Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cliché Nation

Name: KatieMagic (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 2:28 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
You make me laugh.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :)


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 20:43 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
omg, i love it! it's so...cliche!!!!!!!!!!! I LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, it is a cliche, it says it in the title. :)


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 20:11 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
HAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *takes deep breath* HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH That is SO FUNNY!!! I LOVE it !!! so many cliches in just one chapte, you truly have a gift!! =D now where was i? HAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHA (please note that i put spaces in so as not to warp the review page =) )

Author's Response: Oh thank you, I truly appreciate you not warping the review page. Anyway, thank you for telling me I have a gift. Glad you liked it.


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/06 16:34 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
lol, that was funny! how u managed to cover what hundreds of fics take forever to cover in one chapter is beyond me. i cant wait for chapter 2! this is so going to my favorites!

Author's Response: Hmmm, you just go very and unnaturally fast. Thank you so much! That's so cool to see my fic on someone's favourites list.


Name: jameslover (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 14:20 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
hahaha what a cliche!! you really have talent to make people laugh. i hope you continue real soon!!

Author's Response: Aww, I have a talent? Thank you so much. I will continue, I'm working on the next chapter that is dedicated almost solely to the cliche of American exchange students. :)


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 13:00 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
Hmm, pretty good so far. :D

I love Harry's dialogue and angstiness, it's really hilarious. xD

I'll look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I also love Harry's angsty-ness, it's my favourite part of the fic.


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 12:33 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
That was hilarious!! Keep writting


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 12:33 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
That was hilarious!! Keep writting

Author's Response: Thank you. I will!


Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 12:31 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
That is hysterically funny and I think I recognized all the cliches. Nice work. They should use this in the beta forum as what not to do when writing a serious fic. As a humour fic though, it is great.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'd love to be used as an anti-example. Hehehe.


You must login (register) to review.