Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 22:13 · For: Chapter Seventeen - Pictures Say a Thousand Words
That stupid oliva im going to ki... sorry just venting hear btw love the story!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 21:54 · For: Chapter Sixteen - Valentine’s Day Rendezvous
when when is he going to ask her to marry him??????


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 21:33 · For: Chapter Fifteen - That Four Letter Word
aww! thats sooooo cute!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 21:09 · For: Chapter Fourteen – Accusations and Night Time Conversations
wowers, its soooo romantic and cute, i just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 20:51 · For: Chapter Thirteen Part Two - Rooftop Confessions
holy cheese and crackers!!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 20:25 · For: Chapter Twelve - Ceremoney in the Ministry
OMG, WTH, MALFOY?!?!?


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 18:43 · For: Chapter Eleven - Home for the Weekend
wow, that was fun, to read ;)


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 17:38 · For: Chapter Ten - Talk of the Town
this is really good!!!!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 12:00 · For: Chapter Seven - Diagon Alley
This is getting good, i hope harry and ginny get some time to them selves before she goes back to hogwarts! :)


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 10:33 · For: Chapter Five - Percy and Starling Discoveries
wow. this is so good. ur a rally good writer!!!!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 8:23 · For: Chapter Three - The First Date
wow, i never thought aunt petunia would come back into the picture1 keep going awesome story! :)


Name: GinnyRider (Signed) · Date: 10/15/10 12:26 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
WOW. This is amazing it took me 3 days to read it all but it was worth it WOW


Name: MrTom83 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/10 5:21 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
Great story


Name: ShelbyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 18:08 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
i absolutely loved this!!!!


Name: Danish26 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/10 23:42 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
Very VERY good. A couple things I'd like to point out. One, for most of the story Harry was very angry, angrier than you`d expect for his character. Another, I don`t like that you`ve strayed off from the original plot details, but that`s a personal opinion. As well, there is no good moments between Ron and Harry, it just seems like they are annoyed with each other all the time. And I think it would be good if Luna and Neville were more included in this. I loved the story, glad you decided to make Harry like dancing with Ginny hahaha.


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 20:19 · For: Epilogue - A New Adventure Begins
oh. my. god! that was completely and utterly perfect! I have read a lot of stories about what happens after DH, but this was by far the best thing i have ever read!!!!! AMAZING!!! good job! It was exactly how i imagined it!!!


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 7:27 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
WOW. This story is amazing. It is so filled with heart and compassion and love and emotion. It is really amazing how you could express how much love they felt for each other without making it corny, over or underdone. I am really speechless. This is my favourite fic. When you ship Harry/Ginny, you really feel happy that they can live their lives together. Everyone has problems in a relationship but the way this story is written makes it so that it doesn't seem unlikely. There were a few mistakes but one could hardly take that into account when reading this fic. Both Harry and Ginny were in character throughout the whole story, which is something that is hard to accomplish. Well, to finish this awfully long review, this story is filled with captivating emotion and love that will engross any reader that loves both HP and Harry/Ginny.

PLEASE READ!

~ Annalise x :)

*totally in awe at the amazingness of this fic.


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 09/13/09 14:35 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
CUTE!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 17:12 · For: Chapter Two - Let's Talk
uh, akward!!!!
u didnthave teddy over at christmass..... and when is hermione gonna come?
i liked how ron 'approves' to a point :P poor hary, though. and the homework-growns- lol


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 16:36 · For: Chapter One - Starting Over
haha, i lov ed it! I liked how mrs weasley is like , matchmaking, lol. at first i expected her to be angry or somet.... but she does love harry,....
And I think you accidentaly put two 'was' in here:
Ginny was just was happy to be kissing him again.
Great chapter!
-goes to read the next-


You must login (register) to review.