Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For True Love Waits

Name: sabrina250 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 21:35 · For: Wedding Preparation
This chapter make me reallyyyy sad.
harry and ginny arent even talking to each other.
what make ginny change her mind???
and you take a little long to update.
can you update more fast please??

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the delay in chapters being updated. A lot of that has to do with being a busy theatre major and working as well. I'll try to get the next one up as soon as I can.


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 19:38 · For: Wedding Preparation
OMG!!! I LOVED THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH!!! GINNY NEEDS TO BE WITH HARRY!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'll try to get the next one up soon!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 16:38 · For: Wedding Preparation
Great chapter. Does Ginny still love Harry? From the letters she sent Mrs. Weasley in the previous chapter I sensed that she did but I didn't feel that in this chapter. How long do you plan this story to be? I hope something DRAMATIC happens in the next chapter, but I think it's going to be the wedding. Great job, and KEEP UPDATING!

Author's Response: At this point, I don't know how sure Ginny is of her feelings for Harry. There's a lot of caring still inside her from being together for two years, but there's also that noticing of his faults going on. As for the length, I think it's something like twenty chapters. And I'll try to get some drama in for you. That's one thing I don't have a ton of in this story. ;)


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 14:25 · For: Wedding Preparation
Great chapter! Harry obviously cares for Kyla, but lover her? No, not like he does Ginny. Even Kyla knows it, though I'm not sure she's ready to admit it completely to herself. "...but Ginny....She couldn't possibly be meant for anybody but him". If he feels that way, why won't he grow up and show Ginny how much he cares!??! They have a long road ahead, but who is going to break first? Kyla's a good friend, maybe once they realize they are better off as friends, she'll be able to help him learn what he needs to do to grow up and show Ginny that he's ready. Great chapter, though I am feeling rather blue after reading it. Hope that you update quickly. Looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: It was a little sad for a chapter. I really have a lot of fun with Kyla and love writing her. So far she's been received fairly well which I appreciate. I wish I could share intimate details about her future relationship with Harry but it's just not possible. You'll have to read on and I"ll try to get the update in!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 12:04 · For: Wedding Preparation
great story, it always would be awkard with ginny and harry, still i cant wait to find out what happens next and the match. keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's gotta be awkward between those two. Especially since Harry is so bitter. I hope you enjoy it!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 13:24 · For: Wedding Preparation
FIRST REVIEWER!!!!!!! wo00t!!! Anyway I hate silly old access denied. I really have to read on!!!!!

Author's Response: Agreed. Access Denied could die. I hope you get to check it out soon!


Name: kat_wom (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 3:59 · For: Flying With the Cannons
hey there!! i like the fact that remus jr. has moon-grey eyes.nice touch!!

Author's Response: Hey, you found it! I really wanted to give lil Remus something of his father's since he was one of my favorites (even though I killed him). Remus Jr is my favorite little kid that I've come up with. If you're interested in humor, I've got a humor one-shot out. Enjoy this fic!


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 15:01 · For: Halloween
I say it's Kyla to Ginny. And Ginny will say something and Kyla will help patch them up. Cuz we all know they're meant to be together(harry and GInny I mean) Update soon cuz I looove this story!

Author's Response: That's an interesting idea. In all honesty, I'm as much a Harry/Ginny fan as anyone (I cheered out loud when I read the kiss in 6) but I am also going somewhere slightly different with this one. ;) The update is in, just waiting to be accepted.


Name: CuteandQuirky (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 18:11 · For: Graduation
AMY! I miss you...I like the chappie. How's everything getting figured out? Are things working out ok?

Author's Response: I think a lot of my problems is just figuring out what the heck I'm doing. I've gotta start a solid plan to work for.


Name: Pablo26 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 6:36 · For: Halloween
My first review is for you Narwen and this wonderful story or at least the wonderful story it's going to be.
It's strange but I really like Kyla although I hope Harry gets Ginny back in the end. Maybe he needs some experience with other girls before that happens.


Author's Response: Wow, first review ever??? Thanks! I'm glad that you like Kyla, she's a lot of fun for me to write and I'm really quite fond of her. It's really hard for me to pair her up with Harry for the simple fact that, firstly, I'm devout H/G, but I really wanted to try this out. Thanks for the fantastic review, great job for your first!


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 18:28 · For: Halloween
sheesh. it's awefully good, i gotta say. I would heck oif like Kyla except that she is like hella stealing Harry.


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 4:32 · For: Halloween
hurry up and update! =p


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 10:22 · For: Halloween
i really like this story, but i cant believe Ginny refused! i cant wait 4 them all to meet and the reactions. when will u update?

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure when I'll update, I've gotta get a lot of work/school stuff figured first, but I promise that I will!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 17:41 · For: Halloween
That was certainly interesting...I'm on Harry's side. Ginny was the one who caused this!! I hope christmas comes soon! (In the fic and real life!) Lol! Then we can meet blake - obviously he's gona be such a tool! Lol, or maybe not...

Author's Response: My goodness, I've just been about dying for Christmas to get here. We're only a few chapters away from it. Blake will arrive in due time and the jealousy games will begin!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 11:47 · For: Halloween
That was a nice chapter. I just wonder about them celebrating Thanksgiving. That is an American holiday, not an English one. It was nice seeing the family together. Kyla is a very nice character. I hope she doesn't get too hurt when Harry and Ginny realize they need to be together, but then she seems like a smart girl. :) I look forward to reading then next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow, didn't even occur to me that Brit's don't celebrate thanksgiving. Hmm. Maybe I'll go back and change that to Halloween. Thanks!


Name: redheadgirl16 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 10:14 · For: Halloween
AAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why does Harry always have to be so STUPID? Sure, it's better than moping around but seriously, pretending he's still not in love with Ginny? Dumb. Idiot. Yet very like Harry. And i liked trhe chapter a lot- especially When Mr. And Mrs. Weasley are talking about Harry. I don't really know why i just liked it a lot.
EVIL SPOILERS!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: He's gotta be like that because, let's face it, as you mentioned, he's Harry. I liked writing the Weasley's in this chapter and going into their concern for Harry who they honestly feel is their son.


Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 19:05 · For: Halloween
Nice story. How long is it gonna be?

Author's Response: 20, 21 chapters. . .something like that. I'd have to go and look at it, but I'm feeling a bit lazy now.


Name: falloutgirl717 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 13:55 · For: Halloween
Oh my gosh! I love everything you write! I read 'To See You Through the Dark' and was obsessed forever with it! Please, please, please, I am begging you, get your work published!!! Your writing is so amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately, I don't have the stamina to try to get anything published. I would probably give up far too easily. But I'm glad that you're enjoying this!


Name: BaBY_DRaCo (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 3:18 · For: Halloween
i love it so far!! its great!! please continue..


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 18:53 · For: Halloween
Awww, come on Ginny, stop torchuring Harry!


You must login (register) to review.