Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Corruption

Name: PansyP (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 8:56 · For: Corruption
That's rather nice. I like how your grammar is. You are an excellent writer. I also like how your bold in the passion of it.

Author's Response: Thank you. One generally does try to be excellent in the things one is passionate about, wouldn't you say? You can tell when people aren't.


Name: lordvoldemortsbane (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:11 · For: Corruption
this chapter seems like it was the after thought of another. where is the begining this has no bearing to anything we know relevant. although that is the heart of "fan fiction" at least give us a back story to what your talking about

Author's Response: If I understand what you're saying, yes, I do see where there might have been something before or after this, but it just didn't want to make itself known to me and that's why it isn't there. Bella isn't really a character who's head I like to get in; both Bella drabbles were written for challenges. If the backstory ever shows up, you'll certainly hear about it. Thanks for reading!


Name: Ginny_rox_4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:29 · For: Corruption
cool story. i like it

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: CrystalAngel (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 19:29 · For: Corruption
At first I thought it was Snape, but then I realized it was Barty Crough Junior. I really enjoyed the description and clarity of this. It's alright that the reader gets a little confused for it is all the more surprising in the end. I applause you.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:31 · For: Corruption
This is a beautiful piece of writing. I love the way you describe Bella's actions. They fit perfectly with her character and it's awesome how you balance out her different personality changes.

I was always very curious about how Barty Crouch Junior became converted so I'm in love with the plot as well.

All in all, one stellar piece of literature. ^.^

Author's Response:
*fans self* Literature? *dies*
SO glad that you enjoyed this and thanks for reading!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:47 · For: Corruption
I really liked this. But I was confused at the end about which man she was seducing. I didn't figure it out until I read your response to the last review. Other than that, well done.

Author's Response: Is it really that unclear? *scratches head* Shall have to see about clarifying that, then. Glad you enjoyed. Thanks for reading!


Name: LuckyRatTail (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 4:03 · For: Corruption
Superbly written, very dark, very beautiful. This shows perfectly the uneasy balance between sweetness and madness in Bella's character, and the fact that Snape (it is Snape, right?) needs her so badly reveals elements of his character which are only discussed in the books, but which we never see. Excellent.

Author's Response: No, it wasn't Snape; it was Barty Crouch Jr. I could have sworn that was specified....I'm glad it was enjoyed. Thanks for reading!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 22:45 · For: Corruption
Slick!

Author's Response: Lol. So NOT the first word I think of. And VV would say it's all about 'SEX and DEATH' like an opera. *huggles you*


You must login (register) to review.