is only a 3 part story but it is really good. James is so sweet to lily... i think they are the cutest couple. well i hope the next part comes soon

Author's Response: James and Lily are my favorite couple in canon. They're the original otp and their story is sad, yet fascinating. I hope to write them again someday! The next part should be out in a day or two! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Phenioxsong22 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 12:37 · For: Chapter 2
I like where you are going with this story. I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The story concludes itsellf next and I plan to submit it later this evening so hopefully it'll be up sometime tomorrow. Thanks for reviewing. :)

Name: griffindor_sweety (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 12:16 · For: Chapter 2
real cute kinda sad but really cute

I Love It

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it and I hope the third, and final part, won't be as sad for you! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 11:46 · For: Chapter 2
I really love this! James and Lily are so sweet together and James takes such good care of her! PMSP

Author's Response: He is so sweet and I love him like this! I'm so glad you like it! :D

Name: Lola Lo Lo (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:26 · For: Chapter 1
that was great... i hope this story will be long because i hate it when good stories like this end. great job :)

Author's Response: I'm afraid that this story is only three parts, but I do plan to write other James/Lily fanfiction in the future so maybe I'll have a long one for you someday!

Name: meggers (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 13:52 · For: Chapter 1
omg! that was amazing! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm waiting for the MNFF staff to approve it and then it'll be up!

Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 22:47 · For: Chapter 1
uhhhhh, what a little shite! If that first year hadn't been so curious Lily wouldn't have been attacked!!! I hope James saves her, well we all know he will but you know what i mean!!

Author's Response: They're such curious little buggers, aren't they? All eleven year olds are. haha, he will, but it'll be quite painful, I'm afraid. Not too much drama, but... yeah, you'll see!

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 14:35 · For: Chapter 1
ERRRRR you left me on a cliff hanger...grrr any way I really like your story so far and you BETTER finish this story cuz i really like it so far.

Author's Response: It's a three part story and as soon as I received the e-mail notification that it had been validated, I sent off the second installment, so hopefully it'll be published soon! Nevertheless, I'm glad you liked it so far! :D

You must login (register) to review.