MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/12 8:31 · For: Chapter 1
It was very AU.
I loved it!
It's great to read about what would've happened had Remus and Tonks not married, not to mention not died...
And Fred was there! :DD

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 15:32 · For: Chapter 1
Aaw, that was sweet :) It kinda got under my skin since it wasn't in canon order, but I still loved it :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I wrote it way before DH, so its timeline is messed up now. I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway. Thanks for your review! It makes me so happy to know what people think about it.

Name: Haley Lupin (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 17:27 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. This story is gooooodddd!!!!!!!!!!! Keep writing more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Haley Lupin (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:43 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: Thank you! That's such a sad thought, isn't it? Ah, well, that's the magic of fanfiction, I guess. We can keep writing about Fred, too!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
A much happier ending to the one Tonk's and Remus got in DH, Thanks for that, I always wanted them to be happy.

Author's Response: I love Tonks and Remus, and I was sad about their ending in DH, too. I'm glad you enjoyed this! Thanks for your review!

Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 7:05 · For: Chapter 1
really sweet! well done

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot to me.

Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/07 21:00 · For: Chapter 1
That was a very cool ending!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! ~JBV

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 19:56 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!i luv this ship!!!!

Author's Response: I love it, too! Thanks for your review! ~JBV

Name: Kate Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:33 · For: Chapter 1
Omg that was so cute! i loved it very much. I really ship Remus and Tonks! SO CUTE! keep it up mate!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to get some more stories posted soon. ~JBV

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 1
True love makes one so happy! I'm going to be giddy the rest of the week. I just reread for about the fifth time, and I still love it. Keep it up!


Author's Response: Wow, five times? That made my day! Thanks so much for your kind review! ~JBV

Name: chelseathomson123 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 5:57 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Disaster (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 4:12 · For: Chapter 1
lurrrve d story.. i lurrve how u repeatd d beginin at d end.. was damm cute.. well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~JBV

Name: Disaster (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 4:11 · For: Chapter 1
aww.. i lurrve d ending.. its sweet.. i only wish u showd a romantic proposal.. i think it wld b perfect tht way.. but well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought about doing the proposal, but I liked the idea of skipping it more. Thanks for your review! ~JBV

Name: Idiot In Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 16:57 · For: Chapter 1
how sweet Mad Awesome story

Author's Response: Thanks! ~JBV

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 20:17 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE This! very cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your review! ~JBV

Name: Calyn_Collins (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 15:59 · For: Chapter 1
Awww! I cried at the end! You are a great, and I mean GREAT, author. It takes a lot to make me cry and this story did so that proves you are good.
Plz, plz, PLZ continue writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow. It means so much to know that people like what I've done, so thanks a lot! =] ~JBV

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 13:02 · For: Chapter 1
What a cute litte one-shot! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! ~JBV

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 0:16 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, so cute! By the way, I absolutely ADORE your penname!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a Sirius fan. ~JBV

Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 10:04 · For: Chapter 1
Cute! Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks! ~JBV

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 23:21 · For: Chapter 1
Yay! I love Lupin/Tonks. =) Muy bien

Author's Response: I love Lupin/Tonks, too! Muchas gracias! ~JBV

You must login (register) to review.