MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Breathing

Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 14:58 · For: Breathing
Good job with this moment! We all know its coming - Harry is going to the wedding and Ginny will be there, so it will be interesting to see how it plays out. I think you did a good job of keeping them both in character. The piece had a nice easy flow to it as well. But what I really like is that you avoided H/G cliches and didn't make it overly sappy and sentimental. It was just right - great job! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review! I tried really hard not to keep it to cliché, and I think I did well. This was how I imagined things going in the REAL book.

Name: asdfg (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 22:07 · For: Breathing
email me
my email is braverywalker@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Ok then.

Name: asdfg (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 22:00 · For: Breathing
a wonderful story yet short iwish you would continue through the rest of the storyline im writing a story too its called harry potter and the elements it takes place in the 7th year at bill and fleurs wedding

Author's Response: I've had a lot of people tell me to continue this fic, but I kind of like it where I left off. Thanks for the review!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 1:45 · For: Breathing
Nice fic. I went and read some of the other reviews. I have to agree with Jules, it truly does show Ginny's personality that she asked Harry to dance.

One thing I liked was that you have Harry and Ginny get back together, but not completely.

You did well in conveying the emotions of the characters. This would be a nice fic to extend into chaptes, but, sometimes, one-shots are better left alone.

Author's Response: I totally agree with you about the one-shots left alone. I've had a lot of people ask me to continue it, but I like where I left off. Thanks for the review!

Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 14:03 · For: Breathing
Awww! Why'd ya make me cry! That always happens when i read stories that take place at Bill and Fleur's wedding! Awsome fic!!!!

Author's Response: I didn't mean to make anyone cry! Although I take that as a good sign;) Thanks for your kind review!

Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 9:13 · For: Breathing
Aw, that was really sweet! It was beautifully written. I liked how Ginny asked Harry to dance instead of the other way around, because it holds true to her character and personality. The ending was great, too. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad my review from the Badger Review Circle was so nice!

Name: Inkfreak (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 16:14 · For: Breathing
This was sooooo good!!! Wish it wasn't a one-shot!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Eavin!

Name: dancing girls (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 22:04 · For: Breathing
this one is good compared to the one about ron and hermione.

Author's Response: *Is still confused*

Name: dancing girls (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 22:03 · For: Breathing
this one is good compared to the one about ron and hermione.

Author's Response: Er, thanks? The one about Ron and Hermione? Uh... *confused*

Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:37 · For: Breathing
It's very emotional and another very beautiful piece. 10/10

Author's Response: Hailey, you flatter me! Thank you so much, girl!

Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 20:16 · For: Breathing
Another great story. I really like the feelings you put into their chat. I can picture Harry saying those things. I'm kinda surprised that Harry is a bad dancer, I always pictured him as a young version of Fred Astaire. Okay. Not really, not all all, actually. You're right, the more I think about it, the more sense it makes for him to be a bad dancer. I just want him to be a good dancer, for the sake of Ginny's feet. I am looking forward to your next piece!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.