MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 11:09 · For: Consider Him Normal
Oh, that makes me want to cry!!!! ::tears exploding from my face in anguish:: that was beautiful. You're really good. Keep writing!!!!

Name: michieceramic (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 10:22 · For: Consider Him Normal

Author's Response: Well thanks! Is that good? I hope it is... But thanks for the review!

Name: gryffindor_lion (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 16:56 · For: Consider Him Normal
Good story! It was so sad though, that Harry had died. Hopefully that won't happen! I liked it a lot. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. It was sad, wasn't it? I hope Harry won't die either. Thanks for the good review!

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 4:05 · For: Consider Him Normal
Yayy! Good for Hermione. Harry wouldn't want to be remembered as "The Boy-Who-Lived". I don't want him to die though... but this story is really good! (:

Author's Response: I'd rather have him live too. :) Thanks for the awesome review!

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:09 · For: Consider Him Normal
That was such a good story! It described exactly what I think Harry wanted in life. I would definitely give it a ten out of ten!

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks! I'm really happy that you liked it. Thanks for the good rating!

Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:32 · For: Consider Him Normal
very bittersweet...i liked it, though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so flattered that you like it.

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 9:01 · For: Consider Him Normal
Well writen. I'm close to tears!!! I hope this never actually has to happen in the seventh book. It would be so sad. 10/10 :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review and I'm glad you liked it! I also hope Harry doesn't die... It would be very very sad for me, and I think the rest of us too.

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 8:26 · For: Consider Him Normal
This is really sad, but you did a good job with it. Hermione was right, Harry would've wanted a normal funeral!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you liked it!

Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 7:05 · For: Consider Him Normal
that was great!....but i realli do hope that harry does not die!!!!!!
it would b sooo sad....

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope Harry doesn't die either. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.