Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For True Love Waits

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 12:54 · For: Back to Hogwarts
ginny needs to get her head out of her ass and see that harry is still in love with and sha with him.


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 12:41 · For: Back to Hogwarts
excellent story!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 12:33 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Wow, what a talk between Harry and Blake. It makes me think that Ginny really doesn't know who or what she wants either. Or maybe she knows, but isn't ready for it yet... Great chapter, but made me feel a little sad. Poor Harry. I hope that he takes Blake's advice and be Ginny's friend again; she really does need him. But unfortunately for Blake, I do hope Harry and Ginny become closer. Looking forward to more.


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 12:04 · For: Back to Hogwarts
number 2! its getting harder to hate this guy but im managing very well10/10


Name: magical_hannah (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 11:54 · For: Back to Hogwarts
[[yay im first, no school haha]]

wonderful chapter!
that blake guys cool =]
but i honestly thought they should have been jealous towards the other in a more aggressive way-

BUT your waay is soo much better,
i love the story.
hope you update ASAP.


Name: green eyed girl (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 0:21 · For: Christmas
i love your story its great! but i cant believe ginny. it was a great way to start a sequel though. please please please keep writing im enjoying it so much!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 12:04 · For: Christmas
Hey! Well, I've enjoyed reading your story. Thanks for doing some 'shameless advertising' as you called it. Can I do some for you to read my other story....I think you'd like it, it's about a food-fight. Ha, funny information to give...lol, Kyla is nice and Ginny is acting okay-ish now. Lol, I am waiting for an update of yours,
Gin_Drinka

Author's Response: I'm glad to advertise shamelessly anytime. In fact, I will go read your fic and do a little more of it. I'm glad you're enjoying it and I just updated!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 11:51 · For: The Wedding
Wow...I didn't read the other story, I really don't have much time now what with school starting back and all, since it's really long. But that vision thing is really good. And maybe Blake isn't that bad. I can't wait until Ginny goes back to Harry. poor Bill and Fleur and poor Kyla


Author's Response: That's alright. It is a rather long story and for the most part, I think you can read this separately. If you have any questions about things that happened in the first one relating to this one, go ahead and ask and I'll try to fill you in. Thanks for the review!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 11:30 · For: Wedding Preparation
I like that last bit. Well done on it. Grrr...I don't like Blake, even though he is nice.


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 21:40 · For: Christmas
It was very cool to see this story updated. I really liked the holiday cheer. I twas pretty sad when Kyla left, but I saw that coming a few chapters back. I hope that you are able to finish this story, but take the time you need! Life happens! Anyone that doesn't understand that, doesn't have one! :) Cyns

Author's Response: I'm glad to have gotten another chapter up. I have so little time, but this story is always in the back of my mind. Thanks for the review and understanding of the busyness!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 17:23 · For: Halloween
I like Kyla. She's nice. But Ginny should be nicer...and I like the Weasley family, they are all sweet and funny as they should be.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 17:00 · For: Flying With the Cannons
Ohh...why is Ginny being like this....in my opinion she is the little girl...sorry I'll stop


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 16:55 · For: Graduation
I liked it. Ron and Hermione are always so sweet! But I think Ginny was a little...mean, really. She seemed untouched, and to me what she said couldn't have been less true. But I guess she will come 'round.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 16:36 · For: Christmas
Hey! Just wanted to let you know that I am reading your fic. Remeber me...author of Reason for Beauty...lol, I don't mind the shameless advertising. I do it quite a lot, too. Well, I am gonna go read your fic now.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you decided to give it a try. Isn't shameless advertising the best!


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 18:11 · For: Christmas
loves!!! but i do hate those spoilers!! HURRY!


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 12:36 · For: Christmas
next chapter please


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 6:34 · For: Christmas
Finally, an update! Good to see and I look forward to the rest of the story, even if the updates will be infrequent.


Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:08 · For: Christmas
WOW. AWESOME CHAPPIE LOVE ITT!!
UPDATEE!! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?!!
im really hating ginny rite now whyd she have to go and break up with harry it ain't right sista >=( lolll
UPDATE PLEASE!
-your loyal fan


Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:51 · For: Christmas
Whats going to happen???


Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:51 · For: Christmas
Whats going to happen???


You must login (register) to review.