MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For True Love Waits

Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:44 · For: The Wedding
so sad *whines* *tears* *whimpers*

Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:44 · For: The Wedding
so sad *whines* *tears* *whimpers*

Name: redheadgirl16 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/19/07 9:40 · For: Back to Hogwarts
DIE BLAKE, DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really venomously hate that insolent boy. How dare he be so stupid. He will never win. I mean, he's vfairly sensible, he might love Ginny, which he has good reason to. However: Harry just needs some recouperating time to mature, then he and Ginny will live happily ever after because that is how it is supposed to be, BLAKEY. So whether you like it or not Harry and Ginny are going to become more than friends, and they will as i said earlier, live happily ever after and have many many children and live to a ripe old age of happiness.
Okay, now that i have THAT off my chest...
Very good, I'm glad you kept Kyla in somewhat view in this chapter... I don't know, some authors make the girlfriend go away and Harry immediately forgets her and starts thinking about Ginny or something... I don't know. It was really brought out how sad and confused Harry is aotu everything which is a big step in the grown-up man that Ginny wants him to be.
So, YAY, another chapter, and actually not to bad on updating speed there.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 11:20 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Good story so far. I read "To See You Through The Dark" and thought it was great. Keep up the good work. (By the way, my niece's name is Kyla - good choice).

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:01 · For: Back to Hogwarts
a little manly bonding that was nice. But i still don't like balke and as much as i don't want to see him hurt I WANT HIM OUT OF THE PICTURE!!!! hahah anyway great chapter

Name: griffen_house (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 19:43 · For: Back to Hogwarts
wonderful simply wonderful. Please update soon. (she sighs with hopeful eyes)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:27 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Ginny is very strange. I don't know what to think of nher anymore.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:22 · For: Christmas
I think thats sad and good at the same time, 'cause then maybe Ginny will realize that she loves him still.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:09 · For: The Wedding
hmmm. That Ginny makes me so mad!Yiou can tell he loves her, but she doesn't do anything about it! :(

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:38 · For: Wedding Preparation
I'm VERY mad at Ginny now.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:19 · For: Halloween
Ginny still loves harry and she's putting him through torture!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:18 · For: Halloween
Ginny still loves harry and she's putting him through torture!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:07 · For: Flying With the Cannons
I'm mad at Ginny. She had no right to do that to harry!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:00 · For: Graduation
OMG!!! Ginny can NOT be dating anybody else!

Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 10:20 · For: Back to Hogwarts
kick his arse harry!!!!! she yours!!!!, that blake the little bast- whoops! well if..uh off now dont mind me! 10!/10! * Last hp relative rus off in the distance shouting words about blake not meant to be heard by authors ears*

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 23:37 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Good job. Keep it up!

Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 15:18 · For: Back to Hogwarts
yay new chapter!!!!!! its soooo good

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 15:08 · For: Back to Hogwarts
I really like that Blake and Harry seem to be agreeing to tolerate each other. That is very grown up of them, and also reflects how much they both trust Ginny. I love the comment from Mr. Keegan! I really can't wait for Ginny to realize that Harry truly has her heart...I really hope that comes to pass. Only time will tell. Ron and Hermione are so cute! LOL It is also cool that Nevile and Luna are engaged, and very funny that Luna asked him! I look forward to the next chapter!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 14:48 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Come on! He doesn't get to see Ginny! Darn! I really want to see her reaction. If she just knew he was coming, does that mean she got through another "vision" without Blake or anyone else knowing? That must have been scary. I am so excited that you updated. I need to go call my friend to tell him to go online. Thanks for the fantastic chapter!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:56 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Yay! Another chapter! At least harry is maturing, which is very good, but im slightly confused; i thought harry and kyla broke up...
Anyway, i'm going back to re-read this story, i cant remember that necklace!
I love this story and cannot wait for more!
Harry and ginny just need to be together, klyas nice and all, but just not ginny! They have a special bond.
Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.