MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: IwishIwas_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 7:29 · For: All I ask of you
Aww! Cute little addition at the end. Uhm, wouldn't Madame Pince know what Toxic Shock Syndrome is? She IS female... Good chpater.

Author's Response: Since tampons are Muggle products, and I think, like brushing/flossing mints, the wizarding world's items are vastly superior to non-magical products- I don't think she'd know! Or at least I hope, for witches' sakes, she doesn't . :D

Name: IwishIwas_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 7:14 · For: It started with a kiss
Excellent chapter. I think the way that you introduced everyone was a little strange but I really really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I wanted to be different....LOL. Thanks for enjoying the chapter! ^_^

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:05 · For: It started with a kiss
How do you know all this stuff about Latin and Gladiators?
And go ahead and laugh if you like, but what is EQ?
And why do all the characters in your stories always smell so good? It's like, not fair!

Author's Response: Fiction is life, kicked up a notch, lol. They have to smell good- or it wouldn't be fair to readers! :D I am a fount of useless trivia, and EQ is emotional intelligence, an awareness and ability to handle feelings. I think Hermione would get an E, lol, but she's not outstanding....yet.... ^_~

Name: Loco_gurl (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 19:51 · For: All I ask of you
the 'as you wish' thing is sooooo sweet, not just cuz the princess bride is my favorite book ever!

Author's Response: Thank you. It is a classic line, all by itself. ^_^

Name: dracos_grl (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 1:06 · For: All I ask of you
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! i love the princess bride reference!!!!!! so cute! update soon please!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try- sometimes takes awhile for the queue to clear so I can submit. The perils of being prolific! :D

Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 18:11 · For: All I ask of you
TOXIC SHOCK SYNDROM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was comic genious!!! i loved it!! and AWWWW! for the "as you wish" quote!

Author's Response: Yes, finally those dire warnings on the side of certain boxes come in handy! :D Thank you so much for the Aw...it made my day! ^_^

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 23:17 · For: All I ask of you
that was the cutest chapter ive read in a long time....... thank you soooo much..... you are an amazing writer... please keep it up

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup, I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for the fab review. ^_^

Name: butter_mellow (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 10:36 · For: All I ask of you
really good.....please update soon....

Author's Response: I promise to try my best to do the needed edits *before* I put the chap into the queue so the wait won't be as long, lol.

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 18:31 · For: All I ask of you
Great story! Going straight to the faves list!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, I'm happy, chuffed, and smiling ear to ear!

Name: ice_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 18:25 · For: All I ask of you
I Love this when is the next one coming out??!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to put the third chapter in the queue by the end of next week.

Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 16:41 · For: It started with a kiss
Very cute, left me wanting more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll be more than happy to give it! ^_~

Name: Gettarstar (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 21:17 · For: It started with a kiss

Author's Response: Writing isn't the problem- getting it into the queue and validated when juggling multiple stories and a queue limit is the challenge. :D Thanks for the fab encouragement. I'll try to have another chap up soon!

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:22 · For: It started with a kiss
Why did you quit writing both?

Author's Response: I'm one of those writers who will write in the emergency room, and unplug someone else's life support to update, LOL. I completed both fics- they were just posted on another site, lol. When I found Mugglenet, I couldn't help wanting to edit and polish them up so they'd be worthy of posting here! ^_^

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 19:08 · For: It started with a kiss
Haahaa.... that was fun, even though it doesn't follow the 6th book. But that can't be helped, since it wasn't out then. It was still fun... and funny. I'm guessing Ginny and Harry are secretly snogging at night too.

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ I left Ginny's secret boyfriend up to reader imagination, but I wrote this at the same time as my D/G fic 'A Tale of Two Matchmakers', lol.

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 15:09 · For: It started with a kiss
very cute... liked the start... about how long is this fic gonna be... cuz i really like it and wanna kno.. im def gonna read more

Author's Response: I forgot to put that in the summary? D'oh! Thanks for mentioning that (and for the review :D)- it's a 3 part story, and ch 2 is in the queue!

Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:07 · For: It started with a kiss
this is probably the best fanfic iv read on this whole site! please up date! it is so cute!

Author's Response: I like fluff with plot, lol, so I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks again! ^_~

Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:07 · For: It started with a kiss
this is probably the best fanfic iv read on this whole site! please up date! it is so cute!

Author's Response: I specialize in "cute" if you ever get the urge to take a look at my other pairing fics! :D Thanks so much!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 9:24 · For: It started with a kiss
Hehee. That was cute. this is completely random, but there's a guy at my school that kinda-sorta looks like Ron/Rupert. Except blonde, and cuter. Anyway, You're a great author, and I loved it!

Author's Response: You're a great reviewer, and make writing even more fun! ^_^ I'm trying to imagine a blonde Ron. Surfer type, with long shaggy hair? That would be cute. If only he had the accent, sigh. :D

Name: Hufflepuff student (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 0:25 · For: It started with a kiss
great!!!!!!! up date soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The peril of being prolific is you have to wait for fics to clear the queue to update, sigh, but I promise to have the second chap in the queue asap. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.