Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:57 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
beautiful little story, however i think it ened a bit abruptly. I like how they played off of eachother though. Very nice!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the way they played off each other, even if the ending came a little sooner than you liked. I think if it would have ended in Hermione's pov, it would have been longer, lol.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:18 · For: It started with a kiss
aw that was so very cute!!! :o)

Author's Response: I was aiming for fluff with plot, ^_~, so thank you!


Name: mkblack (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 18:10 · For: It started with a kiss
If I've said it before, I'll say it again, you are just fantastic. In my *cough* COPIOUS free time I've been reading all your other stuff, which is equally fabulous, though I had no idea that you had already written so much! It'll probably take me a year to read it all, but I'll do it anyway because I had so much fun working with you on this one.

And thank you for all your high praise. I probably don't deserve it, but thank you.

-MKBlack

Author's Response: Woman, you are too modest! You saw things from contractions to commas, and needed descriptions of things like Orpheus Orbs that slid right past my eye. Whoever said 'don't sweat the small stuff' obviously had a beta to make writing a joy! Thank you for lending a helping hand to me and everyone else lucky enough to work with you! ^_^


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 12:10 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
You said this was done. You are wrong. This MUST be continued. I insist upon it. I DEMAND it.

Author's Response: That is the highest compliment, and I thank you very sincerely for it! Do you read Remus and Tonks? Marauder Sirius? :D I have plenty of other stories/pairings I'd love you to read, but only the one Ron and Hermione. Thank you again for making me a happy writer! ^_^


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 21:39 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That was soooooooooo sweet! Loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter! Major Props!

Author's Response: That was the end, but your 'Aw' made my day. Merci beaucoup! ^_^


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 14:40 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Wow... I absolutely loved it! That was honestly one of the best short fics I've read in quite some time. It was amazingly written, with great developments in characterization. I found myself saying "I can relate.." So, well done! =D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! It means a lot that you can relate and enjoyed the story and characterizations. I'm a happy writer! ^_^


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 8:16 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
awww! fab story i love ron / hermy fics

Author's Response: I'd love a lolly from Honeydukes....I've got one now, shaped like a skull from Hallowe'en. :D


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 8:16 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
awww! fab story i love ron / hermy fics

Author's Response: Thank you, me too! ^_^


Name: MizzWeasley (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 5:09 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
awwww :') how sweet! an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you MizzWeasley! (You spell your pen name the way I imagine kids would say it. ^_^)


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 19:18 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Aww...that's so sweet! I sincerely hope that things work out like thisfor Ron and Hermione in Book 7.
And, as always, I enjoyed the references to The Princess Bride. You can never have too many of those!!!

Author's Response: Me too, and thanks for enjoying the Princess Bride references. I can't believe that film was made so long ago- it's a classic! Westley and Buttercup will always be true lovers- like Ron and Hermione. ^_^


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:17 · For: All I ask of you
i love this paragraph: "It was even...snogging with Ron."

pencil in spontaneity? arrange implusiveness? hilarious, and so utterly hermione. this is a cute story, with good characterization.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm more of a R/T writer, but when a couple inspires like Ron and Hermione, the story has to be written! ^_^


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 14:06 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
OH..MY GOD!! .why is hee soooo darn perfect!!!! ...

Author's Response: He's not perfect...he's just perfect for Hermione, LOL. Thank you for seconding that emotion! :D


Name: musicgal (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 16:30 · For: All I ask of you
i'm really liking this story, but i wish that you would finish it!!! please post the last chapter soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I've had the worst luck with the last chapter. For some odd reason it wasn't formatted correctly, so it would get auto deleted from the queue. I never got an email, so I didn't know why the chap was rejected, I kept trying to self edit and try again- on the fourth go round, I even had a PI Beta Reader look at it! Now it's edited nicely as possible, should be formatted correctly, and as soon as a fic clears the queue, I'll submit it!

If you read my long explanation, Thanks for that as much as the lovely review! :D

Author's Response: 3rd chap in the queue on 10/25! *crossing fingers*



Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:18 · For: All I ask of you
OMG!!!!!! That is one of the best fanfics I've ever read!!!! LOVED it! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!

PS. I love the Princess Bride too!



Author's Response: Oh my sweet Westley, a fellow Princess Bride lover! Huzzah! ^_^ Thanks so much, and ch 3 is in the queue, properly beta'd, so I'm crossing fingers it will validate soon!


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 13:20 · For: All I ask of you
AWW! very nicely written aswell

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm waiting for the queue to clear to submit ch 3 (the beta'd version, lol) so I'm crossing fingers you'll soon be saying the final chap is nicely written as well! ^_^


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 15:55 · For: All I ask of you
Looove this story! Pretty please update soon? I'll put it on my favorites list if you do!

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise to submit the last chap as soon as it comes back from the beta! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise to submit the last chap as soon as it comes back from the beta! ^_^


Name: mon_ami_runa (Anonymous) · Date: 08/21/06 15:55 · For: It started with a kiss
a nice to great beginning to a very cute very sweet story which i personally love, way to go!

Author's Response: You missed fluffy, lol. Thank you for enjoying the story, I think Ron and Hermione deserve some sweet moments to balance the bitter ones! :)


Name: mon_ami_runa (Anonymous) · Date: 08/21/06 15:54 · For: All I ask of you
oh my God that was sooo cute and sweet and i loved it, and you're wrong, you are awfully good at this ship

Author's Response: You're s'awful nice, and "awfully good" at encouraging with reviews! ^_^


Name: Virgooster (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 13:43 · For: It started with a kiss
Loved it. Promise to make more, please?

Author's Response: Gracias, eres muy amable...you are very kind to review- in any language- and I promise to put the third and final chap into the queue as soon as a couple of fics currently jamming it clear! ^_^


Name: ronalds_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:31 · For: It started with a kiss
Cool

Author's Response: Gracias! ^_^


You must login (register) to review.