MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cliché Nation

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 19:18 · For: Bring Me to Life
Aww! It's over! Ah well, I guess all good stories have to end someday...but why now?? Hmm, I love this story! You should make a sequel and it could be, lyk, Mary Sue's Gone Wild or something...no, wait, I should do that! I'm a genius! Thank you for being so inspiring!

Author's Response: Thank you very much and you're welcome. :)

Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 15:41 · For: Bring Me to Life
I want that refund! Nah, just joking. Fo shizzle! This story was, like, so coolio and groovy. It is so fun being American:D I can't believe that it is over! This story was amazing! I can realy over use exclamation points! Can you! /non-sense. Usually I would try and add a bit of concrit here, but I can't think of any. If I do, I'll let you know. Thanks for writing this funtastic story! (Yes, I purpousely spelled it wrong)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you. Such a great review! See, you're tricking me into thinking I'm funny... that's a dangerous thing, you know. I might try writing other humour fics. That is scary. Although I'll still do it. Thanks so much!

Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 16:03 · For: Bring Me to Life
Great story! I did laugh so hard I cried...it was just such a funny story! Great job!! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I won't write more of this story, but I will write other stories. I'll be attempting another foray into Humour.

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 0:03 · For: Bring Me to Life
amazing. some favorites include draco's newfound personality and voldemort waving supportively to harry from his bad seat in the back. i think the reason this story is so hilarious is beccause we've all seen these highly overused cliches and stopped in the middle of fanfics because it was our 251st time reading about Head Boy Malfoy and Head Girl Hermione.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *squeeeeeeeee* I like the way 'newfound personality' sounds... I can just picture Draco saying it. :)

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 23:48 · For: The New York Student Exchange
.......................i'm trying to write a review but i am laughing to hard....................okay, so i wasn't going to review until i finished the story but this is jsut too hilarious especially with all the girls fainting at sirius and then peter wet his pants and it was just so funny i couldn't wait. all right on to read the rest of this amazingly hilarious story. you rock.

Author's Response: Ooh! Thank you. I really appreciate it.

Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 22:47 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Last time. I swear.

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks. Don't worry about it.

Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 22:47 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
*Blink* AND, for some reason, likes to chop reviews apart, also. I'll try again then...

Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 22:45 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Alright, for some reason it didn't work when I tried to leave a review with chapter seven...

Name: Rhet (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 22:18 · For: Bring Me to Life
that story was so good. i couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: FriendsOfSnape (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 22:01 · For: Bring Me to Life
Sad that it must end, but it was a barrel or two or three thousand of laughs along the way. "Less like canon Snape and more like Alan Rickman." I almost died at that. With humor and squeeing fangirlishness, not in a bad way.

Author's Response: Aah! Squeeing fangirlishness! If my fic can provoke that, I'm happy. Thank you so much.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 17:25 · For: Bring Me to Life
LOL!!!!!! All the clichés in one! Wow... Hilarious. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. :) You read my other fic too, didn't you? *beams*

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 3:50 · For: Bring Me to Life
*sobs* I can't believe its over. Brilliant fic and I hope you write more of them in the futre(which you will or I'll have to attack you down a dark alleyway)

Author's Response: Uh, I'll just ignore that last comment because it's scaring me. Yes, I will write more humour fics in the future and I am planning one right now, I have the idea. Thanks you!

Name: Catty Munlite (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 13:53 · For: Bring Me to Life
I LOVE your story! All of it. I was so sad it ended, but i laughed so much! you should keep writing fanfiction, without the cliches of course :)

Author's Response: I finally thought up a (semi)original humour idea, so I should write that soon... thank you very much.

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 13:42 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
*rolls on the ground laughing* That is soooo funny! I crack up everytime Harry starts yelling... er... I mean 'talking'.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you very much.

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 19:36 · For: Bring Me to Life
Awww, it's so beautiful! *Wipes tear from eye* My favourite part was Snape's line "Your blonde hair is practically blinding my eyes. I do not want to be blinded, however, because then I would not be able to look at your beautiful brown eyes." For some reason, I can actually imagine him saying it. And your version of Dumbledore was pretty spiff, too.

Author's Response: You can imagine him saying it? *laughs* That's great! I love Dumbledore, good that you liked him. Thank you.

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 17:45 · For: Bring Me to Life
*wipes tear from eye just like everyone else, including no longer angsty!Harry* I don't know if that was a tear from laughing too hard or a sad tear because its over, but whatever. Great use of cliches. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 17:41 · For: Bring Me to Life

That was an awesome fic.

Hope to see more of your stories in the future! Keep up the awesome writing! :]

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I also hope to write another Humour fic.

Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 17:00 · For: Bring Me to Life
it's over? NO!!! That's so, so depressing. Well, at least you had another song! I think this might have been my favorite chapter, and it's because of one line. "Again?" Classic. Simply classic. Who would have thought that one word could make me crack up?

Author's Response: Don't be depressed! I am trying to think up an original Humour fic, I thought I did but then I realized it had already been done. *grumble* Anyway, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for all the comments about the songs. I had so much fun writing them (that's why I said that in the fic :) ). Thanks!

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/06 14:47 · For: Bring Me to Life
I love all your characters, especially the new voldie--I'm not sure what to call him

Author's Response: Thanks, they're not my character's, they're JK's. Hmmm, good point, you can call the new Volide... Voldie with a nice and caring personality! Thank you.

Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 13:06 · For: Bring Me to Life
I'm going to miss this story...I followed all the way through!

Awesome amazing magnificant job : )

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, you make me feel so good. :) Thank you so much, have a huge load of chocolate.

You must login (register) to review.