MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For True Love Waits

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 20:19 · For: Flying With the Cannons
oh it's so sad they broke up i thought they would be more understanding and just wait for marrage. i guess not. bummer but the chapter was good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 20:12 · For: Graduation
oh no who is dating i like this i 'm not all that happy with tonks marrying charly but that's just because i don't like remuse dying i think he'll make a fine father and i like the way you made ginny say no.

Author's Response: One of the most anger inducing things that I have done was to kill off Remus. ;) I'm a happy ending sort of person and I needed someone for Charlie and there was Tonks, ready made! I really like Charlie, so I wasn't too upset about matching them up, even if I did have to lose Remus.

Name: siriusloverlives (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 16:05 · For: The Wedding
hi, i dont usually review, i no thats bad but i just thought id review because i really really want u to update, and i hope that u do soon as i carnt wait 2 find out what happens. plz review. thank u 4 teh story so far by the way it really is a joy 2 read n iv lost hours doin so

Author's Response: I'm really sorry for this wait. I want to finish this story, but circumstances are making it difficult to happen anytime soon. I'll try to get the chapter typed up while the queue is closed and hopefully when it opens it will be ready to go in immediately!

Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 16:12 · For: The Wedding
are you still working on this story?

Author's Response: The story itself is complete, unfortunately I handwrite all of my chapters so it takes awhile to get them posted, especially when the year is about to wrap up. Hopefully I can get another two chapters in before my Christmas break and then I'll try to get a whole lot in while I'm not doing much! I appreciate the patience of all my readers!

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 12:56 · For: The Wedding
make ginny come too her ssinces to harry is the one she should be with. great storie

Author's Response: ;) What will happen will happen. (My attempt to be mysterious.)

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 20:30 · For: The Wedding
So beautiful. BUT IT NEEDS UPDATED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll do it as soon as I can! I promise!

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 6:11 · For: The Wedding
It's a pity this story isn't being updated much, because it really is very good. This is a H/G fic, so that means that sometime Harry and Ginny have to get back together sometime - don't they?

Author's Response: I truly feel bad about how long this is taking. I meant to get the chapter up today but I forgot to bring it with me to school to type. I hope it will be in by the time a week has passed. It being H/G. . .that could mean they were together at one point, get together at the end, or at some point hook up then break up again. Who knows?

Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 19:17 · For: The Wedding
are harry and ginny going to get together? EVER?

Author's Response: Now, you know I can't tell you that!

Name: Elvenlaughter (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 0:02 · For: The Wedding
Oh goodness, what a fantastic story... it's so sad, though. I'm so proud of Harry, moving on like he is, he's doing all the right things, but Ginny... RRRGH! Oh, Ginny you done blown it, kiddo. I'm still rooting for them... Blake should marry Penny. Please update soon, it's hard to find a genuuinely good story sometimes, and when I do I hang on to it!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you think my story is "genuinely good." Please do keep on reading and I'll try to get the next chapter in as soon as I can.

Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 6:53 · For: The Wedding
oh i loved it! hurry and update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get it up as soon as I can!

Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 8:19 · For: Graduation
... and the next update is when?

Author's Response: *smiles weakly* Once I stop being lazy. No, I'm just kidding. I'm not sure whne I'll have the time to get it up. The most I could do is type a bit of it at a time, but it still might be a little bit. But it is coming, I assure you!

Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 11:58 · For: The Wedding
That was a great wedding!! I love weddings! *To quote jack sparrow* Drinks all around!! Lol, anyway. More visions! AHH! I hope it doesn't turn all star warsy where bill or ginny takes matters into their own hands to stop the baby dying and then end up hurting/killing someone! That would be so sad! And I really want Ginny to just get with Harry! :-( but awesome chapter though, i loved it. Especially where harry got to hold ginny..a.www

Author's Response: I must admit, Star Wars was the inspiration for Ginny's line, but it will go no further than that. What will happen will happen and Ginny is to wise to tell her brother or try to do something herself. I enjoyed having that little moment between them. It was an opportunity for Harry and Ginny to be close with no ulterior motives.

Name: sexyseeker1011 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 19:06 · For: The Wedding
ooh very good! I dont really get the spoiler with the snow thing but I think it might be Ginny talking to Harry?... hmm. Well this chapter was very good. I was a little upset when everyone came in when Ginny was having her vision, I think it should have been just a H/G moment but maybe I'll get one of those moments in the next chapter. Very good writing! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I think that's very much like life, though. Just when you're getting cozy in a nice, fluffy, though highly traumatic, position, then someone always breaks in. ;) I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I'll try to get the update in soon.

Name: MsFiggy (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 1:42 · For: The Wedding
This chapter was hard to read (no paragraph?) But it was so worth it! I was so proud of Harry. Our little boy is growing up...has he suffered enough yet? The suspense is killing me. PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: I have no clue why that chapter ended up that way. When I sent it in, it looked fine. I'll take another look for you though. And no, I don't think that Harry has suffered enough yet. He could do with a little more drama! Thanks for the review!

Name: redheadgirl16 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/06 15:55 · For: The Wedding
YES! The moment of truth, Ginny has a vision and Harry steps in to save the day but is then suddenly replaced by... Blake. *crowds shiver in disgust at the name, angry mobs form, protesters are everywhere...*
Yes, that's my mind right now.
Poor Kyla though, that must hurt to see he still really loves Ginny.
And it was childish for him to go out with Kyla because he needed to move on from Ginny even though he's not over her. And that wasn't his whole reason, but, still.
Maybe all those injuries have started to really get into his head...
fast update though *crowds start applauding at the excellence of speed* and the much awaited WEDDING of Ron and Hermione. *awwwwwwwwwwww...*

Author's Response: It's weird, whereas it's important for me to have people like Kyla, I don't care if they hate Blake. I can even appreciate a good Blake-hater. . .which I seem to have in you! ;) I'll try to get the next update in soon!

Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 19:59 · For: The Wedding
NO! NO NO NO! I don't like Blake! I don't like him at all! And Kyla, who cares! It's Ginny and Harry that matter! Hurry up and let Harry follow Hermione's advice and prove to Ginny he loves her. Blake sucks. Bad.

Update soon please.

Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 19:59 · For: The Wedding
NO! NO NO NO! I don't like Blake! I don't like him at all! And Kyla, who cares! It's Ginny and Harry that matter! Hurry up and let Harry follow Hermione's advice and prove to Ginny he loves her. Blake sucks. Bad.

Update soon please.

Author's Response: I'll get the update in as soon as I can!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 14:33 · For: The Wedding
That was brilliant, but poor fleur and bill and ginny. That last line was sooo sad. i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 21:32 · For: The Wedding
This was a hard chapter to read...no paragraphs and bad spacing. I don't know why that happened, but....

I really enjoyed this chapter though. I loved how Fred had one of the babies and Ron forgot the entire ceremony. I feel bad that Ginny had another vision, especially such a bad one. I hope something happens that it doesn't occur, but something tells me it will. I really hope that Ginny realizes how much she needs Harry. I know he probably needs her more, but I just feel she needs him also. SIGH.

I look forward to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Well, I had a long response typed up but then the computer kicked me off. Grr. I'm not sure what went wrong with that. When the story was approved, nothing was said about it, so I'll go back and check to see what happened. I'm glad that you enjoyed it! I had a lot of fun with Fred in this fic, making him a father, but also completely wiping him out with exactly what he deserves: twins just like him. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'll try to get the new update in!

Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 20:09 · For: The Wedding
ginny is starting to piss me off!!poor heartbroken harry!!!UPDATE

Author's Response: Aw, sorry about that! I'll try to get the update in soon!

You must login (register) to review.