Reviewer: hermione6123
Date: 09/30/11 14:27
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

that was really good i enjoyedd it . and when it came to the end i wished i continued

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long to reply, but on the positive side, I got to read and appreciate your review twice! Thank you. :)

Reviewer: jlemon
Date: 10/26/10 12:57
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

This story was wonderful. I love the way you depict Ron and Hermione's relationship. Even though they are romantically involved now, they are still the same people as before. But now they complement each other and balance out some of the negatives of their personalities, like Ron's laziness or Hermione's uptight-ness. As a big R/Hr fan, seeing them written so devoted to each other was beautiful to see. This is one of my favorite stories. I've read your other 2 R/Hr stories and liked those as well. I hope you write even more of them!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I do think they complement each other (as well as compliment, heh), with each admiring they other's intangible strengths as well as the more apparent, physical qualities. :D They're a couple I see getting more sexy with age . . . which probably embarrasses Rose and Hugo.

Reviewer: ultamitespider-man
Date: 06/23/10 14:23
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

This was a really good story! I really enjoyed reading it. Couldn't peel my eyes away lol! Have you thought about maybe, writing a story about Ron/Hermione after marriage? Not like them fighting or anything just like how they are etc etc.
Anyway, I loved your work. Excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and wanting adult R/Hr stories! I happen to have two one shots, Crouching Father, Hidden Terror, and Love in an Elevator, that are about Ron and Hermione, and while they're parents, I promise they're still very much in love...and very sexy. ;D

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 04/02/10 7:26
Chapter: It started with a kiss

Only a little bit cut off this time. But it's so frustrating ! So:

Oh, Ginny-la. I know we'd just be best friends! I love her!!

Hahaha. Compromising. (*secretly stores away for future reference*) Pfff. So useful to have a friend in his sister..and so sad to have to be Ron in this compromise, but the understanding and the happy and the snogging sounds good to me ;)

Hooray for scrummy fanfics, Kerichi-la!

Author's Response:

I try to remember to copy everything I type before I submit so if they log me out or lose my post I can log back in and paste.

Happy snogging is a good thing. Not that sad snogging or angry snogging is all that bad, heh.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 04/01/10 22:55
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

AHAHA. Loved the song she was singing the morning, early in the chap! -_~

I'm thinking that I should start planning my day--at least one. My sister and I did so one summer, but mum messed it up by throwing in some family time. I can see why Hermione was so flustered when Ron's kissing screwed with the flow of things! That's why I don't keep schedules--to hard to break, and I'm too [undiagnosed] emotionally unstable to deal with the repercussions of having times tilted. I did have the foresight to have several minutes for travel time, though!

Ohmygod this was sooo giggle-worthy, especially the end, and I'm sorry but that's as high a compliment as I can give, love!

Author's Response:

There are many kinds of giggles, and yours are a high compliment!

LOL over family time ruining your plans. Maybe you should tell your mum to mark it on the calendar, the day will be YOUR day, and that way things will go as planned and she can schedule family togetherness another time. ;)

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 04/01/10 22:38
Chapter: All I ask of you

Aw! That Princess Bride thing was SO cute! I aww'd out loud and it was SO adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 04/01/10 22:36
Chapter: All I ask of you

Sigh. I'm going to have to read The Princess Bride, aren't I? If my library even stocks it, snort.

1) Harry would be totally mad, but it would be story-ruining if Ron interrupted to complain that Harry was whining.

2) hahha. Clandestine rendezvous. Planner.
God I want a boyfriend.
And I meant summary, not summery, last comment. Usually I don't bother to catch the mistakes I make because I don't really care how my grammar is here, but it was bothering me. I hate the people who screw up homophones.

HAhaha. Didn't need that stuff to be happy ;)

Ah, the rewards of chivalry. A lesson all men should be taught quite early in life!

Ah, the sweet scent of compromise. J'adore, j'adore.

Et, j'adore le chapitre aussi!

Author's Response:

The Princess Bride is one of those films (like Sense and Sensibility--sorry, Jane) that I liked a lot more than the book. It's the good parts with visuals, heh.

Reviews (and replies, fortunately) aren't held to story standards by mods, so content rules over form, and any spelling errors aren't even noticed. I agree, positive reinforcement might make all men more chivalrous. ;)

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 04/01/10 21:58
Chapter: It started with a kiss

BAHAHA a shade of Lavender. I love you, Kerichi babe!

Gasp! My last review...the one about the end of The Potion Master's Apprentice....got cut off! There was something about loving Sev now thatJames has gone, all the beautiful bits of jealousy, how much I love Eris, a new theory on how maybe Eris is alive throughout Sev's ordeal in Harry's lifetime, just hiding; how Snape just pretended to love Lily knowing it would best capture Dumbledore's trust; something before that about how maybe Eris died and Severus uncharacteristically fulfilling her dying wish because he knew she never liked his Dark role, and the throwing away of that theory in light of the idea that he was hiding her, and she continued to remain a "cold case;" something about my indifference towards Eris's family because I'd never gotten to know them; how you could get me to love Fenrir, and how that's harder than even just pitying Tom Riddle because his life was really messed up (plus how you could probably get me to love him); and an ending of gushing how fabulous you are.
It was rather long, now I think it. That was actually a summery, if you can believe it ;)

Anyways, onto the present! To this new fic, huzzah! I excitedly await embarking on this new journey!!

Okay. Again, my comment got cut off. Why does that keep HAPPENing? There was more to that. Something like, I have a black lab but she's like nine. Good luck on training. You're lucky that puppies make me forgive you for not writing ;) And...beach? So why care if it's off coarse? :)

Ohh Hermione. Yes, do NOT get fluttery over things you don't care, and aren't thinking, about. ;)

How can it be Richard, Jane...and Hermione? Then again. How can it be Sirius, Andromeda, Narcissa, Bellatrix, Fenrir, Remus, Lucius, Draco, Pansy...ahh, how lists drag on!

Don't be silly, Ginny-la. Ronald already thinks that Mione's the only girl in the world. ;) Scrum.

God I'm repressing giggles! But I'm like a little kid presented with a basket of candy! All hands at my mouth, snickering, giggling, smiling.

Author's Response:

I hate it when my reviews get cut off, so thank you for going to the effort of typing it again! I think of stories as alternate dimensions of the Potterverse, so there's canon Snape, and then there's the Snape that has a "cat" no one knows about (except Dumbledore). In that Potterverse he doesn't share memories with Harry and after the trio leaves the shack, a cat darts in, Phoenix Tears save the day, and they leave Britain together.

Wow, you have a black lab! Are you saying she's been a Marley & Me dog, hard to train?

Richard and Jane didn't pick their names, their parents did, and Jane loves Shakespeare. ;)

No need to repress giggles--unless you might be overheard and judged mentally unstable, heh, and even then, only if the people who think you're loony try to read what made you giggle. :D

Reviewer: bananaz13
Date: 11/28/09 12:12
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

aawwwwwwwww that's so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is deffinatly going into my favorites!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for putting the story on your favorites list! It's an early Christmas present. :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/24/09 13:18
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

Ron was so patient to put up with Hermione's scheduling. While I'm a great planner I don't think I do well when others plan for me. At the same time, I have no qualms about planning for others or pressing them for a plan. I can't believe Hermione woke Ron up in his dorm with a kiss. You know, I always enjoyed it when ACDC broke out the bagpipes--damn, now I can't get that out of my head. I'm itching to read "Dark Angel"but I want to wait a little bit. I think I can read the last of the Snape/Tonks stories now that I know you let Remus and Tonks live:) and then I can read "Dark Angel." Well, I really enjoyed this story. I'll be back again before too long.

Author's Response:

I think having Molly as his mum predisposed Ron to accept Hermione's managing ways, heh. And she does make organization worth his while! ^_~

Thank you for enjoying the story! It was written before Lavender came onto the scene, so it has a lot less angst and a lot more romance. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/24/09 12:07
Chapter: All I ask of you

I really laughed at visions of people trying to escape fumes in the dungeons while having to blurt out their secrets. I was caught wondering what secrets I would blurt. I thought maybe I'd shout "I read fan fiction in my spare time and even when I don't have spare time." But then I said--everybody probably already knows that. I often blab my business whether anyone cares or not. I smiled at Ron following his Dad's example of paying attention to his partner's feelings or risk being kicked to the couch. And then it was funny when Ron thought Seamus' girlfriend had shown less remorse for cheating on him than Hermione did for not reading a book on Quidditch:) What a wonderful chapter. I hope they do get a slow dance in.

Author's Response:

I'd blurt "I write Harry Potter fan fiction" which would probably shock my more conservative friends. Some people can't "get" that people in the books either do magic or they don't, and that magic is a neutral force to be used for evil or good depending on the user. It's sad, really.

Thank you for liking Hermione feeling more remorse not reading the book than the ex showed for cheating on Seamus! :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/24/09 11:32
Chapter: It started with a kiss

Finally, I got some reading in. I had a meeting this morning and I gave people a deadline of today to get their proposals for special projects in--and I'm trying to read:D It's the day before Thanksgiving vacation so I can't be expected to do too much can I? This was such a sweet chapter. I was amused and totally understood Hermione's parents looking forward to some time alone. For some reason I loved how Harry and Ron started off their chess match--"Those who are about to die salute you." I'll have to remember that for some odd occasion when I need something witty to say. I think you described those feelings of young love perfectly. I could almost feel Hermione's nerves along with her. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Happy Thanksgiving Eve-Eve! You did your job, announcing a deadline. You deserve a break from supervisor-y stress! :D

Thank you for loving Harry and Ron's gladitorial attitude! Guys have a way of making anything a do-or-die contest. It's one of their endearing qualities...unless it's irritating...LOL.

Double thanks for feeling Hermione's nerves along with her. If you couldn't, the story wouldn't work, and I'd be bummed!

 

Reviewer: REMi iS AWESOME
Date: 08/17/09 16:47
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

Aww seriously where have you been all my life!! that was like freakin fantastic! one of the best hermione ron fan fictions ive like ever read (but dont tell anyone eles that ;)

Author's Response: I won't, :D, although there are loads of good stories around!

Reviewer: andromachai
Date: 08/15/08 20:47
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

Love it! Write another. :-)

Author's Response: I have loads of stories, just not R/Hr. If you ever get the urge to read a another Weasley brother romance, you can pick from George, Fred, and Charlie, LOL.

Reviewer: Adelfore Flamell
Date: 07/26/08 1:22
Chapter: All I ask of you

this is so overwhelmingly fluffy, but i am really liking it. I usually have to stop reading fic this for lack of depth... but you really took the time to write a good story, with all the fluf around it. Really great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's "a kissing book", to borrow from Hermione's Princess Bride, :D, but even the most romance heavy stories should have a plot, to make the fluff meaningful. ^_~

Reviewer: Magic Muffin
Date: 05/15/08 17:35
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

These stories are kind of like drugs, the ones (No, I have never been on drugs, and I don't plan on it) that make you a little crazy after you have them, because they are soooo good.....

Author's Response:

Fanfiction...the anti drug...because when you're reading or writing fan fiction, you don't have time for drugs! :D

Thank you!

Reviewer: jebb
Date: 03/06/08 10:59
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

best r/h story ever great job

Author's Response: Thanks again! ^_~

Reviewer: jebb
Date: 03/06/08 10:58
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

best r/h story ever great job

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for saying that! Have you ever read Remus and Tonks? Snape/OC? (I'd go on and on, lol, but I don't want to sound pushy. :P)

Reviewer: MissMolliewobbles
Date: 03/04/08 16:26
Chapter: All's Well That Ends Well

Excellent! At the title, I thought they were going to break up... I'm glad they didn't!
Thank You,
~Mollie~

Author's Response: Even if Jo had decided not to get them together, I wouldn't have changed a thing. :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: moldy999
Date: 01/25/08 17:03
Chapter: It started with a kiss

ron rox
yes i know i should really hurry up wiyth the fanfic im writing
did u see the icon saying
just keeps smiling and ill keep drooling, or something like that

Author's Response: Sometimes, you need inspiration to write that doesn't come from an icon, lol. Have you tried the 'imagine your story like a film, have it play in your mind and then try to 'see' what happens next' trick? Sometimes it works!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
on this side of heaven by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ariana Dumbledore is struck by a stray curse, and she suddenly finds herself...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES