Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 21:09 · For: Chapter Fourteen Accusations and Night Time Conversations
wowers, its soooo romantic and cute, i just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 20:51 · For: Chapter Thirteen Part Two - Rooftop Confessions
holy cheese and crackers!!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 20:25 · For: Chapter Twelve - Ceremoney in the Ministry
OMG, WTH, MALFOY?!?!?


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 18:43 · For: Chapter Eleven - Home for the Weekend
wow, that was fun, to read ;)


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 17:38 · For: Chapter Ten - Talk of the Town
this is really good!!!!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 12:00 · For: Chapter Seven - Diagon Alley
This is getting good, i hope harry and ginny get some time to them selves before she goes back to hogwarts! :)


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 10:33 · For: Chapter Five - Percy and Starling Discoveries
wow. this is so good. ur a rally good writer!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 8:23 · For: Chapter Three - The First Date
wow, i never thought aunt petunia would come back into the picture1 keep going awesome story! :)


Name: GinnyRider (Signed) · Date: 10/15/10 12:26 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
WOW. This is amazing it took me 3 days to read it all but it was worth it WOW


Name: MrTom83 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/10 5:21 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
Great story


Name: ShelbyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 18:08 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
i absolutely loved this!!!!


Name: Danish26 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/10 23:42 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
Very VERY good. A couple things I'd like to point out. One, for most of the story Harry was very angry, angrier than you`d expect for his character. Another, I don`t like that you`ve strayed off from the original plot details, but that`s a personal opinion. As well, there is no good moments between Ron and Harry, it just seems like they are annoyed with each other all the time. And I think it would be good if Luna and Neville were more included in this. I loved the story, glad you decided to make Harry like dancing with Ginny hahaha.


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 20:19 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
oh. my. god! that was completely and utterly perfect! I have read a lot of stories about what happens after DH, but this was by far the best thing i have ever read!!!!! AMAZING!!! good job! It was exactly how i imagined it!!!


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 7:27 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
WOW. This story is amazing. It is so filled with heart and compassion and love and emotion. It is really amazing how you could express how much love they felt for each other without making it corny, over or underdone. I am really speechless. This is my favourite fic. When you ship Harry/Ginny, you really feel happy that they can live their lives together. Everyone has problems in a relationship but the way this story is written makes it so that it doesn't seem unlikely. There were a few mistakes but one could hardly take that into account when reading this fic. Both Harry and Ginny were in character throughout the whole story, which is something that is hard to accomplish. Well, to finish this awfully long review, this story is filled with captivating emotion and love that will engross any reader that loves both HP and Harry/Ginny.

PLEASE READ!

~ Annalise x :)

*totally in awe at the amazingness of this fic.


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 09/13/09 14:35 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
CUTE!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 17:12 · For: Chapter Two - Let's Talk
uh, akward!!!!
u didnthave teddy over at christmass..... and when is hermione gonna come?
i liked how ron 'approves' to a point :P poor hary, though. and the homework-growns- lol


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 16:36 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
haha, i lov ed it! I liked how mrs weasley is like , matchmaking, lol. at first i expected her to be angry or somet.... but she does love harry,....
And I think you accidentaly put two 'was' in here:
Ginny was just was happy to be kissing him again.
Great chapter!
-goes to read the next-


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/26/09 18:10 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
haha. i didn't have time to even finish this chappie, but i'm defianetly planning to. :p i just wanted to say it was funny how ginny complained 'bout her mother mothering them and then she was sorta mothering harry too, in a way. like w/ his medicine :P


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/25/09 17:01 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
omg. i didn't even want to stop and comment at every chapter, i can't express to you how much i loved this story, it was BY FAR the best piece of fan fiction i have ever come across. ok first off, the entire orldeal with the dursley's. BRILLIANT i loved how you had harry show ginny everything about him, even the things Ron and Hermione didn't know about, you took me through all of harry's years and made me realize just how much he had gone through. i can't telll u enough how much i enjoyed reading this and wished it would have never ended, thank you so much for this. J K Rowling would be proud.


Name: ender2309 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 7:15 · For: Chapter Seven - Diagon Alley
the correct way to write this sentence:

And Hermione calmed you down Ron considerably well when you got mad at Harry in the kitchen,”

is "And Hermione calmed you down considerably well Ron...." you don't want to break up a thought in the middle like that, it jumbles the sentence, clutters the paragraph, breaks up your flow, and makes your sentence generally harder to read.

as well, I hate to say it, but you've kind of turned Harry into a little bitch. HP would NEVER whine about his life being unfair. case in point when he went willingly into the darkness to die by Voldemort's hand.

work on your writing skills a bit. your story has a good premise and strong plot but the development and writing is weak. take a few writing courses, perhaps. you're at about a 9th grade writing level here. remember that written English is an entirely different language than spoken English, in that what makes sense verbally can be much much harder to follow when written.

Dressed to the nines, for the most part, no longer maintains a prominent place in the lexicon and many (if not most) of your target audience will not understand its meaning. try to avoid phrases like this that are rarely used in spoken word anymore.

other than that, good work. the talent and drive is there, you just need to hone your skills a bit and you'll be one hell of an author.


You must login (register) to review.