Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cliché Nation

Name: hermione_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 16:15 · For: Bring Me to Life
I thought that this story was pure genius! I laughed so much at all of Harry's angst and the Sparkly-Poo cheerleaders running in every so often. Fabulous ideas! I also thought it was very clever the way you wrote it with a mixture of a third person normal fic with the occasional added in opinion of the reader pointing out the cliches and so on.

Well done with this- it made me want to read through it all in one go and had me laughing extremely loudly!

Phily :)


Name: ScarlettQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 14:50 · For: Bring Me to Life
Wow! i loved this story! it was just so hilarious! And i absolutely loved Angsty!Harry! It was completely mad and that is why it's going on my favourites list!


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 17:09 · For: Bring Me to Life
We should use this as a parable for Mary-Sue writers, seriously.

I highly enjoyed this story, and it's going on my favorites list!


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 17:01 · For: The New York Student Exchange
I can't type very well because I'm laughing too hard which always makes me weaka nd my hands shaky.

ONGZ! head dorms! What cliches will you write about next?


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 16:58 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
fell off my chair laughing when harry said 'breakfast options.'..

oh my gosh. I am reading all of the humor stories that have been nominated for the QsQ's 2007, and this one is, I can tell already, going to be tough to beat.

The cliches are amazing, spot-on. I am getting so tired of masqerade balls and Malfoy dancing with Hermione and they don't know who's who.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:37 · For: Bring Me to Life
I might write a cliche story myself. If I have time, anyway.
You did such a good job with this! I will probably memorize one of the Sparklypoo songs and sing it at random times throughout the day (by the way, those songs were hilarious!). Keep up the excellent work! :D


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:31 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Oh, you had plenty of cliches in this one. I wasn't diisappointed. I could actually think of several more, but oh well. Awesome job! :D


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:28 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
Again, very brilliant! I was disappointed that Hermione didn't get with any Marauders, but you did get the cliche of Lily having friends who get with Sirius and Remus, so I'm not too mad. And I love the one with Peter! :D Awesome job!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:23 · For: The New York Student Exchange
Again, utterly brilliant! You managed the Time-Turner cliche, thank you so much! :D I can't wait to see how many Marauders Hermione gets with. *evil grin* *evil grin changes to delighted grin after seeing the 'next' button*


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:18 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
*applauds* Thank you for this wonderful fic! How I hate those cliches, but you wrote them so wonderfully. It so obvious that they're all cliches, but that's what makes it hilarious to read! I can't wait to see what else you come up with. :D


Name: HGLadyy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 1:51 · For: Bring Me to Life
AHA! SAUSAGES! and hippos
and voldemort not getting a good seat
aha and sparklypoos
and americanisms
and slut popular ginny
and Nice draco
and angsty yelling harry
and whipped harry
and stupid Ron
and Flying subways
and stupid OC american characters
and AWESOME cheer songs!

AHAH! I LOVED IT ALL! LOL!!
OMFG! LMAO! ROFL! SOO HILARIOUS, NO FrEAKING JOKE! GOOD JOBBBB!!!


Name: Magic_Mistress (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 22:51 · For: Bring Me to Life
bahahaha thats funny =D It makes you realise that so many stories have cliches in them


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 16:11 · For: Bring Me to Life
Yay! This story is awesome! Sparklypoos rock!


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 19:40 · For: Bring Me to Life
Aw. I was hoping for another 'Wormtail wets himself' moment for example:
"Wormtail, sitting in the back row, wet himself becuase he lost bladder control, understanding it was becuase of his newly diagnosed Urinary Incontinence."

HA! I'm awesome... and so are you *blushes and runs away with a bunch of first years whom Angst!Harry threw a mimbulus mimbletonia at*


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 19:21 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
"The Hogwarts grounds were black as night (probably because it was night)."

NO! really? ...this reminds me of the "You're not so brave at night." "This is night Diddyploop, it's what its called when it goes all dark like this" conversation. :*)


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 19:09 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
"Peter looked around the corner, saw a large Fanged Frisbee flying at him, and promptly wet his pants."

HA! Peter always wets himself! HA HA I said 'wet'


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 19:09 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
"Peter looked around the corner, saw a large Fanged Frisbee flying at him, and promptly wet his pants."

HA! Peter always wets himself! HA HA I said 'wet'


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 19:05 · For: The New York Student Exchange
"Around the corner, Peter wet his pants with excitement."

HA!


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 19:05 · For: The New York Student Exchange
"Around the corner, Peter wet his pants with excitement."

HA!


Name: rubyphoenix42 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 22:43 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
hilarious fic! So exuberent and random yet its horribly like a lot of fanfictions :) I've been laughing the whole way through this and the story is so unpredictible and enjoyable to read. Great job so far and I will put this on my favs :-D


You must login (register) to review.